Will go to v20 ??
EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~
Oct 28 2014, 07:05 AM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
So fast V6.
Will go to v20 ?? |
Oct 29 2014, 06:22 PM
Nov 2 2014, 12:35 PM
Nov 2 2014, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2014, 06:55 PM) Let's do some simple number crunching... wow.......hot cake sold out fast North Garden there are 77 units of 8A and 134 units of 8C (after adj for Central Garden) Open for sales: 77 units of 8A and approx 60 units of 8C (3 rows open, assumed 20 units per row) = total of 137 units Take-up rate: 95% equivalent to 130 units Unsold units: 5% equivalent to 7 units only (sap sap water to clean it up!) |
Nov 2 2014, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(mamaky @ Nov 2 2014, 07:22 PM) wow. I read from ecohill thread that there are still leftovers for saraca despite launched like a month ago. EM f***ing good in whole planning with very strong A&P....... SURE WIN la........even North Landed sure affected by this EM..... on the other hand, merrydale sell like hot cake on the first day. how come?? |
Nov 2 2014, 10:15 PM
Nov 3 2014, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(wes.01180 @ Nov 3 2014, 08:31 AM) Not so fast 1000 acre very fast finish punya.......not very big township la |
Nov 3 2014, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 3 2014, 08:48 AM) U think bear really dun wan buy semenyih meh, he just cant afford it so continue to spread the theory that price willdrop so one day he can afford to buy semenyih doomdoom KOR, actually bear is RICH guy, he trow all his money in FD only and waiting bubble come than BBBBB |
Nov 3 2014, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 3 2014, 09:44 AM) Haha. Yalor, I also feel bear is looking around at Semenyih area bcz he sibeh active into threads of this area. Boss Chris, can u ask EW to let me buy with priority as 1st liner to take up the loan rejection unit if i wants intermediate?? If bear wanted to buy Merrydale, I will plead & beg EW to let him buy with priority as 1st liner to take up the loan rejection unit if he wants intermediate. Not to forget, a lot taikors here willing to be the introducer and willing to rebate him the 1% fee on top of teh ice. I also willing to. Lol. |
Nov 3 2014, 10:18 AM
Nov 3 2014, 11:25 AM
Nov 3 2014, 07:32 PM
Nov 3 2014, 09:07 PM
Nov 3 2014, 09:11 PM
Nov 3 2014, 09:28 PM
Nov 4 2014, 08:07 AM
Nov 5 2014, 11:48 PM
Nov 6 2014, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 6 2014, 09:42 AM) Plenty of ppl ask me this question, but quite subjective to every individual. Boss, u really is property expert, ur analysis is very reasonable, many flipper tot VP can easily earn 200K min, but u folo the figure than only u analysis the situation. Good Job It also depends on our holding power & range and expected gain if to invest. Min expectation must be required for such a great township, or any new township first ever phase. For me, Merrydale can be a good buy provided able to hold 2 years upon completion, it could be min period bcz it is expected to completed after Cradleton & Tenderfields completed for few months. And neighbours, SEH majority had been completed abt 2-3 years upon Merrydale handover. Furthermore, Ivoris, the commie gonna kicks in next and expected to complete in shorter period due to individual title, thus the commercial is thru in to the township by 2017 and can be taking time slowly to gain momentum. F the commercial able to fetch in good tenants, restaurants, cafes, stores and banks, it would be a huge boost to the residential precinct. If one wish to buy Merrydale now and expected RM 200k gain upon completion, I would say it is quite high risk. I doenst mean it is impossible bcz 2017-18 is way to go but at this market, it could be difficult, it is also applicable to any new township esp phase 1. I like the risk of being too many units completed at the same time, landed I mean, EM + SEH by 2017 would be expected 1500 units but for me this is a good number we can sustain bcz both are combined 1700 acres township, not 2 highrises on the 10 acres land along the same toad with 1500 units. A low percentage of occupancy in high numbers can bring in more headcounts of residents. Property bull run slow down, 2014 is slower in subsales than 2013 and if 2015 is remains stagnant, it can be a hit to those with property completed and handover now but I have an expectation that the property segment will comes alive once the correction period has over. Thus I believe 2018 is a good year, and 2019-2020 would be great time. Meanwhile, those I recommended to buy for own stay, esp my Seremban, Nilai, Sg. Long, Kajang friends, they didnt ask too many questions upon their visit and made their booking. " for own stay, esp my Seremban, Nilai, Sg. Long, Kajang " Boss, I buy Bangi wor ......how?? |
Nov 6 2014, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 6 2014, 10:01 AM) Boss, I chui sui only la, plenty of experts here yet to voice out. But when we chui sui, also blow with reasonable facts that we find out lo. Lol. In fact, I know this from a lot of high management ppl of PLC and own stay buyers at EMSO. Buy Bangi is becos 180psft Landed, near my wife work place (15 mins), got Chinese school. My Brother buy MS SouthVille 2.5 Story with 850K (low density Landed in southville & near PLUS). Both of us go look for EM but didt buy becos too deep inside, even we like whole masterplan But I believe most flippers at EM ( if there is ), would bear the consideration to hold longer than 5 years from now. Thus, it also reduce with many speculators or quick flippers wannabe and all these segment go to other highrise with low low dp. I unable to comment Bangi further bcz I am not even pun tong sui or half tank knowledge for this area. Did u put a reason to urself why u bought Bangi? I didnt go into Bangi bcz investment yield is lower expectation here. Any area or property can be a good investment. Timing and expectation is the most crucial aspects. |
Nov 6 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 6 2014, 11:29 AM) Oic, definitely there are reasons on why u buying Bangi and it was highlighted as above by you. Don kno my bro invest SouthVille is correct or not. Becos the Landed in Southville cheaper is 2.5 Story 850K with very low density (I think is around 250 unit ++), but problem is that Avens is nearby Savanna 3000 unit If own stay, definitely no issue bro. |
| Change to: | 0.0461sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:44 PM |