11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> jennifer lawrence comment on nude leak, hard hitting stuff

noien
post Oct 8 2014, 08:14 AM

3,186 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Oct 8 2014, 07:52 AM)
well jennifer, it's our internet, our eyes, our hand and our d*** so it should be our choice as well.
this is so well said. rclxms.gif
v1n0d
post Oct 8 2014, 08:17 AM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

Lel trying to justify her own stupidity. There are risks with storing your pictures in the cloud, even more so if you're a celebrity.

P.S. Doesn't matter, had fap.
rcracer
post Oct 8 2014, 08:24 AM

?????
3,772 posts

fappening happened
doppatroll
post Oct 8 2014, 08:25 AM

1,123 posts

Just wondering ....ppl nowdays just electronics fetish ..... sex also must used camera and phone.... doh.gif
SUSTyler__Durden
post Oct 8 2014, 08:30 AM

98 posts

So err, she thinks her then boyfriend won't fap to porn even after he had her naked pics?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
junky_man
post Oct 8 2014, 08:36 AM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

The internet does not forgive.

The internet does not forget.
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Oct 8 2014, 08:39 AM

699 posts

fapped liao to her body...sorry jlaw !
bumpo
post Oct 8 2014, 08:47 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 08:00 AM)
Isn't this a similar argument that sexy wimminz deserve to get raped? hmm.gif I agree with her points but I also totally agree with marfccy
i have no idea how you even came to that conclusion rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

its not like some one stole her private pics that was not on in the internet and then maliciously uploaded it to the internet for the world to see. she uploaded it herself in the first place no? can you still say she is 0% blame?
dont forget that the internet is a public place and is never truly private nod.gif
fantasy1989
post Oct 8 2014, 08:50 AM

4,707 posts

that why ..dont use ipong
BangHardHard
post Oct 8 2014, 08:55 AM

50 posts

sharing is facinating
peakaboo99
post Oct 8 2014, 08:57 AM

182 posts

what a naive girl
LanEvoX
post Oct 8 2014, 09:01 AM

6 stars only...meh...
1,452 posts

*open JL nekkid pic*

*fap furiously*

*scroll until the face with cum pic*

hnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnghh!~ *pancut*
bumpo
post Oct 8 2014, 09:01 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(rolling2014 @ Oct 8 2014, 03:51 AM)
how does she know the future consequences when she upload the pic? she can see the future?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
so next time i go for a drive and close my eyes and i get into an accident, i can say "how i know this gonna happen?! me can see the future meh?" right? right? doh.gif

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 08:10 AM)
Cos she LDR with her bf and don't want him to faps to prawn icon_idea.gif
... because she is upset that her nekkid pics got stolen and that you and hundreds of other thousands of people around the globe viewed them? hmm.gif
probably not coz she is upset but coz how she is painting a picture as if someone broke into her home, stole her private pics and spread it all over the internet.
if it is something truly private would you keep it somewhere public? do you keep your atm passwords online? hmm.gif
Cheesenium
post Oct 8 2014, 09:03 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Oct 8 2014, 09:24 AM
elm0001
post Oct 8 2014, 09:04 AM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

wow you guys are so disgusting. you guys mmg wanna blame her but not the hackers

not saying taking those pics are right thing to do but leaked without her permission? why are you guys blaming her you guys are terrible
voncrane

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 08:03 AM)
So getting your (insert any email, internet banking, cloud storage, etc) hacked and your (insert anything personal here) stolen is not a violation of your privacy? Please refer to cracksys link.
Once you decide to connect to the Internet, you & you alone already violated your privacy. What do you think the Internet/cloud computing is? Your personal, highly classified, uncrackable, storage is it? There is absolutely zero privacy on the Internet. You want privacy, go live a hermit's lifestyle.
mobileapps

546 posts

QUOTE(rolling2014 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:01 AM)
http://m.bbc.co.uk/newsbeat/29521126

"It is not a scandal. It is a sex crime. It is a sexual violation. It's disgusting.

"The law needs to be changed, and we need to change. That's why these websites are responsible."

"I can't imagine being that thoughtless and careless and so empty inside.

"Anybody who looked at those pictures, you're perpetuating a sexual offence. You should cower with shame.

"Even people who I know and love say, 'Oh, yeah, I looked at the pictures.' I don't want to get mad, but at the same time I'm thinking, 'I didn't tell you that you could look at my naked body'."

"Just because I'm a public figure, just because I'm an actress, does not mean that I asked for this.

"It does not mean that it comes with the territory. It's my body, and it should be my choice, and the fact that it is not my choice is absolutely disgusting.

"I can't believe that we even live in that kind of world."

"I started to write an apology, but I don't have anything to say I'm sorry for," she said.

"I was in a loving, healthy, great relationship for four years. It was long distance, and either your boyfriend is going to look at porn or he's going to look at you."

"I promise you, anybody given the choice of that kind of money [for Hunger Games] or having to make a phone call to tell your dad that something like that has happened, it's not worth it," she said.

"Fortunately, he was playing golf, so he was in a good mood."
apa mau complain?

with money, eventually she will act in nude scenes.

wat difference la.
superb999
post Oct 8 2014, 09:06 AM

375 posts

DMHF
deodorant
post Oct 8 2014, 09:07 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Oct 8 2014, 08:47 AM)
i have no idea how you even came to that conclusion  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif 

QUOTE(voncrane @ Oct 8 2014, 09:04 AM)
Once you decide to connect to the Internet, you & you alone already violated your privacy. What do you think the Internet/cloud computing is? Your personal, highly classified, uncrackable, storage is it? There is absolutely zero privacy on the Internet. You want privacy, go live a hermit's lifestyle.

This link sums it up best: http://www.cracked.com/blog/what-our-react...-says-about-us/ Frankly I find it disgusting and revolting that some of you guys can actually put the blame solely and squarely on her "stupidity," and it is "entirely her fault."

For me my thinking is along the "don't care still fap" route; acknowledging that this is INDEED a violation of her privacy and she is the victim but no fucuk given and still go and download anyway icon_idea.gif
mobileapps
post Oct 8 2014, 09:09 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 8 2014, 09:07 AM)
This link sums it up best: http://www.cracked.com/blog/what-our-react...-says-about-us/ Frankly I find it disgusting and revolting that some of you guys can actually put the blame solely and squarely on her "stupidity," and it is "entirely her fault."

For me my thinking is along the "don't care still fap" route; acknowledging that this is INDEED a violation of her privacy and she is the victim but no fucuk given and still go and download anyway icon_idea.gif
rclxms.gif

totally agree. bestest shit since edison chen and the hairy lady ms cheong. drool.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0209sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:43 AM