post Nov 30 2014, 06:14 PM

1,924 posts

dulux weathershield, just paint once every 5 years la tongue.gif
robert82
post Nov 30 2014, 06:41 PM

1,924 posts

just wondering, these area are all public or private area?

This post has been edited by robert82: Nov 30 2014, 06:48 PM
robert82
post Nov 30 2014, 06:48 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 30 2014, 06:48 PM)
Sure public under mpkj lor, just allow other activities like play kite
hoseh....
robert82
post Dec 21 2014, 08:21 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 21 2014, 04:24 PM)
Bro, they wanted to do this can but at least give the purchasers a car sticker or something so they dont need to be verify or gv their details to th guard. Even visit show units also need to register... Haiz
+1
Strata property, but i don't see a point in registering since this is basically a construction area still.
Feeling meh

If after completion need register then I understand.
robert82
post Dec 23 2014, 02:13 AM

1,924 posts

It really depends where do you work now and if you plan to shift your working location.
In terms of accessibility there will be a new highway exit to bypass semenyih town jam .
There is also another highway cutting from sungai long and ending in ampang if I'm not mistaken , however this highway status is unknown at the moment.

The problem with staying in KV now is that either you choose a location super close to your workplace but extremely crowded , jam and expensive or you choose to travel and get a slightly better quality of life and bigger house .

It really boils down to your preference .
But then again sooner or later you probably won't find a place that won't jam in KV .
robert82
post Dec 23 2014, 12:38 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 23 2014, 08:25 AM)
U need go KV before 6am exclude school holiday. Silk highway will jam at 7am and grand saga will jam 6:30 am.
If you wanna quote, please quote others.
2 person I dislike to talk and have my things being quoted, one of them is you.

0.0328sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:13 AM