QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Aug 16 2019, 09:56 PM)
Obviously!Touch 'n Go (TnG) Card, Tips & Latest Promotion
Touch 'n Go (TnG) Card, Tips & Latest Promotion
Aug 16 2019, 09:58 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,457 posts Joined: Jun 2019 From: Hell |
Aug 17 2019, 01:17 AM
1,593 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Aug 16 2019, 09:56 PM) QUOTE(CardNoob @ Aug 16 2019, 09:58 PM) Touch & Go has been denying that they're the one who imposed the charges all this while, claiming that the 10% is shared between few parties.However, I've a friend who just implemented the touch & go system at one of the parking, according to him, tng is the one wanting to charge the fees to the parking management, and due to the refuse to absorb the fee, hence they pass the cost to customer. So indirectly, it's still tng imposing the extra fees for using their service. |
Aug 17 2019, 07:16 AM
2,600 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(msa9696 @ Aug 17 2019, 01:17 AM) Touch & Go has been denying that they're the one who imposed the charges all this while, claiming that the 10% is shared between few parties. That means UMMC is absorbing the 10% parking surcharge.However, I've a friend who just implemented the touch & go system at one of the parking, according to him, tng is the one wanting to charge the fees to the parking management, and due to the refuse to absorb the fee, hence they pass the cost to customer. So indirectly, it's still tng imposing the extra fees for using their service. |
Aug 17 2019, 08:43 AM
1,354 posts Joined: Mar 2018 |
Aug 17 2019, 09:03 AM
2,600 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Aug 17 2019, 12:52 PM
1,593 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Aug 17 2019, 07:16 AM) Most likely, if eventually parking management don't absorb, they probably increase price to cover the cost.I don't mind tng charge extra, but 10% is ridiculous, 1% is reasonable, or a fixed fee like mid valley RM 0.20 |
Aug 19 2019, 02:47 PM
12,039 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
Note sure where to post
Just notice my new card show at portal But now on apps, trasaction history stuck at day i replace card, 15 ogos, Even card balance is 0.00 It is normal? |
Aug 19 2019, 11:13 PM
358 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Batu Caves, Selangor |
anyone knows the max top up or spend for TnG ewallet per month?
my wallet size is RM5000 |
Aug 29 2019, 04:03 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
65,302 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
[WATSONS SYOK EXCLUSIVE] GOOD NEWS! Watsons Member Exclusive!
Head up to Watsons Syok Carnival at 1 Utama Shopping Centre, Oval Concourse now to reload your Watsons Touch 'n Go Malaysia card, pay RM95 and receive complimentary RM5!* ⭐️ Terms and conditions apply. ⭐️ Offer only valid at Watsons Syok Carnival at 1 Utama Shopping Centre, Oval Concourse. ⭐️ Promotion is valid till 2 September 2019. ⭐️ Limited to the first 2,000 transactions only. ⭐️ Offer is only applicable for Watsons Touch ‘n Go card. ⭐️ Offer is only applicable for reload of RM95. ![]() |
Oct 1 2019, 11:15 PM
50 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Not sure if anyone here try before this method at KK mart. Can I reload my tng card and pay the amount using tng ewallet ?
Oct 1 2019, 11:23 PM
418 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Oct 2 2019, 12:56 AM
50 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Oct 2 2019, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(im_engineer @ Oct 1 2019, 11:15 PM) Not sure if anyone here try before this method at KK mart. Can I reload my tng card and pay the amount using tng ewallet ? QUOTE(im_engineer @ Oct 2 2019, 12:56 AM) I see.. so do you know any place where I can reload tng card using ewallet ? Tng , boost or other kind of wallet wrong topicsearch in TNG Ewallet >> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4771793 or in Boost >> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4698581 |
Oct 9 2019, 08:18 PM
112 posts Joined: May 2012 |
https://www.touchngo.com.my/CMS/Personal/TN.../No-Reload-Fee/
other than this list are there other places with no reload 50sen fee? |
Oct 13 2019, 02:07 AM
273 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
QUOTE(jkgermanotta @ Oct 9 2019, 08:18 PM) https://www.touchngo.com.my/CMS/Personal/TN.../No-Reload-Fee/ As an alternative, you may also reload on the merchants listed here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3757650other than this list are there other places with no reload 50sen fee? The rewards from your credit card is usually more than enough to cover the 50 cents fee. |
Oct 19 2019, 03:58 PM
112 posts Joined: May 2019 |
QUOTE(inquiries @ Apr 15 2019, 02:40 PM) Hello there, Hahaha nobody reply you.Just seeking for a recommendation here. My Touch N' Go card is near expiry now, and I am intending to go for a co-brand TnG card for more rewards. May I know which co-brand TnG is the most rewarding one? (my expenditure on PLUS is around <RM800/year) I attempted to search around, and have read through (around) 50 most recent pages of posts in this thread... correct me if I'm wrong, it seems that most of the Watson/Tesco's own promotion is applicable to their e-members too (no card required), so I am inching towards PlusMiles card. But just to be sure, any sifu wants to share his/her experience? There may be some occasions where the promotions are only applicable for card holders (not e-members), but I am too new to detect those. Thanks. P.S: there are many websites comparing Plusmiles vs Watson vs Tesco, but almost all of them did not really factor in the e-membership... for example, evenif you spend a lot on Tesco, you can just use the Tesco app instead of going for Tesco TnG. I want to know, what brand of TnG card other people all use? |
Oct 19 2019, 08:20 PM
436 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
Does anyone know where can i reload Touch n Go at Melaka or Johor i know not much places over this 2 places.
Johor have Jaya Grocer at R&F Mall now but quite far, already near to Malaysia custom to singapore |
Oct 19 2019, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Seth Ho @ Oct 19 2019, 08:20 PM) Does anyone know where can i reload Touch n Go at Melaka or Johor i know not much places over this 2 places. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3757650Johor have Jaya Grocer at R&F Mall now but quite far, already near to Malaysia custom to singapore |
Oct 19 2019, 10:51 PM
436 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 19 2019, 10:36 PM) Oops sorry posted at the wrong forum |
Oct 22 2019, 10:30 AM
257 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Hi guys, sorry for the noob question. First time using the E wallet. I have just reloaded RM50 but when I pass through the toll it still deducts from my physical card. Is it not supposed to deduct from the E Wallet? I have already linked the card. Please enlighten me, thanks!
| Change to: | 0.0183sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:06 AM |