QUOTE(wcw2002 @ Jul 5 2015, 12:13 AM)
bro, what units u get? if u dont want pls transfer to me,any size or view, my friend still need units. then your booking fee need not to forfeit
Please PM me if unit release or need to refund back ur 10k . TqInvestment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK
Jul 5 2015, 07:44 PM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Jul 6 2015, 07:36 AM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(johnsehnny @ Jul 4 2015, 09:58 PM) I really confused over this unprofessional way of handling . I heard the APDL is not even out yet . Yet developer can allowing the purchaser to choose unit ??.... Pardon my ignorance? What's APDL? According to my agent, the developer has gotten the DO and good to start work. He also sent me the unit granted to them and the price stated on each unit to be picked. I think I'm lucky to get good agent. |
Jul 6 2015, 09:41 AM
52 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(y2_principle @ Jul 6 2015, 08:36 AM) Pardon my ignorance? What's APDL? Different agent tells differently, my agent told me APDL is advertising permit development license is not ready yet so there will be delayed in unit selection . Correct me if i am wrong ,APDL details included Developer licence no, sales and advertising permit no, validity , project land tenure, prices minimum and maximum and ...... etc.According to my agent, the developer has gotten the DO and good to start work. He also sent me the unit granted to them and the price stated on each unit to be picked. I think I'm lucky to get good agent. I am lucky enough to switch on to another agent and finally have picked up my desired unit. |
Jul 6 2015, 02:25 PM
15 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Guys.. i just grad my unit today.
anyone here got additional charge when picking the small unit?? |
Jul 6 2015, 04:15 PM
156 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(yurimoji23 @ Jul 6 2015, 02:25 PM) Guys.. i just grad my unit today. Seriously? Never heard about this before wor. Who you deal with? Go get verification firstanyone here got additional charge when picking the small unit?? |
Jul 6 2015, 04:19 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 6 2015, 04:19 PM
1,166 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Strange to see such arrangement. This is the typical issue with Malaysia law enforcement. First the regulation is not clear with plenty of loopholes and lastly follow with less than willing enforcement.
Jul 6 2015, 04:36 PM
156 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Jul 6 2015, 04:38 PM
52 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(yurimoji23 @ Jul 6 2015, 03:25 PM) Guys.. i just grad my unit today. I also selected my desire small unit from Tower 2 ( 486 sq ft ) from Goldmine . The agent never ask me to pay extra.anyone here got additional charge when picking the small unit?? Sorry what you meant by "good unit " - I believe different people have different meaning of " good unit " |
Jul 6 2015, 04:56 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(johnsehnny @ Jul 6 2015, 04:38 PM) I also selected my desire small unit from Tower 2 ( 486 sq ft ) from Goldmine . The agent never ask me to pay extra. Means those unit no/level is 8,18,28 will commands premium price from developer..Sorry what you meant by "good unit " - I believe different people have different meaning of " good unit " Those old ah pek thinking |
Jul 6 2015, 11:49 PM
Validating
27 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(johnsehnny @ Jul 6 2015, 04:38 PM) I also selected my desire small unit from Tower 2 ( 486 sq ft )Â from Goldmine . The agent never ask me to pay extra. I also selected 2 units after visit their show house yesterday at solaris. Quite nice and hope i did the correct decision. https://forum.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/mobile/rclxms.gifSorry what you meant by "good unit " - I believe different people have different meaning of " good unit " This post has been edited by Miki Lee: Jul 7 2015, 12:10 AM |
Jul 7 2015, 01:14 AM
1,227 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Jul 7 2015, 08:31 AM
1,559 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jul 7 2015, 09:42 AM
577 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Jul 7 2015, 11:46 AM
3,718 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(RSVP @ Jul 4 2015, 10:44 PM) I am so mad now.... Never so mad and angry buying property ever in my life. I would called this stupid developer and the stupid agents who simply forfeith buyers money without giving any good choice of unit. When giving chq everything say can and will give selection of units.. but end up giving u shit units and then tell u if u dun want, will forfeith deposit. Understand your frustration towards their way of handlings this. You & other buyers should fight for the deposit refund back since 10K not a small amount of money.Is really a CON PROJECT setup together with the DEVELOPER and AGENTS. I dun want to say it here but WHAT THE F*UK is this! I will complaint this till to the court and make sure both the developer and agents will get in BIG BIG trouble. I here advise all investors to stay off from this CONMAN PROJECT. THIS IS THE MOST USELESS DEVELOPER I EVER SEEN. Whoever get CON from this project can group up here and make a complaint to the housing of ministry. Without APDL approved, they are not allowed to collect any booking fees/ cheques from buyers, thats why most of the developer wil bank into other account/ or hold the cheque until APDL Approved. You can bring it to the court/any authority nways. My friend experienced the same for this stupid project, he had booked this months back at Arte Kuchailama with desired units and confirmed pricings. But SA/Developer just told him few days back that his unit has been taken and wil be replaced by intermediate unit!!! and most ridiculously they have increased the price close to 20%! compared to the price during booking/soft launch. This is unethical! buyers interested and booked your product due to attractive pricings, and all da way to your softlaunch to get early bird pricing & discount, yet being informed last minute the price increased. Sighs, same as their previous Arte Ampang, not encourage any investor to get any of their project if never improve their process of handling all this. Their Arte Kuchailama looks so so too, interior & facilities not practical and so so workmanship. This post has been edited by Kvsual: Jul 7 2015, 11:47 AM |
Jul 8 2015, 12:08 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jul 5 2015, 01:04 AM) Really, but below is the reply from pat kor at post 298: We refunded/crossed cheques to our buyers' cheques 4 months ago as we did not agree with Nusmetro and Goldmine's policies. I think all our members know about that as we even briefed them. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ As for PTLM, we are not selling THIS PROJECT until the sales chart and final price list is out. Although we are one of the first group under collaboration with Goldmine (the first agency entrusted to do so) to start pre-marketing and collected booking fees during the early part of the year, all your buyer cheques have been crossed/cancelled by us or refunded to buyers at their request. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- He clearly said that PTLM did collaborate with goldmine to collect cheque! If anyone wished to clarify your doubts and uncertainties in relation to this project, I'm happy to answer your queries. We like to make things transparent and that is why we have been explaining it here. This post has been edited by accetera: Jul 8 2015, 12:12 AM |
Jul 8 2015, 11:22 AM
2,036 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jul 5 2015, 05:59 PM) imho, first month shld b sold by dev sa alone as most real buyers will go then. after that any leftovers can let outside agents n their kaki sapu. then also can gauge whether project really is so successful or just agents doing theatre. lol,bro if you are agent, developer sold one month then pass to you, will you take it???? if want take it also need high high commision lah |
Jul 8 2015, 10:02 PM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
anyone here booked a duplex, HDA unit?
Jul 8 2015, 11:46 PM
16 posts Joined: May 2015 |
I received a few calls and messages asking me if i am interested for units in Arte MK. Non of them can give me a good reason why the price per sq ft increased from RM850 to RM1050 psf in 1 months time. Even worse, they asked for under table of RM5k for transfer of booking. Seriously.
It seems like the agent is "buying" it and trying to sell it to public, expecting earning extra from this. OMG..WTF...Why are still many falling for this trick? |
Jul 9 2015, 10:50 AM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
My friends and I booked a unit each from Goldmine Properties. Goldmine claimed they are the biggest bulk purchasers and they will have a lot of good units selection during pre-launch.
I was told by the agent upon placing my cheque that unit selection will be taken place at sales gallery / office and customers get to choose their desired units batch by batch. Until last week, my agent only call me the night before unit selection. SO LAST MINUTE!! And the next day the agent choose units for me instead of myself going sales gallery to see the price chart. The agent sent me price chart thru whatsapp only!!!! So UNPROFESSIONAL. And the available units barely low floors and bad units (facing water tank / 3A / Low floor) and I only see around 20 small units for each towers only. Other agency has approached me and claim they have goldmine stock. LOL. Goldmine sell units to other bulk purchasers not individual buyers. Now I know how this agency works. I feel cheated and in the end I didnt get to choose any units at all coz the agent told me my number ranked group 4 and no more small units available. Huge disappointment. Guys, beware of Goldmine Properties. They talk everything nicely but in the end customers dont get to choose units, agents choose for customers instead and force customers to take up the bad units by saying: want then take it, no then leave it, these are the units we have. So UNPROFESSIONAL!! |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:31 AM |