Glades of Westlake only 3 Panel Banks. So little to choose.
Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
May 5 2021, 10:52 PM
60 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Glades of Westlake only 3 Panel Banks. So little to choose.
May 8 2021, 06:50 PM
511 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: KL PJ |
HI, I have received the TNB statement for the deposit RM710 for service installation. Is RM710 a standard charges?
May 26 2021, 10:48 AM
975 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
Just signed SPA last weekend. Hope its a good buy and no regret.
May 26 2021, 08:56 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
287 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(xiuxiu @ Apr 28 2021, 10:20 PM) Hi would like to ask anyone currently living in IOK, I'm about to sign SPA soon for IOK, but the water pressure at all taps seems too low for normal use. SA said there's pump installed but because the new units does not have electricity connected so the pump is not working. Is this true? My unit already comes with the water pump (and I believe so for all other units). I bought it from developer for own stay, glad that I bought it and moved in before MCO; regret that I bought it too earlier from developer at almost 800k after all the discount when it just launched. Saw ppl asking for only 700k at iProperty... Heartache.Also I don't mind installing a pump at my own cost, but some condos, can't install pump at the main pipe to individual units, can only install heater with pump at shower. That means water pressure is still low at all other taps in the house other than shower. Can anyone currently living in IOK clarify this? But I think to be safe, you ask the SA to switch on the electricity and try. Who knows if the unit left vacant for too long, some of the stuff may not be in perfect condition i.e. water heater, aircond, pump and etc. |
Jun 7 2021, 02:59 PM
43 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jun 8 2021, 04:51 PM
Jun 29 2021, 10:36 PM
43 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jul 5 2021, 10:40 AM
142 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(td00164306 @ May 26 2021, 08:56 PM) My unit already comes with the water pump (and I believe so for all other units). I bought it from developer for own stay, glad that I bought it and moved in before MCO; regret that I bought it too earlier from developer at almost 800k after all the discount when it just launched. Saw ppl asking for only 700k at iProperty... Heartache. How do u find living in SEG? Convenient for food and groceries?But I think to be safe, you ask the SA to switch on the electricity and try. Who knows if the unit left vacant for too long, some of the stuff may not be in perfect condition i.e. water heater, aircond, pump and etc. How's the community and the living environment? Do u or ur family need to travel to KL often? Thinking of getting a place in SEG mun2020 liked this post
Jul 5 2021, 11:00 AM
128 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(ck_chew @ Jul 5 2021, 10:40 AM) How do u find living in SEG? Convenient for food and groceries? Moved here almost 4 years from Cheras. Office in KL. Very happy with the environment and got use to the convenience. Village grocer is 5 minutes away. Dont expect kopitiam & foodcourt all over the place but you can find gems here and there in Cyber. Puchong & Dengkil is 15 to 20 minutes. How's the community and the living environment? Do u or ur family need to travel to KL often? Thinking of getting a place in SEG Community generally ok. Friendly neighbors. Children run/bicycle around. lots of joggers/walkers in the mornings and evenings. Order meat/fruits together. But you may find some issues as different races and nationalities stays together. My place we have tenants of different nationalities. During MCO, best place to be in. You'll appreciate the lush greenery. As I am writing this, birds chirping outside the house. MEX highway, no police block as a lot of VIP uses the highway to Putrajaya. Hermes Aspiration, 007SMH, and 3 others liked this post
Aug 22 2021, 11:04 AM
156 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: Cyberjaya |
Sep 12 2021, 05:34 PM
68 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Hi, I am interested with the IOK
may I know how much the matainanace fee and sinking fund per month? for the unit with 1414 sqft? |
Sep 18 2021, 10:59 AM
There is a void area in 1st floor. Just receive a package price from SA, which could seal up the void area.
For those who bought previous phase which have void area, did you guys seal it up? I'm a bit dilemma. |
Sep 21 2021, 01:22 PM
Any Botanica SemiD facing lake owner looking to sell their unit? Got client looking for it
Oct 8 2021, 07:57 PM
Any Botanica bungalow owner looking to sell? I have client looking for it. Thanks
Oct 10 2021, 12:36 PM
24 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
Hi, I am new to IOK and would like to seek your advice :
1. What is the best WIFI provider in this community ? 2. Heard the water pressure is very low, is it true ? 3. Is there frequently water disruption ? Thank you. |
Oct 14 2021, 07:52 PM
Oct 14 2021, 11:56 PM
410 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
Oct 18 2021, 01:40 AM
Dec 20 2021, 10:52 AM
56 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
One question to all Eco Glades owners, do you encounter flood issue in Eco Glades last week? 😰
Dec 20 2021, 12:31 PM
1,455 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(kenlnk @ Dec 20 2021, 10:52 AM) Nope, and no flood in cyberjaya. Win Win Inspiration liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:55 AM |