254 Pages « < 247 248 249 250 251 > » Bottom

Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

F0F0
post May 25 2022, 09:39 AM

60 posts

Is there progress slow or SP Setia too rich and generous? I bought GOW April last year, till now still not receive any progressive payment notification.
typofigures
post May 25 2022, 03:51 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tssoo @ May 24 2022, 07:08 PM)
Hi, I am planning to get a unit at isle of fantasia, anyone have bought a unit there too?
Applying for the loan now.
Got a few offers, but currently appealing for better rate.

Which unit are you eying? Courtyard, SemiD or Bangalow?

This post has been edited by typofigures: May 25 2022, 03:54 PM
typofigures
post May 25 2022, 03:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(F0F0 @ May 25 2022, 09:39 AM)
Is there progress slow or SP Setia too rich and generous? I bought GOW April last year, till now still not receive any progressive payment notification.
Probably because they planning for bulk purchase of raw materials tgt with IoF projects. But GOW should be signed for almost a year now right?
joe8489
post May 26 2022, 11:23 AM

410 posts

fantasy.............
tssoo
post May 26 2022, 04:18 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(typofigures @ May 25 2022, 03:51 PM)
Applying for the loan now.
Got a few offers, but currently appealing for better rate.

Which unit are you eying? Courtyard, SemiD or Bangalow?
Courtyard…

typofigures
post May 27 2022, 01:06 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(tssoo @ May 26 2022, 04:18 PM)
Courtyard…
You know what's the latest remaining units for courtyard?
F0F0
post May 27 2022, 09:58 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(typofigures @ May 25 2022, 03:56 PM)
Probably because they planning for bulk purchase of raw materials tgt with IoF projects. But GOW should be signed for almost a year now right?
Yeah! I signed back in last year Apr / May.
hafizhla
post May 30 2022, 04:17 PM

18 posts

Anyone buying spanish concept at cyberjaya? I am buying one. Maybe can share referral fee if have.
ang1222
post May 30 2022, 04:45 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(hafizhla @ May 30 2022, 05:17 PM)
Anyone buying spanish concept at cyberjaya? I am buying one. Maybe can share referral fee if have.
Hi there, u got pmed
tssoo
post May 31 2022, 02:02 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(typofigures @ May 27 2022, 01:06 AM)
You know what's the latest remaining units for courtyard?
not sure, as i know few unit under reserve status..
viruskiller
post Jun 14 2022, 12:34 PM

Hi guys ,

Need some feedback here , I just place a booking in Isle of fantasia and now I noticed where the highway is just beside which should cause a lot of noices . Anyone stays in setia cyberjaya ? Need some advice . I think the noise will be louder at night , I went to the side in the morning and heard the noise from the highway quite bad

This post has been edited by viruskiller: Jun 14 2022, 12:35 PM
rads78
post Jun 14 2022, 02:03 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(viruskiller @ Jun 14 2022, 12:34 PM)
Hi guys ,

Need some feedback here , I just place a booking in Isle of fantasia and now I noticed where the highway is just beside which should cause a lot of noices . Anyone stays in setia cyberjaya ? Need some advice . I think the noise will be louder at night , I went to the side in the morning and heard the noise from the highway quite bad
Im from Setia Rimba where in between the back of my unit and the highway, there are Lakefront condo and some greeneries which has yet to be developed. Yes, the noises are louder at night but only if we open the sliding door on the upper balcony behind our house. Day time, we hardly hear anything from the highway and night time since we close all windows and doors, nope, we didnt notice any either. On the other hand, i have no clue where isle of fantasia is situated and where is the location in regards to the highway.....
kkk8787
post Jun 14 2022, 10:57 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Hi guys ,

In from SEG Rimba as well. No slight noise at night from distant highway but only if u open your sliding door. Since I sleep with air cond every night no I dun hear any. Way more quiet than Subang houses
nufan
post Jun 15 2022, 11:46 PM

29 posts

Hi guys ,

Perhaps you can consider glades of west lake..trust few units still available and not too close to the highway
typofigures
post Jun 16 2022, 03:03 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(nufan @ Jun 15 2022, 11:46 PM)
Perhaps you can consider glades of west lake..trust few units still available and not too close to the highway
The latest i check on last Saturday (11/June), it is fully booked at the moment.
JoW has got better garden/landscaping but i personally prefer the facade design at IoF.

Went to Liu Li back then when i was considering the subsales @ SEG, and also did an actual site visit the day before i make my booking for IoF, the highway noise seems acceptable, to me I personally don't find it loud nor annoying.

As for LiuLi unit that i visited, it is located right beside the boarder facing the highway, Totally hear nothing when I'm inside the unit unless you're at the backyard / opening the window. But for the unit which backyard do not direct facing the highway, i don't find it noisy nor annoyed by the noise even when I'm standing outside. Still feel kinda peaceful when i walk around at the garden of LiuLi.

Officially signed my SPA for IoF rclxms.gif
Hello to all the potential neighbours in future. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by typofigures: Jun 16 2022, 03:10 PM
Ahmed Soliheen
post Jul 4 2022, 12:24 PM

156 posts

Reef of Tropics start to handover keys! Hope all went well for the owners here smile.gif

Anyone looking to sell their ROT unit? I got client looking for intermediate unit. Can PM me ya. Thanksss
jumalij23
post Jul 5 2022, 08:31 PM

243 posts

Any body here wants to share referral fee with me, pls pm. Thanks.
joe8489
post Jul 7 2022, 02:35 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Ahmed Soliheen @ Jul 4 2022, 01:24 PM)
Reef of Tropics start to handover keys! Hope all went well for the owners here smile.gif

Anyone looking to sell their ROT unit? I got client looking for intermediate unit. Can PM me ya. Thanksss
i'm looking to sell for at least 900k........
Ahmed Soliheen
post Jul 7 2022, 04:02 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jul 7 2022, 02:35 PM)
i'm looking to sell for at least 900k........
I PM u. Thanks smile.gif
Sir_Jim
post Jul 9 2022, 01:02 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(tssoo @ May 26 2022, 04:18 PM)
Courtyard…
How much the starting price?

254 Pages « < 247 248 249 250 251 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled