Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

zenjet
post Nov 27 2014, 03:34 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 27 2014, 03:29 PM)
This has already been discussed previously, to bring us down interest need to increased 10-15% meaning bank charging 15-20% of interest for home & business loan, which i believe your Ice Cream Stall is more likely to close shop first... laugh.gif
sorry boss ~ i was wondering what's with the bracket "fat" in the thread title?
CK15
post Nov 27 2014, 03:43 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2014, 03:13 PM)
Foreclosure sales at 50% of precrashed price is not uncommon during distressed period as seen in the u.s, u.k, Spain, greece, etc. If interest rate raised by 3%, this price is almost certain will be available locally.
No need to go so far. U can get it in malai even today. Just a matter whether u willing to gamble to grape it or not. ;-)
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 04:14 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2014, 03:13 PM)
Foreclosure sales at 50% of precrashed price is not uncommon during distressed period as seen in the u.s, u.k, Spain, greece, etc. If interest rate raised by 3%, this price is almost certain will be available locally.
Lottery price of RM3m won is not uncommon in fact it has been won every 3 weeks tongue.gif

FYI, malaysia poperty market crash of 50% has never happen before. It is more uncommon than people hitting lottery of RM3m

CK15
post Nov 27 2014, 04:23 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 04:14 PM)
Lottery price of RM3m won is not uncommon in fact it has been won every 3 weeks tongue.gif

FYI, malaysia poperty market crash of 50% has never happen before. It is more uncommon than people hitting lottery of RM3m
No seen property market crash of 50% as yet.
But, individual property off 50% from initial purchase price is possible in auction deal.

This post has been edited by CK15: Nov 27 2014, 04:25 PM
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 04:34 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 27 2014, 04:23 PM)
No seen property market crash of 50% as yet.
But, individual property off 50% from initial purchase price is possible in auction deal.
Bearbear wants to wait for the whole market crash only he will buy one property tongue.gif

He doesnt want to buy one property at 50% discount when the market bull is +30%. Because when the market is in bull run, every single property is over valued by +RM200k
zuiko407
post Nov 27 2014, 04:40 PM

2,856 posts

Bear bear for u

RM0.00 SOUTHVILLE CITY + DIAMOND WATER Joint Promo- Live in our 3-bedroom Savanna apartments with 2 car parks from RM350k while enjoying special deals on Diamond Water products this weekend @ our Bangi Sales Gallery (28-30 Nov, 10am-6pm). T&C apply. Call 0199883854 / 0199883856 for more info

icemanfx
post Nov 27 2014, 04:52 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 27 2014, 03:29 PM)
This has already been discussed previously, to bring us down interest need to increased 10-15% meaning bank charging 15-20% of interest for home & business loan, which i believe your Ice Cream Stall is more likely to close shop first... laugh.gif
Guess you haven't calculate how much is revised monthly repayment if interest rate is up by 3%.

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 04:14 PM)

Never happen before doesn't mean it will never happen.

bearbearwong
post Nov 27 2014, 04:57 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 04:34 PM)
Bearbear wants to wait for the whole market crash only he will buy one property  tongue.gif

He doesnt want to buy one property at 50% discount when the market bull is +30%. Because when the market is in bull run, every single property is over valued by +RM200k
what happen to you? blindly putting own figures and say is what I expect, please prove .. u are just like kaki fitnah..

showtime ur personality suck, I know what you trying to do the nice man talk, but hidden with worse agenda... I am sick ppl like this... I can see through you... midget man how to protect family...
zuiko407
post Nov 27 2014, 05:01 PM

2,856 posts

Bear bear good news for you, this one not in rubbish Semenyih area

Only 1k BOOKING for New low density Condo nr Kajang MRT, 9% disc, fr RM480k (1250sf), 2cp & semi furnished, plz call Matthew 012-2232728 for MORE.
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 05:23 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2014, 04:52 PM)

Never happen before doesn't mean it will never happen.
Suddenly you become very positive tongue.gif

Also let's hope a BMW will become Camry price. It has never happen before, but doesn't mean it will never happen thumbup.gif
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 05:30 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 04:57 PM)
what happen to you? blindly putting own figures and say is what I expect, please prove .. u are just like kaki fitnah..

showtime ur personality suck, I know what you trying to do the nice man talk, but hidden with worse agenda... I am sick ppl like this... I can see through you... midget man how to protect family...
Truth always hurt ?

Price is not going to crash bearbear. DDD before you have been talking about crash for the past 5-6 years. Economy for past 5-6 years is worse than now. More threats were present last time. But until now market still high up there

You are gambling you and your family's future away. Don't time the market.

Buy within your means. Start small first with Proton (RM300k property). Then upgrade in the future...you can't afford those BMW yet.

However, if you feel so strongly market will crash next year, don't buy in 2015. Buy in 2017 when it bottoms...Don't be a stupid home buyer...
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 05:32 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:01 PM)
Bear bear good news for you, this one not in rubbish Semenyih area

Only 1k BOOKING for New low density Condo nr Kajang MRT, 9% disc, fr RM480k (1250sf), 2cp & semi furnished, plz call Matthew 012-2232728 for MORE.
Cannot lah. Bearbear feels his head is big, so this small hat cannot fit. Don't insult him ok ? mad.gif
bearbearwong
post Nov 27 2014, 05:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:30 PM)
Truth always hurt ?

Price is not going to crash bearbear. DDD before you have been talking about crash for the past 5-6 years. Economy for past 5-6 years is worse than now. More threats were present last time. But until now market still high up there

You are gambling you and your family's future away. Don't time the market.

Buy within your means. Start small first with Proton (RM300k property). Then upgrade in the future...you can't afford those BMW yet.

However, if you feel so strongly market will crash next year, don't buy in 2015. Buy in 2017 when it bottoms...Don't be a stupid home buyer...
this had 2 views, I percieve our views "the nice guy with hidden agenda".

what showtime747 say is, you need to follow the ladder, I 9showtime 747) is of a different ladder, I am 20 years ladder, as such I should be deservingly to have step higher ladder, you guys should buy within means (buy my invested proeprties) so that I can upgrade & accordingly coz I am a 20 year experience investor.

this is the showtime747 we know, he is trying to create a class that fit his purpose by playing nice guy with these agenda. he thought he can sustain the system with no one knowing...

too bad, this is newer generation tongue.gif 5th generation fighter with hoaning missile and cruise missile ability (Like the ones that China has DF24D that will specifically destroy air craft carriers in 1 strike and travelling at mach 10) , this is the showtime747 and his hidden intention. he created a ladder to suit himself and create another one for others, high enough to just dog eyed you in bottom but yet controlling the game...too bad exposed

midget man, u know you gotta be quick with brains, that the only quality to compensate the ones you do not have naturally

using fear factor which failed miserably, his mission fails as ppl are seeing him through, he become irrational and GF, mother in law...

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 27 2014, 05:57 PM
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 05:44 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 27 2014, 05:37 PM)
this had 2 views, I percieve our views "the nice guy with hidden agenda".

what showtime747 say is, you need to follow the ladder, I 9showtime 747) is of a different ladder, I am 20 years ladder, as such I should be deservingly to have step higher ladder, you guys should buy within means (buy my invested proeprties) so that I can upgrade & accordingly coz I am a 20 year experience investor.

this is the showtime747 we know, he is trying to create a class that fit his purpose by playing nice guy with these agenda. he thought he can sustain the system with no one knowing...

too bad, this is newer generation  tongue.gif , this is the showtime747 and his hidden intention. he created a dog eyed ladder to suit himself and create another one for others...midget man, u know you gotta be quick with brains, that the only quality to compensate the ones you do not have naturally
bearbear, why suddenly full of conspiracy theory ? tongue.gif

You make the discussion very heavy. We here just casual chit chat only. You think too far oledi....

BTW, you know I don't sell my properties right ? I rent out my properties. So even if you want to buy, it won't be from me whistling.gif

Advice with good intention also you see it negatively. I ask you to be prudent in your financial. Don't over-stretch. You are like people die die want to buy BMW. Sure very susah one. If like iceman say interest increase by 3%, you will be forced to sell your property. Maybe bankrupt later...
zuiko407
post Nov 27 2014, 05:47 PM

2,856 posts

Haha! Bear bear Tu 9 lan
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 05:51 PM

4,258 posts

bearbear tu 9 lan more often lately....
bearbearwong
post Nov 27 2014, 05:52 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:47 PM)
Haha! Bear bear Tu 9 lan
are you considered midget man as well?
bigger cars will pose difficulty you know...

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 27 2014, 05:54 PM
bearbearwong
post Nov 27 2014, 05:53 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:51 PM)
bearbear tu 9 lan more often lately....
hey, dun break the chairs, and table rclxms.gif , eyes on you tongue.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 27 2014, 05:59 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Nov 27 2014, 03:34 PM)
sorry boss ~ i was wondering what's with the bracket "fat" in the thread title?
Chinese people don't like 14 (Sure Die) mah, so you would see many people add a Fatt after 14 or 13A, meaning Whole Life Fatt tongue.gif

Creative a bit mah ! if not boring... yawn.gif
Showtime747
post Nov 27 2014, 06:00 PM

4,258 posts

bearbearwong, joke aside, you should really reconsider your financials and what type of house you can afford.

Don't consider your credit card as your cash available to pay deposit. Sure die one....

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:51 PM