54 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Built & sell is here, Goodview heights @ south sg Long

Palmwalker001
post Sep 15 2014, 11:33 AM

4,084 posts

The plus point for SHL is basically has no bank borrowing at all except for some finance lease (hire purchase i suppose). As such, increase of interest rate will have minimum impact on its cash flow. I believe Buy & Sell should not be a problem for SHL, but get ready for poor workmanship based on my experience in Palm Walk, BSL.
CloudAtla$
post Sep 15 2014, 11:33 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Sep 15 2014, 11:01 AM)
hard to say. if property owners are making comfortable salary and have problems holding few properties then ok lah. if they are barely making ends meet and cannot tahan maintaining properties then people may look to let go. many factors at play. there will definitely be no rush to buy once GST comes
My point is gst will cause price to increase and why shld bbw not buying now b4 gst. Somemore, he feel gud bout this goodview and defended it fr criticism. And its his sam sui property. Everythin is fine and superb. But my simple question is why his goal post of buyin this property need to shift to after gst? Somemore this is 10:90 scheme. No need pay interest prior ccc. And the earlier u buy, u hav the luxury to choose ur sam sui unit. Thn now suddenly gst thingy come out as the excuse to buy later after gst. Gst start 1st april 2015.By thn, after gst, price might be increased again if left balance last few unit (this normally wat developer do to last few unit if sales is good), or all sold, or no more sam sui unit? What logic is that? Cant see him judge or decide logically. doh.gif
CloudAtla$
post Sep 15 2014, 11:35 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 11:21 AM)
Semenyih! Oops!!!
Oh sh#t! U spoilt it again. Bbw kantoi again. doh.gif

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Sep 15 2014, 11:45 AM
SUSbe7a
post Sep 15 2014, 11:46 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 15 2014, 11:33 AM)
My point is gst will cause price to increase and why shld bbw not buying now b4 gst. Somemore, he feel gud bout this goodview and defended it fr criticism. And its his sam sui property. Everythin is fine and superb. But my simple question is why his goal post of buyin this property need to shift to after gst? Somemore this is 10:90 scheme. No need pay interest prior ccc. And the earlier u buy, u hav the luxury to choose ur sam sui unit. Thn now suddenly gst thingy come out as the excuse to buy later after gst. Gst start 1st april 2015.By thn, after gst, price might be increased again if left balance last few unit (this normally wat developer do to last few unit if sales is good), or all sold, or no more sam sui unit? What logic is that? Cant see him judge or decide logically. doh.gif
if talking about goodview property alone then yes, no reason to not buy now straight from developer with this 10:90 scheme.

if wait until GST come and buy goodview subsale, then even if property price no up no down, you will also need to pay more in terms of lawyer fees and transaction cost.

doesn't make sense.

Palmwalker001
post Sep 15 2014, 11:46 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:29 AM)
Is kajang area
There are six Mukim under the jurisdiction of Majlis Perbandaran Kajang ie
Mukim Kajang, Mukim Cheras, Mukim Beranang, Mukim Semenyih, Mukim Hulu Semenyih and Mukim Hulu Langat.

http://www.mpkj.gov.my/web/guest/kawasan-pentadbiran

Bandar Sungai Long and Mahkota Cheras located in Mukim Cheras albeit their mailing address are Kajang
Ecohill in Mukim Semenyih
EcoMajestic in Mukim Beranang
AppreciativeMan
post Sep 15 2014, 11:47 AM

1,801 posts

Dont say like tat...... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
BBW is "most logical" forummer in LYF as of now..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
He is doing a job much more better than those SA in Goodview........ He "sells without holding back" hor..... flex.gif flex.gif
But now tat he is not buying.... wondering how he gonna do "the closing"...... hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Sep 15 2014, 11:49 AM
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 12:00 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Sep 15 2014, 11:46 AM)
if talking about goodview property alone then yes, no reason to not buy now straight from developer with this 10:90 scheme.

if wait until GST come and buy goodview subsale, then even if property price no up no down, you will also need to pay more in terms of lawyer fees and transaction cost.

doesn't make sense.
Should highlight this to BBW.
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 12:06 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(puchong@residenz @ Sep 15 2014, 10:03 AM)
Interesting thread. Initially it's BBW and his 5 acre land in Sepang. Next it's concerning him and his gf. Now it is shifting to his Uni ....
i didn't mention 5 acre, i only mention 10 acre.. look like you have personal knowledge on me, some that I meet before or one of the agents i let selling ones?
puchong@residenz
post Sep 15 2014, 12:08 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 12:06 PM)
i didn't mention 5 acre, i only mention 10 acre.. look like you have personal knowledge on me, some that I meet before or one of the agents i let selling ones?
Sorry I remembered wrongly.

Shows that I don't pay particular attention to it.
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 12:09 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:33 AM)
The plus point for SHL is basically has no bank borrowing at all except for some finance lease (hire purchase i suppose). As such, increase of interest rate will have minimum impact on its cash flow. I believe Buy & Sell should not be a problem for SHL, but get ready for poor workmanship based on my experience in Palm Walk, BSL.
join today already champion, sounds like forumer doom doom from SEH threads..

the second half of yourself sounded like samkps, joker who everyday try to link entire kajang with semenyih, like the address, distance on the imaginary not completed EM bypass.. go ahead
CloudAtla$
post Sep 15 2014, 12:13 PM

1,266 posts

Bbw, can i have ur logic? I wan to learn fr u. Tq. biggrin.gif
Palmwalker001
post Sep 15 2014, 12:22 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 12:09 PM)
join today already champion, sounds like forumer doom doom from SEH threads..

the second half of yourself sounded like samkps, joker who everyday try to link entire kajang with semenyih, like the address, distance on the imaginary not completed EM bypass.. go ahead
As a Palm Walk resident since 2010, we all know SHL is notorious for its poor workmanship ie leaking, floor uneven, albeit rectifiable still unacceptable, furthermore almost the same materials (eg doors & its locks, basin, floor, pipe etc) used in my RM200K++ house still beiing utilised in this RM700K++ houses, it definately not value for money.

TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 12:29 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 15 2014, 12:22 PM)
As a Palm Walk resident since 2010, we all know SHL is notorious for its poor workmanship ie leaking, floor uneven, albeit rectifiable still unacceptable, furthermore almost the same materials (eg doors & its locks, basin, floor, pipe etc) used in my RM200K++ house still beiing utilised in this RM700K++ houses, it definately not value for money.
do you mean only SHL is the only developers with this problem? kindly show us a copy of S&P and loan agreement confirming your purchase

samksp or doom doom i would not mind.. thank you.

congrat you just join today already champion..
CloudAtla$
post Sep 15 2014, 12:31 PM

1,266 posts

Helo, r u try to kantoi bbw? Bbw said b4, SHL workmanship is good. Why u says the othr way round?
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 12:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 15 2014, 12:13 PM)
GST has no bearing on sub sales product, neither cement prices and materials prices has bearing on your under con units (depends on the S&P). increasing it is greedy investors harping for higher expected profit margin..

so far as we can see, if ppl stop buying, no point to increase the price... transaction drop tremendously as you know from new launches and sub sales, any reason to increase it further?

supply and demand rules apply perhaps? you guys love to use this..
CloudAtla$
post Sep 15 2014, 12:32 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 15 2014, 12:13 PM)
Bbw, i m still waitin. yawn.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 01:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:46 AM)
There are six Mukim under the jurisdiction of Majlis Perbandaran Kajang ie
Mukim Kajang, Mukim Cheras, Mukim Beranang, Mukim Semenyih, Mukim Hulu Semenyih and Mukim Hulu Langat.

http://www.mpkj.gov.my/web/guest/kawasan-pentadbiran
Bandar Sungai Long and Mahkota Cheras located in Mukim Cheras albeit their mailing address are Kajang
Ecohill in Mukim Semenyih
EcoMajestic in Mukim Beranang
Technically, Goodview Height and SEH in one location and EM is their neighbour. Noted. Thanks.
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 01:52 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 01:42 PM)
Technically, Goodview Height and SEH in one location and EM is their neighbour.  Noted. Thanks.
the nearer neighbors are pucak saujana and twin palms, dun stick Semenyih to this project... and neighbors, we are red brick made..
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 01:54 PM

2,856 posts

Bear bear won't accept this tongue.gif
He wish to listen good thing for this project n developer, that's why I told him can flip at 1mil after vp.
If I tell him the truth, he won't like it
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 01:57 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 01:52 PM)
the nearer neighbors are pucak saujana and twin palms, dun stick Semenyih to this project... and neighbors, we are red brick made..
When pre launch they offer 680k only, now the balance units 730k, u actually too late

54 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:49 PM