74 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

yurimoji23
post Jul 3 2015, 11:49 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(minadatuk77 @ Jul 3 2015, 10:51 PM)
Too sad to say...I been allocate a bad unit which facing direct to the lift entrance..argue with my agent to get refund for my deposit...but he said my deposit rm10k will be forfeited, cant get single cent returned...coz they already banked in the cheque.. . Im very sad...anyway to get back? I feel like being cheated.  Anyone...pls advice, wat should I do? That unit. ..I really dont like..before tat the agent said cheque wont banked in till I get wat I like...now, totally different story. ..wat should I do?
Same situation here.
This is so terrible.. now my agent also say that he will help me pick the best unit, but until now haven't got confirm unit yet.. it's feel like I have been throw to their waiting list.. HAiz..

chris.1986
post Jul 3 2015, 11:54 PM

This is a stupid project! Irresponsible developer! Lousy project!
KimiLau
post Jul 3 2015, 11:55 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(yurimoji23 @ Jul 3 2015, 11:49 PM)
Same situation here.
This is so terrible..  now my agent also say that he will help me pick the best unit, but until now haven't got confirm unit yet.. it's feel like I have been throw to their waiting list.. HAiz..
That's why i told you all already many taikor/investors give this a miss...most of the buyers are first time buyer/newbie investor that kena duped
ryan@chua
post Jul 4 2015, 12:25 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jul 4 2015, 12:55 AM)
That's why i told you all already many taikor/investors give this a miss...most of the buyers are first time buyer/newbie investor thatย  kena duped
They should proud to themselves because can own a property, in Montkiara .. Low entry...low psf...low density.. established developer ...good workmanship. ...already in progress kl metropolis... confirmed mrt3 within walking distance... freehold land.. free car park..all resi under HDA protected. ..easily claim for LAD.. surrounding high occupancy rates. .. High rental yields 15%... etx

Wtf

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Jul 4 2015, 03:02 AM
Miki Lee
post Jul 4 2015, 12:26 AM

Validating
27 posts

Currently i am noticed developer only release the "Bad unit" for promotion price. I don't like all the units offer from my agent. Shoyld i wait for second batch release ? To get the remained "best unit" ? Any suggestion or opinion to share ?
newbieinlowyat
post Jul 4 2015, 12:29 AM

156 posts

Too sad to say...I been allocate a bad unit which facing direct to the lift entrance..argue with my agent to get refund for my deposit...but he said my deposit rm10k will be forfeited, cant get single cent returned...coz they already banked in the cheque.. . Im very sad...anyway to get back? I feel like being cheated.  Anyone...pls advice, wat should I do? That unit. ..I really dont like..before tat the agent said cheque wont banked in till I get wat I like...now, totally different story. ..wat should I do?
Erm what agency u deal with? Before signing official sale forms shld be full refund wor. Even after sign, just got some admin charges je wor
ryan@chua
post Jul 4 2015, 12:30 AM

2,165 posts

This project really good to invest.
Estimate at least ROI 101% within 2yrs.
Hopefully this kind of bbb mode continue to 2020
Yeah ^^ smile.gif

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Jul 4 2015, 02:51 AM
KimiLau
post Jul 4 2015, 12:49 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jul 4 2015, 12:30 AM)
You guys will be surprise if I able to book units from someone by sms only. Without placing cheque first. Lol
This developer is sh*t
Concept of this project also sh*t
Shemale products also sh*t
Non HDA resi also sh*t
Lol...

This post has been edited by KimiLau: Jul 4 2015, 03:52 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 4 2015, 09:13 AM

5,436 posts

This project from development to developer are all sh*t. If u very want to buy. Please invest some times very go inside their piece of sh*t kuchai Arte to take a look by yourself before place Your booking. Dont be lazy and wait for people spoon feed u. N Don't get cheap by just looking at kuchai Arte photos. Full of sh*t Jialat stuffs wait u to find out inside kuchai Arte.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 4 2015, 10:01 AM
minadatuk77
post Jul 4 2015, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jul 3 2015, 10:56 PM)
Please post the agent photos , personal details here, there might have some buyers facing the same situation as you.
Cheers!
My agent is from goldmine...im thinking off lodge complaint to developer office on Monday..

If everyone here going to choose unit from goldmine..pls extra careful..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Gary
post Jul 4 2015, 10:05 AM

267 posts

The developer cannot forfeit the money according to the HDA act. Full refund is a must if you decide to withdraw.
Or if you want hassle free, just get a friendly banker to do a loan rejection letter.
Anyway this arte i felt is not good and many seasoned investor wont buy here. 400+ sf cannot live geh.
And you thinking to sell rm600k after completion. Haha
Giant
post Jul 4 2015, 01:28 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Gary @ Jul 4 2015, 10:05 AM)
The developer cannot forfeit the money according to the HDA act. Full refund is a must if you decide to withdraw.
Or if you want hassle free, just get a friendly banker to do a loan rejection letter.
Anyway this arte i felt is not good and many seasoned investor wont buy here. 400+ sf cannot live geh.
And you thinking to sell rm600k after completion. Haha
again this is not under HDA la
Sober365&Ilie
post Jul 4 2015, 03:46 PM

Correct me if i am wrong, developer hired fishermen (agents) spread the nets to catch fishes (investor). After months of fishing using RM850psf as bait, they realise there are enough fishes so they launch the development, even more expensive psf.

Before shouting BBB, analyse the below:

Investment?
- How much will the price psf increase, say after 5 years? What Mont Kiara can offer actually? Publika? Soho KL? Exhibition Halls? Or the possible LRT line (which maybe only completed after 8 years)? Will you get your target investment within such short period of time?

- With cheaper developments around, how many will buy over a small units with 1 car park under commercial title in any far future? With 1+1 room studio? >RM1000psf?

- Buy, keep, and rent out after completed? Will Matrade / KL Metropolis attract tenants who can afford such expensive rental? What other choices they have?

Developer/Agent won't give a shit after you sign the paper. You are responsible for making your own decision. So think twice, before you being tied up with loans limiting your next investment.

KimiLau
post Jul 4 2015, 03:52 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Sober365&Ilie @ Jul 4 2015, 03:46 PM)
Correct me if i am wrong, developer hired fishermen (agents) spread the nets to catch fishes (investor). After months of fishing using RM850psf as bait, they realise there are enough fishes so they launch the development, even more expensive psf.

Before shouting BBB, analyse the below:

Investment?
- How much will the price psf increase, say after 5 years? What Mont Kiara can offer actually? Publika? Soho KL? Exhibition Halls? Or the possible LRT line (which maybe only completed after 8 years)? Will you get your target investment within such short period of time?

- With cheaper developments around, how many will buy over a small units with 1 car park under commercial title in any far future? With 1+1 room studio? >RM1000psf?

- Buy, keep, and rent out after completed? Will Matrade / KL Metropolis attract tenants who can afford such expensive rental? What other choices they have?

Developer/Agent won't give a shit after you sign the paper. You are responsible for making your own decision. So think twice, before you being tied up with loans limiting your next investment.
Very well said rclxms.gif ....do your own homework and don't just listen to those property group that promote this project by organizing chui sui session in Starbucks, no free lunch nowadays...need to think wisely before investing
Chris Chew
post Jul 4 2015, 04:50 PM

10,387 posts

Thats bad to hear that ...

Try to confront it at the developer office and see whats next.

Allocated a unit but cannot cancelled and get full refund is a bit too much since we all know that putting cheue is merely to test our response or more gauge able respond compare to registration.

I was also told cheque will not be bank in until unit selection but I am off this project due to non HDA confirmation although small unit is do able at this nearby MK location.

helicopterman
post Jul 4 2015, 06:25 PM

Well... the agent forfeit ur 10k is definitely so wrong, sue them... My agent practice in good way, once I paid 10k to my agent, there is a black and white agreement saying that, if they can't fullfill my needs, 10k will be fully refunded. But if after u choosed the unit, and u got regretted or loan not approve, they may forfeit u 1k not 10k and u have to find someone to replace u, but most of the agent will help...

This post has been edited by helicopterman: Jul 4 2015, 06:31 PM
y2_principle
post Jul 4 2015, 06:35 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(minadatuk77 @ Jul 4 2015, 09:55 AM)
My agent is from goldmine...im thinking off lodge complaint to developer office on Monday..

If everyone here going to choose unit from goldmine..pls extra careful..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
My agent is from goldmine too. I don understand why agents are picking units for the purchasers? My agents gave us the opportunity to pick our own desired unit
bambookenzo
post Jul 4 2015, 07:40 PM

156 posts

may i know which bank are the panel for simplex?pls advise.
chris.1986
post Jul 4 2015, 09:14 PM

Goldmine is so unprofessional n nusmetro still allow them to do so.. i will send Goldmine n nusmetro to tribunal court and the board of malaysia real estate agency..
RSVP
post Jul 4 2015, 09:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(helicopterman @ Jul 4 2015, 06:25 PM)
Well... the agent forfeit ur 10k is definitely so wrong, sue them... My agent practice in good way, once I paid 10k to my agent, there is a black and white agreement saying that, if they can't fullfill my needs, 10k will be fully refunded. But if after u choosed the unit, and u got regretted or loan not approve, they may forfeit u 1k not 10k and u have to find someone to replace u, but most of the agent will help...
I am so mad now.... Never so mad and angry buying property ever in my life. I would called this stupid developer and the stupid agents who simply forfeith buyers money without giving any good choice of unit. When giving chq everything say can and will give selection of units.. but end up giving u shit units and then tell u if u dun want, will forfeith deposit.

Is really a CON PROJECT setup together with the DEVELOPER and AGENTS.
I dun want to say it here but WHAT THE F*UK is this!

I will complaint this till to the court and make sure both the developer and agents will get in BIG BIG trouble.

I here advise all investors to stay off from this CONMAN PROJECT.

THIS IS THE MOST USELESS DEVELOPER I EVER SEEN.

Whoever get CON from this project can group up here and make a complaint to the housing of ministry.

74 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:30 AM