OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

gtiwtks
post Oct 8 2014, 02:23 PM

77 posts

Hi Guys,

Anybody notice the camera is bit slow to launch after applying the new OTA. Is like after u click on the camera icon... the screen will go full black for a second then only the camera app appear....

This post has been edited by gtiwtks: Oct 8 2014, 02:24 PM
azerak
post Oct 8 2014, 02:29 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(gtiwtks @ Oct 8 2014, 02:23 PM)
Hi Guys,

Anybody notice the camera is bit slow to launch after applying the new OTA. Is like after u click on the camera icon... the screen will go full black for a second then only the camera app appear....
yeah. this happens to me too
xxdesire

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(StOwnz @ Oct 8 2014, 02:12 PM)
which mean my paypal home address must same as the billing in OnePlus address? but in OnePlus is in HongKong while, billing is in Malaysia, mean i cannot get it in this way?

I do have alternative address in the paypal is the same as in the OnePlus billing.
Billing address =/= Shipping address.

Your shipping address must be a valid address of the country you're shipping to.
Your billing address is what paypal will check to charge to your CC. (Malaysia in this case, if you're in)

well, this all from my knowledge. do correct me if I'm wrong.
acaptake

175 posts

Hi Guys,

^ this, thought only happened to mine. Paparazzi among us will curse, that millisecond is golden!
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 8 2014, 02:31 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 8 2014, 02:21 PM)
beh tahan liao i want to manually flash now !
nah. poison:

BenSow
post Oct 8 2014, 02:32 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

Hi Guys,

QUOTE(acaptake @ Oct 8 2014, 02:29 PM)
^ this, thought only happened to mine. Paparazzi among us will curse, that millisecond is golden!
Now that you mentioned it yes I just realized ohmy.gif

This was always a weak point in android camera so serow
StOwnz
post Oct 8 2014, 02:32 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 8 2014, 02:29 PM)
Billing address =/= Shipping address.

Your shipping address must be a valid address of the country you're shipping to.
Your billing address is what paypal will check to charge to your CC. (Malaysia in this case, if you're in)

well, this all from my knowledge. do correct me if I'm wrong.
Hmm.. The case is like this :

my billing and shipment address in OnePlus is in HK which is entitle for buying the OnePlus One .
Paypal account home address: malaysia, Alternative address : HK.

But in the end, they cant proceed my payment and keep jumping back to the merchant.

AOL24
post Oct 8 2014, 02:34 PM

202 posts

Hi all international owners ! Can I just ask how long it took for you to finally get the phone, after ordering from the One website to the time you received it in hand ! Much thanks in advance.
greenlp_87

3,150 posts

QUOTE(StOwnz @ Oct 8 2014, 02:32 PM)

my billing and shipment address in OnePlus is in HK which is entitle for buying the OnePlus One .

But in the end, they cant proceed my payment and keep jumping back to the merchant.
use comgateway to get the US address. edit ur shipping address in oneplus account and change it to US address. once u settle with this u may proceed with the payment thru paypal.
INGfusion

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:31 PM)
nah. poison:

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
xxdesire

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:31 PM)
nah. poison:

LuffyPSP you got a friend here liao. to get angry together

INGfusion don't wait. might as well go manual whistling.gif
so rare to see people wait for OTA when they're already rooted and flash flash
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 8 2014, 02:35 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(StOwnz @ Oct 8 2014, 02:32 PM)

just set shipping address to HK. while billing address to be the same as paypal home address
INGfusion
post Oct 8 2014, 02:37 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 8 2014, 02:34 PM)
LuffyPSP you got a friend here liao. to get angry together

INGfusion don't wait. might as well go manual  whistling.gif
so rare to see people wait for OTA when they're already rooted and flash flash
nononono , dont wait anymore
xxdesire
post Oct 8 2014, 02:39 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(AOL24 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:34 PM)
Hi all international owners ! Can I just ask how long it took for you to finally get the phone, after ordering from the One website to the time you received it in hand ! Much thanks in advance.
If you use fast/express back to Malaysia, within 2 weeks (provided kastam no hold and ask sirim, delay delay)
aizielectreon
post Oct 8 2014, 02:42 PM

where am i???
593 posts

no update for me yet lah...currently on 33R...sad..
AOL24
post Oct 8 2014, 02:46 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 8 2014, 02:39 PM)
If you use fast/express back to Malaysia, within 2 weeks (provided kastam no hold and ask sirim, delay delay)
Thanks for the answer biggrin.gif payment has to be made using paypal or can use normal card details ? (Visa, MasterCard, etc)
xxdesire
post Oct 8 2014, 02:52 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(AOL24 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:46 PM)
Thanks for the answer biggrin.gif payment has to be made using paypal or can use normal card details ? (Visa, MasterCard, etc)
If you have funds in paypal you can use them else you can use your CC, either is fine smile.gif
INGfusion
post Oct 8 2014, 02:57 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:35 PM)
just set shipping address to HK. while billing address to be the same as paypal home address
so weird every time i wake up my phone the camera icon from the right will shaking one
AOL24
post Oct 8 2014, 02:59 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 8 2014, 02:52 PM)
If you have funds in paypal you can use them else you can use your CC, either is fine smile.gif
Thanks, researching for cousin! Appreciate the help.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 8 2014, 03:00 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 8 2014, 02:57 PM)
so weird every time i wake up my phone the camera icon from the right will shaking one
the new lockscreen?

121 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:36 PM