Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops
PeterSpring
Jul 21 2015, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Jul 21 2015, 09:53 AM) No worries bro, the construction has already started, they have completed the U-turn and made the road to the slip road wider. It's only a matter of time till the completion, which I think it won't be long. Yeah, I saw that, but they have make it look abandon, no further progress, if happen you pass by that area, please snap update picture for me. Well, after VP I still need sometime for renovation, so won't move in first, but I hope it can be done soon
PeterSpring
Jul 21 2015, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(Ahwen20 @ Jul 21 2015, 09:24 PM) oh no~ I can't find these in my SNP.... may I know stated in which page? So you bought an empty unit? Do you still remember what you were told before you make down payment ?
PeterSpring
Aug 2 2015, 12:54 PM
Most of the people want to rent and sell GP unit ...
PeterSpring
Aug 19 2015, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(angerger @ Aug 11 2015, 03:17 PM) Next to wall and if it is full wall then it will be hard to get out for one side of the car. I still prefer side ... At least people won't know your car ... Left kena... Right kena @@ I used to have side parking near to wall... Now MS change for me become middle ... Dam it ....
PeterSpring
Sep 13 2015, 09:47 PM
Soooooooo Quiet... Everyone wait until no feel already ...
PeterSpring
Oct 13 2015, 01:02 AM
Mex toll increase to RM3.5, now I don't think People working in Pj and KL will ever consider to live in Cybrrjaya..
PeterSpring
Oct 15 2015, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Haihzz @ Oct 14 2015, 09:34 AM) Seeing more units light up in GP now, why mah sing still have not contact me T_T MS will only contact you next year ... Cheers