90 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

robert82
post Nov 30 2014, 06:48 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 30 2014, 06:48 PM)
Sure public under mpkj lor, just allow other activities like play kite
hoseh....
Chris Chew
post Nov 30 2014, 07:09 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Carotine @ Nov 30 2014, 05:07 PM)
Chris Kor,

Awaiting your feedback on cradleton ... smile.gif

Thanks!
Alamak. TKJ, why me?

My expectation not low but definitely not that high.

From the photos of the house facade and surrounding such as landscape, roads and gazebo, I already impressed enough bcz I paid just below RM 600k for all these or for a house + the element and concept of township.

I wont get cheated by the ID and some unnecessary items such as mirrors, vase cases, etc. I couldnt expected a wow factor fr a small 20x70 or 22x70 internal house.

I a bit interested on the landscape, roads space, turning points, parks bcz it determine the facade and outlook of the township a lot. For me, internal layout can be design properly.
Chris Chew
post Nov 30 2014, 07:11 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(serenet @ Nov 30 2014, 05:28 PM)
awaiting for ur feedback too(1D,2D)... do have a look at the back land too...
Surely.

But I am aware of the backyard, my fren told me that and verified with SAs, the cement was there for temporary but was told it is exactly not the same as actual, which with landscape.

vege888
post Nov 30 2014, 07:22 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 30 2014, 07:09 PM)
Alamak. TKJ, why me?

From the photos of the house facade and surrounding such as landscape, roads and gazebo, I already impressed enough bcz I paid just below RM 600k for all these or for a house + the element and concept of township.

I wont get cheated by the ID and some unnecessary items such as mirrors, vase cases, etc. I couldnt expected a wow factor fr a small 20x70 or 22x70 internal house.

I a bit interested on the landscape, roads space, turning points, parks bcz it determine the facade and outlook of the township a lot. For me, internal layout can be design properly.

agreed。 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Rabel
post Nov 30 2014, 07:27 PM

2,386 posts

Alamak. TKJ, why me?

Agreed boss,
Buyer only buy the bare unit, the internal layout can be designed by own ID. What u want oso can. As long as willing to pay money.
vege888
post Nov 30 2014, 07:33 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Nov 30 2014, 07:27 PM)
Agreed boss,
Buyer only buy the bare unit, the internal layout can be designed by own ID. What u want oso can. As long as willing to pay money.
i overheard a purchaser asking SA, id & reno cost.

credleton about 200k
tenderfield about 300k

dont know that SA info betulkah...
Hulihudo
post Nov 30 2014, 07:37 PM

46 posts

Booked 2C too but disappointed over the small living and dining hall, bedrooms is alright though. Thinking of switch to 2B or 2D, 2 B kitchen is total failure, can't even open the fridge freely, but living and dining hall spacious. 2D in contrast bedroom is relatively small, quite hard to choose.
samkps
post Nov 30 2014, 07:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Nov 30 2014, 11:47 AM)
Boss, great sharing on the chopper ride video. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Welcome boss... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Nov 30 2014, 07:43 PM

15,454 posts

Visited the Sales gallery again today...

All types of cluster and semiD units still available.

Cradleton 1C and 1D units still available, but only end/corner lot.

Merrydale units as usual, still available...
vege888
post Nov 30 2014, 07:45 PM

74 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNc3A2hLwCo

Eco Majestic Water Projection Mapping
Jasoncat
post Nov 30 2014, 07:49 PM

9,913 posts

Alamak. TKJ, why me?

IMO, the internal layout/floor plan is made known in advance and as per the spec so the "not spacious" kind of feeling is likely affected by the ID and is short life (though I do have this feeling). Other than the workmanship, the landscape and the amenities are the critical points to focus on - in this aspect I believe my point of view is quite similar with yours. If this is the case, happy to share the similar view with a property sifu wink.gif
oreomambo
post Nov 30 2014, 07:50 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Hulihudo @ Nov 30 2014, 07:37 PM)
Booked 2C too but disappointed over the small living and dining hall, bedrooms is alright though.  Thinking of switch to 2B or 2D, 2 B kitchen is total failure, can't even open the fridge freely, but living and dining hall spacious.  2D in contrast bedroom is relatively small, quite hard to choose.
For some units like 2a,, b and c, I believe the kitchen wall connecting to the living hall can be hacked. Or even create a window gap. Internally, you can change all you want.

The fridge placement is definitely wrong. Same goes with cooker hood and hob. Rushed job?
samkps
post Nov 30 2014, 07:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 30 2014, 07:49 PM)
IMO, the internal layout/floor plan is made known in advance and as per the spec so the "not spacious" kind of feeling is likely affected by the ID and is short life (though I do have this feeling).  Other than the workmanship, the landscape and the amenities are the critical points to focus on - in this aspect I believe my point of view is quite similar with yours.  If this is the case, happy to share the similar view with a property sifu wink.gif
Landscape wise really superb... But under such raining season, really need alot of maintenance...
Jasoncat
post Nov 30 2014, 07:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(vege888 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:45 PM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNc3A2hLwCo
Eco Majestic Water Projection Mapping
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
vege888
post Nov 30 2014, 08:10 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 30 2014, 07:57 PM)
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
some photo

http://semenyih.boomingland.com/ecomajestic?gallery

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 08:20 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(vege888 @ Nov 30 2014, 08:10 PM)
nice 1 thumbup.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 30 2014, 08:31 PM

9,913 posts

Compare the pic in the brochure with the actual scene, a lot more works need to be done to close the gap.

Rabel
post Nov 30 2014, 08:48 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(vege888 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:33 PM)
i overheard a purchaser asking SA, id & reno cost.

credleton about 200k
tenderfield about 300k

dont know that SA info betulkah...
I think need. Money is small now.
100k plus for renovation is nothing now.

johlou
post Nov 30 2014, 08:53 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(vege888 @ Nov 30 2014, 04:40 PM)
hi,Joh
i m 2c,
at 1st eye, i feel 2c living hall & dining hall is very small.
how come all credeton land area smaller than 2c, but i feel that credeton living hall bigger than cluster?
than i look at the cluster  id...

1. almost all cluster hv a big dry kitchen in dining hall, tat eat-up living area
2. console table near by stairs area, tat eat-up living hall
3. too many accessory, big vase , big photo frame etc,  tat feel squeeze
4.most of the sofa is big sofa(like french style, wing chair), n few pieces, tat eat-up space
credeton id
1. mirror everywhere,stair store-room door full mirror,upstairs console table accessories box also mirror box。
tat made me feel bigger space.
2.less console table in living area, save space
3. living hall n dining area less big accessories, keep simple n nice.
4.sofa is simple type, less pieces. some of the sofa facing stair, tat made space bigger.
finally, i study the floor plan again,
confirm tat land area is correct, i think mayb id issue
For 2D, to b honest,
frm floor plan, can know tat

1. even 2D BU is bigger than 2c, but the inner area is about the same, coz eat-up by Terrence & verandah.
2. 2D facade is relly nice , villa feel!!!
    but u mine to pay extra 100k for this feel? everyone taste is different.

just my 2 cent.
Yeah...just hope that it will look bigger without ID...anyway was planning for own stay before...looks like I hv to change my mind..
TScutealex
post Nov 30 2014, 09:58 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Day view wink.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Nov 30 2014, 09:59 PM

90 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top