Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

Dragonfly2014
post Dec 9 2014, 10:18 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 9 2014, 09:10 AM)
Oic...i never went ecoworld event b4 so i can't compare...
but i still like ijm event, i think it's very useful and also contributing back to the society...
charity run with blood test etc...
harmony family and neighbourhood talk...
road safety ...
Yeah maybe diff ppl diff taste but i like all of them...creating bonding between neighbour and family...smile.gif

Does ecoworld has all these kind of event? Btw i don't hav to compare when i m happy with wats there...

I think there are more than 200 ppl attending...maybe 300++? Really not bad...
Support!
If ijm with wow factor like fire works, first of coz I will enjoy la...wow wow wow
After the wow, I will start cursing jo, ijm burnt my hard earned money...!!!???

zzzhhhzzz
post Dec 9 2014, 10:20 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 9 2014, 10:18 AM)
Support!
If ijm with wow factor like fire works, first of coz I will enjoy la...wow wow wow
fyi all this WOW factor is already included in your house price.. so you want to you this money for more marketing gimmicks or for improving the amenities ?
Chris Chew
post Dec 9 2014, 10:42 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 9 2014, 09:10 AM)
Oic...i never went ecoworld event b4 so i can't compare...
but i still like ijm event, i think it's very useful and also contributing back to the society...
charity run with blood test etc...
harmony family and neighbourhood talk...
road safety ...
Yeah maybe diff ppl diff taste but i like all of them...creating bonding between neighbour and family...smile.gif

Does ecoworld has all these kind of event? Btw i don't hav to compare when i m happy with wats there...

I think there are more than 200 ppl attending...maybe 300++? Really not bad...
EW really has had a lot of talks and events. They are quite customer oriented based developer.

A lot buyers happy with ths publicity. But there are also buyers claimed these events were unnecessary bcz too big n too good and or they have no time to attend, thus more cost incurred n claim this is part of their money they paid for the house.

Btw, I think IJM doing well for their events too.

And I am agree ing that all these should not be comparable tighly. Same goes to some devs charged the buyers for same amount of the house price but never do any activity, also got ppl complaint why earn so much but not willing to spend a bit for makan makan, if unable to spend like EW.

Chris Chew
post Dec 9 2014, 10:43 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Dec 9 2014, 10:20 AM)
fyi all this WOW factor is already included in your house price.. so you want to you this money for more marketing gimmicks or for improving the amenities ?
Both also want. Lol.
happyice
post Dec 9 2014, 11:26 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 9 2014, 10:18 AM)
Support!
Agree! Hehe
Anyway i hope my future neighbourhood..ppl talking with each other, greeting say hi...helping each other ..be considerate....that's the most most important thing...like my place now...so nice...

There is a car with three ppl inside, for quite some time already,quite suspicious...neighbour saw it, straight away report police, then ppl are discussing outside about the incident,police come really quick surrounding the car....huhuu...nice!!! Not gated n guarded but with the help of everyone ...touchwood my house never has anything stolen before in 5 years...even if we forgot to close the gate sometimes....

Some good news from IJM
phonixloo
post Dec 9 2014, 12:46 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 9 2014, 11:26 AM)
Agree! Hehe
Anyway i hope my future neighbourhood..ppl talking with each other, greeting say hi...helping each other ..be considerate....that's the most most important thing...like my place now...so nice...

There is a car with three ppl inside, for quite some time already,quite suspicious...neighbour saw it, straight away report police, then ppl are discussing outside about the incident,police come really quick surrounding the car....huhuu...nice!!! Not gated n guarded but with the help of everyone  ...touchwood my house never has anything stolen before in 5 years...even if we forgot to close the gate sometimes....

Some good news from IJM
thumbup.gif
waiDEE
post Dec 9 2014, 01:11 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 9 2014, 11:26 AM)
Agree! Hehe

There is a car with three ppl inside, for quite some time already,quite suspicious...neighbour saw it, straight away report police, then ppl are discussing outside about the incident,police come really quick surrounding the car....huhuu...nice!!! Not gated n guarded but with the help of everyone  ...touchwood my house never has anything stolen before in 5 years...even if we forgot to close the gate sometimes....

Some good news from IJM
good la for you... perhaps we develop a good relationship in our new neighborhood...

like now... i always open wide my gate..except left & right side neighbors only 1-2 other neighbor stop by & say hi or have short chitchat... maybe they're too busy or i'm busy when they're free hahaha...
even to greet while driving is so hard..they're like to speed more than 40kmh in the street...very disappointed with this kind of people...

i cant remember total unit of my taman..i think more than 400unit...with 5 sub phases and 3 entrance/exit... really hard to unite & form RA... although manage to form RA but not fully support by resident endup disband... finally we splitted by 3... both end side phases form their small RA & success deployed G&G...while my phase in the middle stay without G&G...

so hopefully rimbayu resident will not do this among each others...
hafizrahimi
post Dec 9 2014, 01:34 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Dec 9 2014, 01:11 PM)
good la for you... perhaps we develop a good relationship in our new neighborhood...

like now... i always open wide my gate..except left & right side neighbors only 1-2 other neighbor stop by & say hi or have short chitchat... maybe they're too busy or i'm busy when they're free hahaha...
even to greet while driving is so hard..they're like to speed more than 40kmh in the street...very disappointed with this kind of people...

i cant remember total unit of my taman..i think more than 400unit...with 5 sub phases and 3 entrance/exit... really hard to unite & form RA... although manage to form RA but not fully support by resident endup disband... finally we splitted by 3... both end side phases form their small RA & success deployed G&G...while my phase in the middle stay without G&G...

about the F&G for Chimes.. when I spoke to the SA last week (Chinese lady, not old but older than the rest) said that

- once approved by the local council they will build the guard house. Should be no issue since we all sign the letter
- Fence. She confirmed IJM will do it but resident must form RA and submit on our own to the local council for the approval to fence.. If approved then IJM will help to build.

so have to quickly set up RA once VP la biggrin.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 9 2014, 01:40 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Dec 9 2014, 01:11 PM)

Agreed.... sometimes due to the free slot of individual is different, you might end up never chit chat with your neighbour. blush.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 9 2014, 01:42 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Dec 9 2014, 01:34 PM)
about the F&G for Chimes.. when I spoke to the SA last week (Chinese lady, not old but older than the rest) said that

- once approved by the local council they will build the guard house. Should be no issue since we all sign the letter
- Fence. She confirmed IJM will do it but resident must form RA and submit on our own to the local council for the approval to fence.. If approved then IJM will help to build.

so have to quickly set up RA once VP la  biggrin.gif
You are from Chimes? Count me in tongue.gif

1: You
2: Me
3: .....

Really hope can form the RA sooner.
zzzhhhzzz
post Dec 9 2014, 01:48 PM

1,671 posts

Will IJM sponsor cctv for the perimeter fencing ?

happyice
post Dec 9 2014, 01:55 PM

529 posts

Good news....if got fence, sure boost the sales of phase 4 and 3b....below 1 million wif f&g, really not bad...

Ijm will pay for the fees?

@phonixloo...u add add also few kucing only...in lowyat...loll how to form RA...tongue.gif
Since we sign the agreement about guard house, just add the fence request together will do i guess? Hehe
hafizrahimi
post Dec 9 2014, 01:57 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 9 2014, 01:42 PM)
You are from Chimes?  Count me in  tongue.gif

1: You
2: Me
3: .....

Really hope can form the RA sooner.
I think Botack made the list before.. maybe on the first page of previous thread. Anyhow I was thinking that we don't need so many people at first. Maybe just a few people to set up protem committee to register the RA and what not. Then during VP/key collection can already distribute RA registration form and consent letter for fencing.

but I don't know if this is doable or not.. can we register RA before VP? Any sifu can help?
hafizrahimi
post Dec 9 2014, 01:58 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Dec 9 2014, 01:48 PM)
Will IJM sponsor cctv for the perimeter fencing ?
hahahah.. I dunno.. I guess we can always ask first..
Dragonfly2014
post Dec 9 2014, 02:01 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 9 2014, 01:55 PM)
Good news....if got fence, sure boost the sales of phase 4 and 3b....below 1 million wif f&g, really not bad...

@phonixloo...u add add also few kucing only...in lowyat...loll how to form RA...tongue.gif
Since we sign the agreement about guard house, just add the fence request together will do i guess? Hehe
Me phase 4 oso kei poh chee...
Phonix geh suggestion will compile small % from LY, then compile sikit lagi from fb, the rest can request sa help to contact?
I see many silent or shy members here geh, we won't know yet
eastken
post Dec 9 2014, 02:20 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 9 2014, 02:01 PM)
Me phase 4 oso kei poh chee...
Phonix geh suggestion will compile small % from LY, then compile sikit lagi from fb, the rest can request sa help to contact?
I see many silent or shy members here geh, we won't know yet
When VP time, IJM will call all the resident out having meeting for phase 1, to setup RA. should be no issue. But if now you all internally setup 1st also can. Hahahaha.
eastken
post Dec 9 2014, 02:29 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 9 2014, 10:42 AM)
EW really has had a lot of talks and events. They are quite customer oriented based developer.

A lot buyers happy with ths publicity. But there are also buyers claimed these events were unnecessary bcz too big n too good and or they have no time to attend, thus more cost incurred n claim this is part of their money they paid for the house.

Btw, I think IJM doing well for their events too.

And I am agree ing that all these should not be comparable tighly. Same goes to some devs charged the buyers for same amount of the house price but never do any activity, also got ppl complaint why earn so much but not willing to spend a bit for makan makan, if unable to spend like EW.
I agree with you. EW so far is the most attractive marketing for me, Tropicana also not bad one.
So when ES or TA launch, we all will know how high profile they all.

IJM consider is more traditional developer, but now they start doing all these events, is good start, can be improve.
So consider better than many developers already, which just selling house only.

But it's good. But hard to compare, because EW always target different group of people.

But these 3 developers just near each others, for me really hard to find this kind of area which i believe 3 developers having unique of facilities or environment, so we all can enjoy each other. Like Rimbayu having Charity Run, TA or ES residents can join. TA having CNY carnival, Rimbayu or ES residents can go kepo and eat. ES put fireworks, Rimbayu and TA can enjoy as well.
phonixloo
post Dec 9 2014, 03:02 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 9 2014, 01:55 PM)

I think I'm rabbit and not kucing.... lol biggrin.gif

Fencing must apply for RA first, this is my understanding.
Dragonfly2014
post Dec 9 2014, 03:06 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 9 2014, 02:20 PM)
When VP time, IJM will call all the resident out having meeting for phase 1, to setup RA. should be no issue. But if now you all internally setup 1st also can. Hahahaha.
When is vp then? Apply before hand then ma get fence build earlier.
Better security for first batch who move in.
Opinion from meh poh chee...lol
eastken
post Dec 9 2014, 03:15 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 9 2014, 03:06 PM)
When is vp then? Apply before hand then ma get fence build earlier.
Better security for first batch who move in.
Opinion from meh poh chee...lol
Duno how height is the fencing? I love this height fencing and arrangement.

187 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:04 PM