saper yg gatal upload to internut first?
jennifer lawrence comment on nude leak, hard hitting stuff
Oct 8 2014, 02:07 AM
632 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
series of quotes paints a picture that she = 0% blame and everyone else = 100% blame
saper yg gatal upload to internut first? |
Oct 8 2014, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 08:00 AM) Isn't this a similar argument that sexy wimminz deserve to get raped? i have no idea how you even came to that conclusion its not like some one stole her private pics that was not on in the internet and then maliciously uploaded it to the internet for the world to see. she uploaded it herself in the first place no? can you still say she is 0% blame? dont forget that the internet is a public place and is never truly private |
Oct 8 2014, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(rolling2014 @ Oct 8 2014, 03:51 AM) so next time i go for a drive and close my eyes and i get into an accident, i can say "how i know this gonna happen?! me can see the future meh?" right? right? QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 08:10 AM) Cos she LDR with her bf and don't want him to faps to prawn probably not coz she is upset but coz how she is painting a picture as if someone broke into her home, stole her private pics and spread it all over the internet.... because she is upset that her nekkid pics got stolen and that you and hundreds of other thousands of people around the globe viewed them? if it is something truly private would you keep it somewhere public? do you keep your atm passwords online? |
Oct 8 2014, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 09:07 AM) This link sums it up best: http://www.cracked.com/blog/what-our-react...-says-about-us/ Frankly I find it disgusting and revolting that some of you guys can actually put the blame solely and squarely on her "stupidity," and it is "entirely her fault." so the blame is entirely on google then huh? coz thats who they are suing. do you even listen to yourself? For me my thinking is along the "don't care still fap" route; acknowledging that this is INDEED a violation of her privacy and she is the victim but no fucuk given and still go and download anyway actually you do care very much, so much so that you find it "disgusting and revolting" however the call of the fappening was stronger. admit it |
Oct 8 2014, 09:47 AM
Oct 8 2014, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Oct 8 2014, 03:07 PM) she did not imply that, she is just angry only. if your rm10 million kena stolen you will be rage also. you are rage if same thing happen to your sis. ok, thats understandable. but you no rage when your sis take nudie shots? how abt when she decide to upload it to the internet? how abt when she not delete it after done with it? what could ever possibly go wrong hmmm? bear in mind she is not kena stolen only, people some more shame her over the thing they stole. i'm sure rage if same thing happen to my sis. she did not done anything ignorance thing here. sync your photos to icloud is not an ignorant act as many people doing it as long as "many people doing it" then it is not ignorance huh? great philosophy you have there buddy. keep it up! |
Oct 8 2014, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Oct 8 2014, 04:25 PM) people take nudie shot and store it. what it has to do with us? so she need to ask our permission she can take nudie shot first? you rage that you sis kena malu by being exposed with her private "naughty" photos but you are totally a-ok that she took those photos willingly in first place, giving physical form to something private so that it can now be copied and distributed easily by a mere click of a button because it non of your business? did she publish it and ask everyone to come see? no, it is none of our business. then according to your logic, if i go buy sex toys in amazon, hackers hacked into amazon and expose my transaction details because i'm a famous or something. so you gonna say why you go buy sex toys online? tak tau malu keh? the truth is, what i do or buy it's my private life as long as I didn't hurt anyone, and I never say I want to share it with everyone. If you break in and stole my info, I'm not the one who should be blame. you are totally a-ok that she herself knowing that internet is a public place go an upload her private photos and leave it there because it is non of your business? so when push finally comes to shove and her acct got hacked and the private photos leaked out what are you raging for? its non of your business wot if you wrote your pin on your atm card and a crook robbed you, took your card and cleared out your $ via atm. how much blame is on the crook and how much is on you for writing your pin on your atm card? you tell me |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0122sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:58 PM |