125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

bearbearwong
post Nov 27 2014, 06:01 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:44 PM)
bearbear, why suddenly full of conspiracy theory ?  tongue.gif

You make the discussion very heavy. We here just casual chit chat only. You think too far oledi....

BTW, you know I don't sell my properties right ? I rent out my properties. So even if you want to buy, it won't be from me  whistling.gif 

Advice with good intention also you see it negatively. I ask you to be prudent in your financial. Don't over-stretch. You are like people die die want to buy BMW. Sure very susah one. If like iceman say interest increase by 3%, you will be forced to sell your property. Maybe bankrupt later...
see it is truth, you are still classifying and dictating which class you should be... showtime747 ride BMW , you guys cannot, coz I am 20 years ladder, you guys are not..

suspicions is right, that why you are classifying , the buying within means (in your interpretation carries a malevolence idea behind), in certain extend, zuiko also same, like a older man in pack wishes to take lead due to their 20 years old experience..
SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 06:05 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:01 PM)
Bear bear good news for you, this one not in rubbish Semenyih area

Only 1k BOOKING for New low density Condo nr Kajang MRT, 9% disc, fr RM480k (1250sf), 2cp & semi furnished, plz call Matthew 012-2232728 for MORE.
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:32 PM)
Cannot lah. Bearbear feels his head is big, so this small hat cannot fit. Don't insult him ok ?  mad.gif
Ok i introduce Bear2 this one smile.gif

VVIP invite : Cheras condo wt MRT & Shopping Mall, Full Facility & Security, 1000sf-1700sf. Fr RM 800K-RM 1.1 mil. Zero Down! 20% rebate for bumi! call 012XXX7657

If you really interest PM me, i shall pass the number, but i have no ideas who the agent is.. tongue.gif

SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 06:12 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 05:52 PM)
are you considered midget man as well?
bigger cars will pose difficulty you know...
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 06:01 PM)
see it is truth, you are still classifying and dictating which class you should be... showtime747 ride BMW , you guys cannot, coz I am 20 years ladder, you guys are not..

suspicions is right, that why you are classifying , the buying within means (in your interpretation carries a malevolence idea behind), in certain extend, zuiko also same, like a older man in pack wishes to take lead due to their 20 years old experience..
Me Me ? rolleyes.gif

I no BMW but i don't simply advise people buy BMW as i know who can afford BMW & who can't.

If Latuk Manutdgidds, Zuiko407, Jliew168, Tiggerr, Showtime747, Appreciativeman, i would just ask them close eye hantam, since is like sasame for them.

But for Bear2 Wong & Ice Cream Boy must be careful, don't want them end up in AKPK office. cool2.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 27 2014, 06:16 PM

600 posts

So u wanna say u in your 20+ ?

What I can see is bro 747 give u sincere advise but seem u cannot accept the truth
Jliew168
post Nov 27 2014, 06:18 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 27 2014, 06:12 PM)
Me Me ?  rolleyes.gif

I no BMW but i don't simply advise people buy BMW as i know who can afford BMW & who can't.

If Latuk Manutdgidds, Zuiko407, Jliew168, Tiggerr, Showtime747, Appreciativeman, i would just ask them close eye hantam, since is like sasame for them.

But for Bear2 Wong & Ice Cream Boy must be careful, don't want them end up in AKPK office.  cool2.gif
Boss don't quote me , I am just small potato

Bearbear still have 1 year time frame..I am interested to see him buy what type of property next year or will end up with homeless hhehe tongue.gif
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 06:31 PM

4,258 posts

When a house buyer use his credit card facilities as part of the deposit, he is not ready to buy a house of that value.

Nothing to do with age, class in society or life experience.

Your mind is full of conspiracy theory. Every word come out from UUU has bad intention. UUU is your obstacle to buy property. UUU are bad guys....

Your mind is not clear anymore. Maybe you are too pressured in real life...
SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 06:36 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 27 2014, 06:16 PM)
So u wanna say u in your 20+ ?

What I can see is bro 747 give u sincere advise but seem u cannot accept the truth
He feel any advise asking him to buy something reasonable first is an insult to him, we give such advise so that he bought something cheaper than our with intention to be little & look down on him, once he bought these cheap property he will forever below us & we can dog eye him.

Somehow i feel we are bigest fools, why give advise to an fool ? let him buy something beyond his mean, later end up in trouble, we can laugh kao2 him, dog eye him kao2, isn't that more fun. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 27 2014, 06:18 PM)
Boss don't quote me , I am just small potato

Bearbear still have 1 year time frame..I am interested to see him buy what type of property next year or will end up with homeless hhehe tongue.gif
Walau eh, buy The Capers & Mirage By the lake still small potato ah ? brows.gif

He said Q3 of 2015 is his last stand leh ! So he have 10 months before our AIM-9 Sidewinder & FIM92 Stinger finish his Genaration 5 Fighter Jet. laugh.gif

zuiko407
post Nov 27 2014, 06:54 PM

2,856 posts

Shit! Bear bear tu 9 Lan also, I don't step on your tail today, only intro 2 new launch to you, why angry bird me?

Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 07:26 PM

4,258 posts

bearbearwong, cannot be......

http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/11/26/...N0JA11N20141126
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 27 2014, 07:28 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 27 2014, 06:12 PM)
Me Me ?  rolleyes.gif

But for Bear2 Wong & Ice Cream Boy must be careful, don't want them end up in AKPK office.  cool2.gif
Boss I bot tis. RM480.00 during promo.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 08:16 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 27 2014, 07:28 PM)
What is this you have hidden agenda to dog eye me ah ? You think my PAMA cannot afford to buy expensive toy like yours ah ? You buy inflated toy, then try to sell at +200 ah ? You r bad people, you toy flipper will end up paying your karma, you better sell to me with 20% discount or else prepared to face foreclosure... tongue.gif

You think I don't have ah ? I have 6 units inherited by my UK uncle, now I want to flip 100 tokens each, total 500 tokens, better than yours. Yeyeye yeye

[attachmentid=4235651]

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 27 2014, 08:19 PM
SonicKimi88
post Nov 27 2014, 08:37 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 27 2014, 07:28 PM)
Wah... look nice... as a collection item or u going to assemble it?smile.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 27 2014, 08:37 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 27 2014, 08:16 PM)
What is this you have hidden agenda to dog eye me ah ? You think my PAMA cannot afford to buy expensive toy like yours ah ? You buy inflated toy, then try to sell at +200 ah ? You r bad people, you toy flipper will end up paying your karma, you better sell to me with 20% discount or else prepared to face foreclosure... tongue.gif

You think I don't have ah ? I have 6 units inherited by my UK uncle, now I want to flip 100 tokens each, total 500 tokens, better than yours. Yeyeye yeye

[attachmentid=4235651]
Boss dun angry birdy la. I'm just sharing my hobby ma. I hav countless Lego sets. Few of them r cars or vehicle la. But gua no moolah buy Beemer. Too bad.
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 27 2014, 08:39 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(SonicKimi88 @ Nov 27 2014, 08:37 PM)
Wah... look nice... as a collection item or u going to assemble it?smile.gif
I assembled all my Lego sets. Best record is a technic bulldozer in 9 hrs non stop. Forgotten how many pcs liao but it cost me 700 for tat set.
bearbearwong
post Nov 27 2014, 08:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 27 2014, 06:54 PM)
Shit! Bear bear tu 9 Lan also, I don't step on your tail today, only intro 2 new launch to you, why angry bird me?
relax lar, kidding with you, but serious with other dude tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 27 2014, 08:46 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 08:41 PM)
relax lar, kidding with you, but serious with other dude  tongue.gif
Bearbear CKHT cannot deduct expenses from loan agreement and stamp meh? KNN goverment try to squeeze me every penny
icemanfx
post Nov 27 2014, 08:55 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 27 2014, 08:58 AM)
I am already seeing a 10% - 15% drop in market. Healthy in my opinion as this will spur transactions.

The market now is unbelievable. Heard a Z Residence fully furnished unit going for RM1,800. Previously was asking RM2,300. Waiting for LRT completion as next catalyst.
QUOTE(ABC5999 @ Nov 27 2014, 08:31 PM)
My friend just rent at Z residence 1200 sqft at RM1600. Z residence have so much more facilities and also much more beautiful.
In other countries, property value is reflected in rental value.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 09:07 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2014, 08:55 PM)
In other countries, property value is reflected in rental value.
Other countries theory doesn't apply here in Malaysia.

This is because we have very unequal distribution of wealth, we have small percentage of very rich control the entire market movement, those who buy properties don't mind keeping it vacant, even ro rent it out they also don't care if rental collection is low.

I seen 480K property rent out for RM 900 & owner don't even bother if it is vacant for 1 year till next tenant, when people offer to buy he ask for sky high price, take it or leave it, reason been he only pay 150K for the property, so mortage is like 500 only, so don't bother to rent nor wanna sell unless can get 3-4 folds profit.

Now ice cream Boy you will never see this in other countries you finalised particularly in western countries where income is more equally distribute. Therefore our rental never reflects property price.

Understand ?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 09:07 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

This week Ah Bear very angry bird, anger starts from Sunday till Wednesday, today less fire, anticipate tomorrow his stress lever going up again, his time running out, year end lot's of wedding invitations, Many Chi Mui of GF got married & invite her, she see all her chi mui got better BF/Hubby then her, all have house before married, she look at her own GF, she got up sad & frustrated, she kena Ah Bear kao2, give his ultimatum, Ah bear getting desperate, he die 2 need a nice house, but can only afford if 20% discount, problem is nobody offering him, he come to let go his fruss, he threat us as representative of flipper who refuse to lower price till his ability to let him sapu.. Now you all know why Ah Bear so angry bird.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 27 2014, 09:19 PM
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 27 2014, 09:15 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 09:53 AM)
Property price is not a gamble but confirm profit. Yet many are not taking the profit.. mass vacant units are best proof.. mass unsold new launch are best proof since you property sure to increase..

jolokia.. 10 to 20 also dream? Prop price just inflated 200k.. still go up 10 to 20% based on? No demands? Got demands price no increase coz sold off..

jolokia stop being emotional in prop investment.. if tgere are room for increment.. newly vp sales price will be that amount.. otgerwise why sell with less profit.. means selking price are max/ceiling.. waiting sui yee..

z residence good news will you mai geh geh? Unfi quorum also not enough.. OUG rental.. below 1k..
Be it increase 10-20% or drop 10-20%, you also cant afford right.....dont pretend la....everyday pretend kaya pretend old....beh sian meh?

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:35 AM