10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Fear of Malaysia turning into another Afghanistan, open letter

SUSapj8188
post Dec 11 2014, 06:16 PM

198 posts

Brb enjoy char siew before it gets banned.
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:16 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 11 2014, 06:14 PM)
mr ubi keledek not agrees with your statement

mr ubi keledek can keluar to afghan his most ideal country
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:17 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Dec 11 2014, 06:15 PM)
to me asalkan bukan UMNO

we need PAS which is more moderate. and even if PAS abuses islam, they are only 1/3 in the pkr. as long as its not umno
Technically

Umno is 1/3 of BN

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ohman
post Dec 11 2014, 06:18 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 11 2014, 06:00 PM)
Religious tolerance went wrong. It's always subtle. It starts first with the loud prayers coming from mosques, you diam diam and "tolerate" then later it is assumed it is their right. Then comes the puasa thing, where they tell you it is disrespectful to eat in front of a fasting muslim, and you obey. Then comes halal issue, make a non-Muslim factory shutdown because of some unconfirmed material in chocolate, then people diam diam and take it up the tailpipe.

It snowballs, and eventually, you have extremism.

Religious INtolerance and mutual respect is the key to religious harmony.
From eating in toilet to jiwa roadsign to rename cainis roadname to close verna school to buang negeri if cannot speak good meleis to news commentators now covered up in clothes to hala fishbait to halal everything.

The country is on its path to
ohman
post Dec 11 2014, 06:19 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Dec 11 2014, 06:15 PM)
to me asalkan bukan UMNO

we need PAS which is more moderate. and even if PAS abuses islam, they are only 1/3 in the pkr. as long as its not umno
Typical example of education cannot turn a ______ into a human
ohman
post Dec 11 2014, 06:20 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:18 PM)
I believe the non-Malays should remain silent and just let the Malays engage each other in this matter. We need Muslims to debate Muslims as to what liberal Islam means and not the non-Muslims trying to teach Muslims how Islam should be interpreted. Would Christians, Hindus, Buddhists, etc., accept the opinion of Muslims as to how Christianity, Hinduism or Buddhism should be interpreted or practiced? -RPK
RPK is retard because buddishm doesnt threaten to close shopping mall on anyday.
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Dec 11 2014, 06:21 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Dec 11 2014, 06:06 PM)
some ppl like to be shackled i guess. no freedom of choice is actually freedom from making any choice tongue.gif
The more choices you have, the more chance you will make a wrong one.
SUSalaskanbunny
post Dec 11 2014, 06:24 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 05:59 PM)
afghanistan 1970

afghanistan 2014

Malaysia-Dulu

Malaysia-Sekarang

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:09 PM)
SG is a secular state through and through

Meanwhile Malaysia while secular, but almost everyone thinks it's Islamic State
soon my brudder...

xavi5567
post Dec 11 2014, 06:28 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

I believe the non-Malays should remain silent and just let the Malays engage each other in this matter. We need Muslims to debate Muslims as to what liberal Islam means and not the non-Muslims trying to teach Muslims how Islam should be interpreted. Would Christians, Hindus, Buddhists, etc., accept the opinion of Muslims as to how Christianity, Hinduism or Buddhism should be interpreted or practiced? -RPK
yea right.. leave it to them... hahahha... c where it got them .. we are walking the path which Afghanistan is taking...
coyouth
post Dec 11 2014, 06:29 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Dec 11 2014, 06:24 PM)
Malaysia-Dulu

Malaysia-Sekarang
soon my brudder...

wow, malay also can do beauty paegant?
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:29 PM

499 posts

Translation:

JANGAN PERSOAL

INI BUMI MILIK SAPE?????
faezfahmi618
post Dec 11 2014, 06:33 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 11 2014, 06:01 PM)
Nvm.malaysias prefer to tok kok behind the screen instead of going out. So nothing will happen
THIS
people all complain itu ini but only brave tok kok sing song behind screen
dun have a ball to tok kok in public
so nothing will happen ever just like a dust blowing by a wind
SUSeim_joez
post Dec 11 2014, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Dec 11 2014, 06:29 PM)
Translation:

JANGAN PERSOAL

INI BUMI MILIK SAPE?????
that actually makes sense rite. let master discuss with master. on equal level
sniper on the roof
post Dec 11 2014, 06:35 PM

23,414 posts

While I don't believe anyone's voice should be silenced but I do agree that some dumb confrontational comments from non-muslims be toned down. Talk like samseng does more harm than good.
SUSbostonray1
post Dec 11 2014, 06:35 PM

dulu kecoh pasal maw buat hudud
skang ada buat??
HAHA
TOPKEK
SUScheechongfun
post Dec 11 2014, 06:37 PM

92 posts

Bring on hudud.
Bring on guillotine
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:38 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(eim_joez @ Dec 11 2014, 06:34 PM)
that actually makes sense rite. let master discuss with master. on equal level
So who is the master from Islamic side on subject matter about is it okay to use loudspeaker for mosque?

QUOTE(bostonray1 @ Dec 11 2014, 06:35 PM)
dulu kecoh pasal maw buat hudud
skang ada buat??
HAHA
TOPKEK
If dictatorship like Brunei where you no need care about votes, confirm sudah hudud skarang
Intimidated
post Dec 11 2014, 06:39 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:35 PM)
While I don't believe anyone's voice should be silenced but I do agree that some dumb confrontational comments from non-muslims be toned down. Talk like samseng does more harm than good.
meanwhile

apa cina mau lagi
buysellaccount
post Dec 11 2014, 06:41 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 11 2014, 06:35 PM)
yes, like they've actually once changed a person's opinion after shouting them down. most have only vitriol to offer and that's why the spiteful words back and forth.
marsupilami
post Dec 11 2014, 06:41 PM

313 posts

butthurt mcm biasa

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0150sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:04 AM