LYN Christian Fellowship V8 (Group)

unknown warrior
post Dec 5 2014, 04:49 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Dec 5 2014, 02:51 PM)
It's like the end of the world. How do I put this, you know Bioshock? Everyone become crazy zombies because of substance abuse? Yeah, something like that. But those on God's side are safe because we didn't take the stuff.

I see these deformed shriveled up folks running around, but they don't see me because God jaga.
Yeah, something like that.
Aiyoh dee the level you're defending yourself is like one of those SJW that the internet complain.

The HS will order you to rogol someone meh? No right? doh.gif
Even the wars (killing) have set rules. After the establishment of Jesus there's no order to war or murder anymore.
Oh that's about the end time.

Wats SJW? rclxub.gif
unknown warrior
post Dec 5 2014, 04:52 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 5 2014, 04:47 PM)
Any plan during this year Xmas? Xmas party?
Come to Calvary Church near Bukit Jalil, 25 Dec 9AM, we have Christmas musical.
ngaisteve1
post Dec 5 2014, 04:55 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 5 2014, 05:52 PM)
Come to Calvary Church near Bukit Jalil, 25 Dec 9AM, we have Christmas musical.
Nice. Speak in tongue? biggrin.gif
unknown warrior
post Dec 5 2014, 04:58 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 5 2014, 04:55 PM)
Nice. Speak in tongue?  biggrin.gif
Come and experience with us lah.

It will be a time of worship with so many Christians, hopefully all the seats are filled up.
ngaisteve1
post Dec 5 2014, 05:03 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 5 2014, 05:58 PM)
Come and experience with us lah.

It will be a time of worship with so many Christians, hopefully all the seats are filled up.
Free admission? Maybe can come just for the musical to look see if got kaki go together.
unknown warrior
post Dec 5 2014, 05:06 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 5 2014, 05:03 PM)
Free admission? Maybe can come just for the musical to look see if got kaki go together.
Of course free. bring your friends. Got girls and guys, the more the merrier.

Those who haven't been, this is how we look like:

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Dec 5 2014, 05:11 PM
tinarhian
post Dec 5 2014, 07:36 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Dec 5 2014, 07:32 AM)
aiyoo 1 month christian talk2x big... ur honey moon was not over yet.... let's wait until few months see anything shaken or not  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Aduh, kenapa lo ngomong seperti orang goblok? Gue amat siyok! Yesus kan beri kalian ilmu. Pakai saja dong.

Aiyoo. You are so uncouth. I am quite surprised that an experienced Christian like yourself have such a misdemeanor. I maybe a month old Christian, but let me tell you something, my faith in God is not as easily shaken as you claimed.

Maybe the HS never teach you about humility and self respect. Shame on you. You are exactly like my CG elders. A bunch of Pharisees.

Lucky for you I'm off for a flight tonight, or else I'll continue with this tirade till the next year!

May God have mercy upon you. I sincerely hope the HS speaks to you and maybe the Good Lord can change your stubbornness. I maybe a young Christian but I'm not stupid to believe in the wrong Bible doctrines. I forgive you just as Christ forgave us all.

Enjoy the hoildays and have a blessed Christmas.

Ta-ta...

QUOTE(amosai @ Dec 5 2014, 10:35 AM)
Yes, it's clear but these things are always open for discussion as we go through life, since there are more complexities that arise. So I think it's always up for discussion unless the conversation is going nowhere and turning bitter.

Do you have a new topic to discuss about? So that we can steer away from that bribery discussion if you want? =)
Nah, the Bible taught me a thing or two regarding stubbornness. We just need to accept and be mercifully gracious and be slow to anger.

James 1:19

My dear brothers and sisters, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry.

Maybe we have a new discussion next year coz I'm taking a month holiday. Hopefully no more discussion about "bribery". Till then, ta-ta.

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 5 2014, 05:06 PM)
Of course free. bring your friends. Got girls and guys, the more the merrier.

Those who haven't been, this is how we look like:

Cool place! Maybe next year I'll visit.

This post has been edited by tinarhian: Dec 5 2014, 07:57 PM
tinarhian
post Dec 5 2014, 07:40 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 5 2014, 04:49 PM)

Wats SJW?  rclxub.gif
Social Justice Warrior? lel.

TSSophiera
post Dec 5 2014, 11:33 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 5 2014, 04:49 PM)

Wats SJW?  rclxub.gif
SJW stands for 'Social Justice Warriors', a nickname given to blind zealots people on the internet laugh.gif

Lowyat ada banyak people bash without knowing the full story. Sometimes get the facts completely wrong. Usual example on the internet is about feminist issue. Bukan feminitist blame feminist. Bukan sexist blame sexist.
unknown warrior
post Dec 5 2014, 11:42 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Dec 5 2014, 11:33 PM)
SJW stands for 'Social Justice Warriors', a nickname given to blind zealots people on the internet laugh.gif

Lowyat ada banyak people bash without knowing the full story. Sometimes get the facts completely wrong. Usual example on the internet is about feminist issue. Bukan feminitist blame feminist. Bukan sexist blame sexist.
How you doing spiritually, everything ok?
TSSophiera
post Dec 5 2014, 11:45 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 5 2014, 11:42 PM)
How you doing spiritually, everything ok?
I don't know.... honestly speaking. Having doubts but trying to not entertain them.
unknown warrior
post Dec 6 2014, 12:17 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Dec 5 2014, 11:45 PM)
I don't know.... honestly speaking. Having doubts but trying to not entertain them.
Have you seen the movie, Heaven's for real?
I think they have the book in book store.

Quite interesting story based on true event.

The Pastor of a Church struggling in his faith, until one day his 4 year old son,
met Jesus in Heaven and came back telling him many things he shouldn't know about.

TSSophiera
post Dec 6 2014, 12:21 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 6 2014, 12:17 AM)
Have you seen the movie, Heaven's for real?
I think they have the book in book store.

Quite interesting story based on true event.

The Pastor of a Church struggling in his faith, until one day his 4 year old son, 
met Jesus in Heaven and came back telling him many things he shouldn't know about.
Eh? Tak pernah dengar pun ohmy.gif Sounds interesting.

This post has been edited by Sophiera: Dec 6 2014, 12:22 AM
unknown warrior
post Dec 6 2014, 12:37 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Dec 6 2014, 12:21 AM)
Eh? Tak pernah dengar pun ohmy.gif Sounds interesting.
Anyway, try and ponder this

John 14:21 - Whoever has my commands and keeps them is the one who loves me. The one who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I too will love them and show myself to them."

This is what most Christians want right? Too See God, to experience Him?

So what is this commands that Jesus talks about?

Check these few verses.

1 John 3:23 (NLT) - And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us.
John 15:12 (NLT) - This is my commandment: Love each other in the same way I have loved you.

One of the way to experience God is to find someone you can either help or love and to keep on believing in Christ at the same time.
de1929
post Dec 6 2014, 09:15 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Dec 5 2014, 07:36 PM)
Aduh, kenapa lo ngomong seperti orang goblok? Gue amat siyok! Yesus kan beri kalian ilmu. Pakai saja dong.

Aiyoo. You are so uncouth. I am quite surprised that an experienced Christian like yourself have such a misdemeanor. I maybe a month old Christian, but let me tell you something, my faith in God is not as easily shaken as you claimed.

Maybe the HS never teach you about humility and self respect. Shame on you. You are exactly like my CG elders. A bunch of Pharisees.

Lucky for you I'm off for a flight tonight, or else I'll continue with this tirade till the next year!

May God have mercy upon you. I sincerely hope the HS speaks to you and maybe the Good Lord can change your stubbornness. I maybe a young Christian but I'm not stupid to believe in the wrong Bible doctrines. I forgive you just as Christ forgave us all.

Enjoy the hoildays and have a blessed Christmas.

Ta-ta...
Nah, the Bible taught me a thing or two regarding stubbornness. We just need to accept and be mercifully gracious and be slow to anger.

James 1:19

My dear brothers and sisters, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry.

Maybe we have a new discussion next year coz I'm taking a month holiday. Hopefully no more discussion about "bribery". Till then, ta-ta.
Cool place! Maybe next year I'll visit.
huh ... bible is clear about this, about that... for 1 month old sure clear. wait until you go deeper about it.

sorry i don't trust 1 month christian with tattoo, who cannot handle CG elders, and dun have open-minded-church to bring her fren, and try to tell me bible is clear about this, about that... for 1 month old sure clear.

you say your faith not easily shaken ? good... i wanna see that.

Thanks for praying May GOD have mercy upon me. Only that 1 i accept from you. And also apology would be nice brows.gif

This post has been edited by de1929: Dec 6 2014, 09:31 AM
De_Luffy
post Dec 6 2014, 09:39 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Dec 6 2014, 09:15 AM)
now you talk even bigger hahaha biggrin.gif ... bible is clear about this, about that... for 1 month old sure clear. wait until you go deeper about it.

sorry i don't trust 1 month christian with tattoo, who cannot handle CG elders, and dun have open-minded-church to bring her fren, and try to tell me bible is clear about this, about that... for 1 month old sure clear.

Thanks for praying May GOD have mercy upon me. Only that 1 i accept from you. And also apology would be nice  brows.gif
Thou shall not judge!! what does Jesus clearly said in when the teacher of law bring in a prostitute?
Matthew 7:1 - 2 “Do not judge, or you too will be judged. 2 For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.

also please refer to my older posting on a link about a pastor son marrying a former drug addicts?

also Jesus said to Peter in Acts 10:9 - 10:16 "do not call anything impure that God has made clean"
unknown warrior
post Dec 6 2014, 09:52 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Dec 6 2014, 09:15 AM)
huh ... bible is clear about this, about that... for 1 month old sure clear. wait until you go deeper about it.

Thanks for praying May GOD have mercy upon me. Only that 1 i accept from you. And also apology would be nice  brows.gif
Huh Bro, why u like that Man? What happened to you?

De_Luffy
post Dec 6 2014, 10:01 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 6 2014, 09:52 AM)
Huh Bro, why u like that Man? What happened to you?
i don't much about him, but when he started to judge other that is not the teaching of Christianity so does bribery which he said HS allowed it? doh.gif
de1929
post Dec 6 2014, 12:23 PM

1,920 posts

UW got tortured lah by your fella...

sorry lah UW, tell us (not me) if you comfortable: calvary building in bukit jalil is bribe free or not. start from buying the land, building permit, until everything completed and including operation today.

the process, is bribe free or not... is bribe free or not

De_Luffy
post Dec 6 2014, 12:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Dec 6 2014, 12:23 PM)
UW got tortured lah by your fella...

sorry lah UW, tell us (not me) if you comfortable: calvary building in bukit jalil is bribe free or not. start from buying the land, building permit, until everything completed and including operation today.

the process, is bribe free or not... is bribe free or not
don't you know the power of prayer? prayer moves the peoples heart, my church new building was built this way too, by sincere prayers we can do anything in God Will's

141 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:23 AM