11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> jennifer lawrence comment on nude leak, hard hitting stuff

LongLastFX
post Oct 8 2014, 09:11 AM

421 posts

i try to search the nude picture of jennifer lawerence. so many picture, but i dont know which one is the real one. lol

peinsama
post Oct 8 2014, 09:13 AM

Au fait
725 posts

It's a crime? Yeah right, judging the way she poses, more like she wants the attention.
bumpo
post Oct 8 2014, 09:14 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 09:07 AM)
This link sums it up best: http://www.cracked.com/blog/what-our-react...-says-about-us/ Frankly I find it disgusting and revolting that some of you guys can actually put the blame solely and squarely on her "stupidity," and it is "entirely her fault."

For me my thinking is along the "don't care still fap" route; acknowledging that this is INDEED a violation of her privacy and she is the victim but no fucuk given and still go and download anyway icon_idea.gif
so the blame is entirely on google then huh? coz thats who they are suing. do you even listen to yourself? doh.gif

actually you do care very much, so much so that you find it "disgusting and revolting" however the call of the fappening was stronger. admit it tongue.gif
AppleTwist
post Oct 8 2014, 09:18 AM

206 posts

Who ask her keep nudes of herself in a cloud server sammore....
ReWeR
post Oct 8 2014, 09:20 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Oct 8 2014, 02:21 AM)
then its her own choice. lel. not anyone's fault but herself.

she chose to take them, so she has to face the consequences of this (since the image is not to say an innocent scenery but her own body)
so it's my fault if i put money in my home, burglar broke in and steal it. it's my fxcking fault.
luckyhillkop
post Oct 8 2014, 09:21 AM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

Lol this thread is the proof that our failing society is not the fault of our leaders alone. The ppl played their part just as much. dumb hypocrite you lot are!
Cheesenium
post Oct 8 2014, 09:21 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 8 2014, 09:13 AM)
It's a crime? Yeah right, judging the way she poses, more like she wants the attention.
Apparently, those pictures are meant for her boyfriend where they have been on LDR for some time.

I still think one should never trust a cloud service to store your confidential data as you cannot guarantee it's confidentiality. And the way the cloud services work is also kinda dodgy because they might do backups that you never knew you have.

At the end, my dropbox is mostly empty except some work related stuff. All my confidential data is on my own local cloud or a detached USB.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Oct 8 2014, 09:23 AM
rickrick
post Oct 8 2014, 09:22 AM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

bla bla bla, in the end she likes cof
ReWeR
post Oct 8 2014, 09:23 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Oct 8 2014, 09:04 AM)
wow you guys are so disgusting. you guys mmg wanna blame her but not the hackers

not saying taking those pics are right thing to do but leaked without her permission? why are you guys blaming her you guys are terrible
+1

next time if /k/ kena robbed or stole. i would say it is your fault to put money in your wallet. everyone knew money is very unsafe inside wallet and people will steal from wallet. so you can only blame yourself if you put money in your wallet.
psyduck89
post Oct 8 2014, 09:27 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

so, y u upload to something u cant secure?
even u keep in safe vault, no 1 promise that it cant be compromised...

so, blame urself pls... Sl*t
Ayer
post Oct 8 2014, 09:28 AM

206 posts

i really couldn't care less for those who actually did use the nudes as their fap materials (your action still is disgusting) but those who went as far as saying it is her entire fault to begin with...now the latter camp is arguably the biggest "holier-than-thou" turd i've heard. you people disgust and irks me soo much with your primitive mindset.
jacckl
post Oct 8 2014, 09:33 AM

65 posts

i don't blame her nor the hacker, i just enjoy those pictures
Lucifer96
post Oct 8 2014, 09:37 AM

257 posts

Things would'veabeen so much different if she wasn't a celebrity. Here people are just justifying their own crime.

Lol people... el oh el.
Wassupman
post Oct 8 2014, 09:38 AM

722 posts

link to JL nude photos please...
RoyMcAvoy
post Oct 8 2014, 09:39 AM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

wow she has gone full retard by blaming everyone, the technology and basically the whole world
TendouJigoku
post Oct 8 2014, 09:42 AM

45 posts

Her own fault but trying to put all the blame on the internet. Cute.
nearlee
post Oct 8 2014, 09:43 AM

105 posts

masa kena bukkake enjoice je

SUSAxeFire
post Oct 8 2014, 09:45 AM

368 posts

Apple has a really shitty cloud service admit it
zack85
post Oct 8 2014, 09:46 AM