I wonder how is our boring cyberjaya on sunday !
Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops
Feb 1 2015, 01:32 PM
344 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
I wonder how is our boring cyberjaya on sunday !
Feb 2 2015, 01:51 PM
The sunshine so nice ... Well, I think we can only move in Sep'15... Who wanna bet with me ?
Feb 4 2015, 05:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Went to checked on GP, I can see some of the units already have furniture install, most of them are student suites in Oxford ...
Feb 4 2015, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(mataharih @ Feb 4 2015, 07:59 PM) Did you take any pictures? How's the quality of the furniture? Since I live nearby, thinking of dropping by to have a look myself. I got posted some pic in GP FB page.. Go search under garden plaza of cyberjaya.. Try zoom in and see the units at lower floor...Oh, just visited Garden Plaza's unofficial FB page. Not bad! |
Feb 6 2015, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(mataharih @ Feb 6 2015, 05:06 PM) I went to see Garden Plaza today in the afternoon. Wow, it looks so bright and cheerful! PeterSpring, tried looking for the furniture in the lower units but couldn't see anything except for some shadows in the pics on FB. When I was at the site, I could see a few objects in the lower units of Oxford. Luckily, for those staying in Oxford facing the building right across from us, on floors 24 and above, we'll have some view of Putrajaya. My fear was that the view on my floor will be blocked by the tower across from us, which is Harvard, I think. I'm excited to see some progress! You also Oxford? Facing view inside or LKW area? If u are lucky enough, maybe can see swimming pool .. Hahah |
Feb 7 2015, 01:15 PM
What floor are you? Oxford 450sfq Max is 19th floor, facing cambrige (21th floor) so depends on what floor you are lor...
Feb 16 2015, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(chiefy @ Feb 15 2015, 04:28 PM) Back in Dec I mention that the project will be ready in march 2015.. Now that the star have quoted again March 2015, why you guys still don't want to believe? Anyway am looking forward to getting my keys finally after 4 years of waiting. . Sigh Maybe complete in Mar, but wait CF another 3-6 months.. Just like the place at LKW, my friend Wait until forgetting already... |
Feb 24 2015, 02:02 PM
Happy CNY everyone !!!!
Feb 25 2015, 08:46 PM
Mar 2 2015, 10:19 PM
Visited GP last weekend... Progress so far so good... But MH annouce in The Star News that this project will be completed by Mar'15... Erm... Doubting right ?? ... Anyway the thing I want to highlight here is the isolated metal tower build next to the walking link bridge.. Base on the plan, it will be the gym facility, I wonder how well they will equip the facility, I'm a gym person, also did went to Agym Cyberjaya to check it out, equipment is good and offering affordable price but environment hot like an oven. Iff GP gym is close to this type of standard, then it will be a good relief for gym person like me! Anyone here has any comment ?
Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 3 2015, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Mar 3 2015, 10:37 AM) well it's already march isn't it? Ermm... But your Harvard has own swimming pool and gym facility ler... Don't come here ;pas for the gym, I didn't know it's an isolated one! Cz never seen it in brochure before The overall layout looks better than expected. Let's hope they will speed up the progress, can't wait to see the completed building! |
Mar 5 2015, 07:29 PM
Mar 6 2015, 09:32 PM
Mar 8 2015, 03:23 PM
Mar 9 2015, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(Kwc0817 @ Mar 8 2015, 09:33 PM) Each block only got limited family suite. Choosing here is b/c of its location, hoping suitable for long staying I think we should gather the own stay member in GP to form a community to manage this high rise, implement rules to investor who are planning to rent their unit, make them responsible, if we don't involve in early stage, this GP will be full of foreign student and will surely cause lot of vandalism and damage, this GP will become den of crazy people and no people will not come to stay... Gu Wak Zai, please do something !!!!! |
Mar 9 2015, 12:57 PM
Mar 9 2015, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(TLPoh @ Mar 9 2015, 04:04 PM) Hi Everyone. Please interview the student before you rent out ... A2 comes with 4 rooms, meaning will x4 the chances of ruining your apartment...Thanks for this forum thread which I just discovered. I bought a unit in 2012. Tower: Harvard Floor: 12 Type: Student Suite-Type A2 Purpose: Investment |
Mar 10 2015, 07:52 PM
Mar 11 2015, 05:13 PM
Mar 11 2015, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(mataharih @ Mar 11 2015, 08:43 PM) You've been quite insistent on not renting out to foreign students but aren't they the target market for home owners since they can most likely afford the high rent? While it would be nice to rent out to locals, I'm not sure that's feasible since there will be lots of home owners vying for these renters. For those who wants to stay in GP, if GP is full of foreign student, and most of them misbehave, you know I know, eventually local owners will move out ... And I would not want to see this happen to my first house ... That's why we need to find a way to control the situation, for example, set up a local council to monitor and receive complain from foreign students disturbance or etc...I'm just curious to know if you've had bad experiences with foreigners before. |
| Change to: | 0.0456sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:58 AM |