happyice
post Nov 6 2014, 12:30 PM

529 posts

Let me add this at first page...
Current Launch Phase 4 dsl

24x70 780k++
24x75 810k++

Non-bumi units, limited unit available, but plenty of choices (as 50% bumi quota)
Bumi units, plenty of units & choices

Phase 3a Cluster Semi-D, 32x70, price 880k ++
Non-bumi units, Fully sold, but I think can still put in waiting list, or wait for Phase 3b Cluster Semi-D to launch soon
Bumi-unit, plenty of units & choices

Fast fast grab before it's too late... tongue.gif
happyice
post Nov 6 2014, 01:07 PM

529 posts

Phase 1 Fully Sold, Get key early next year
Phase 2 Almost fully sold, very limited units left

happyice
post Nov 6 2014, 02:39 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Nov 6 2014, 11:15 AM)
Still no time to visit the place. Checked with them via Facebook. Anyone in here bought a house from that Zone too?
IJM have facebook?
User is online!Profile CardPM Report PostGo to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Momo14
post Today, 02:31 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post #2166

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Nov 6 2014, 11:15 AM)
Still no time to visit the place. Checked with them via Facebook. Anyone in here bought a house from that Zone too?
my house also at this zone..but near main road..any effect? can change the unit?

Helping MOMO to put in v3.. lol
This is the risk of buying new house... sad.gif
Someone pls ask IJM when they go rimbayu office.. huhu
happyice
post Nov 6 2014, 03:33 PM

529 posts

actually i think there are quite some areas also like this, split level one
if the house is not yet built, then it's really depends on luck, u never know your house is on the higher side or lower side..

happyice
post Nov 6 2014, 04:03 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 6 2014, 04:01 PM)
Anyone up for a kickabout in december? Nice padang. Nice rumput. Rugi if x play football but I doubt they let us play with boots and studs.
it's natural, we play with barefoot
LOL

Anyway, you organize, I'm definitely ON

football is my favourite, but only football in padang, don't like futsal tongue.gif
happyice
post Nov 7 2014, 01:55 PM

529 posts

buy either phase 4 or phase 3a/b

hehehee

no rebate one, maybe free legal fees those..
money not a problem for u la
hahahaha
happyice
post Nov 7 2014, 05:18 PM

529 posts

Aiyooo i just saw this......haha was going to ask peri peri to put my name when he buy......lolll
happyice
post Nov 10 2014, 11:50 AM

529 posts

if you buy chimes, sell, buy p4, sell, then buy p3b, sell, then buy p5, sell..
can get a lot of discount from ijm, and i think they will like u very much

loll...

happyice
post Nov 10 2014, 02:46 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2014, 02:41 PM)
How to go rimbayu from skve? Wanted to go look see look see but dont know how to get there...any advise?
Use GPS/Waze/Google maps find Herbaline kota kemuning

u will see a lot of big signboard (rimbayu), follow it will do

tongue.gif

happyice
post Nov 10 2014, 05:59 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Nov 10 2014, 05:22 PM)
Wat price are u offering? 😀
26x75, angular unit, w 15 ft extra land.
Facing south n side facing east.
Must view to appreciate.
i think this is a very nice land size... should be > 1 million?
happyice
post Nov 10 2014, 06:02 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 10 2014, 05:42 PM)
Phase 1 Chimes latest photo from rimbayu website
From the picture, i think it looks nice ah... only PAGAR not nice... haha...

sweat.gif

happyice
post Nov 10 2014, 06:12 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 10 2014, 06:08 PM)
Don't you remind me the ........ REBAN AYAM... ohmy.gif
reban ayam = close to nature back to the past when we are still at village.. match the theme also..
as what eastken said tongue.gif

happyice
post Nov 11 2014, 08:18 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Nov 10 2014, 06:58 PM)
Can't ijm plant some productivity tree?
Like mango, Cempedak, ciku... Green and same time can be makan...lol
i think they have planted some 'useful' plant at Arc right? Lemongrass, Ginger & what ah I also forgot, I remember I saw their poster at the roadside, can we take it and bring home to cook food? hahaha

Btw, I just saw this in IJM Page:

https://www.facebook.com/ijmland/app_848424578533331

It's super easy to play, but one day can try once only tongue.gif

This post has been edited by happyice: Nov 11 2014, 08:18 AM
happyice
post Nov 12 2014, 12:23 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 11 2014, 11:50 PM)
I think  other phase owner also can help you not only phase 4.
I also can help you. Can pm me smile.gif
you are faster than me again !...

zzzz

sweat.gif sweat.gif cry.gif cry.gif
happyice
post Nov 12 2014, 10:26 AM

529 posts

within 20 mins to puchong, putra heights, usj, (i think even summit, sunway?), cyber, shah alam, subang, cyber...

within 10 mins to kota kemuning more mature town..

i think it depends on ppl/your need, for me, i think not that far actually..

happyice
post Nov 12 2014, 01:42 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Nov 12 2014, 12:07 PM)
I've been thinking the same thing. My wife is already working in cyberjaya and this is one of the reason why we bought rimbayu. I work near OU now and also thinking to change job to cyber. Anyone know any vacancies in cyber  icon_idea.gif
yes, me too me too, haha most ppl thinking the same i guess?

I'm also looking for cyber job tongue.gif but maybe 2 years later la

Btw, Belfong, LRT will be at putra heights, so 2 years later (hopefully), you can choose to take lrt to PJ smile.gif

happyice
post Nov 13 2014, 09:10 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Icecream lover @ Nov 12 2014, 08:42 PM)
There is toll in the future access to Elite and SKVE?? any one have ask SA before?
I saw in Phase 4 website.
by looking at the picture, it seems to have toll, both way out.. but i remember someone told me, no toll to puchong putra prima that area.. sad.gif

anyone knows?
happyice
post Nov 18 2014, 01:42 PM

529 posts

heard phase 5 strata launching next month..
not sure true or not
huhu

happyice
post Nov 21 2014, 02:09 PM

529 posts

Chris kor...if buy...tell them its intro by me...we half half...hahaha...this time i faster than eastken...loll

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:47 AM