Haizzz...... but what to do.... he always likes to talk his own imagination rubbish theory and sometime calculations.....
Likes to "dig his own graveyard".....
Built & sell is here, Goodview heights @ south sg Long
Sep 8 2014, 11:01 PM
1,801 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Now i kno why last few day bbw so emotion liao..... everywhere also kena left right center......
Haizzz...... but what to do.... he always likes to talk his own imagination rubbish theory and sometime calculations..... Likes to "dig his own graveyard"..... |
Sep 9 2014, 02:57 PM
bbw hav his "unique" way of assessing a project or a prop..... so far i doubt there is anyone can fully understand his "unique" way yet.....
50% also tough..... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Sep 9 2014, 02:58 PM |
Sep 9 2014, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 9 2014, 03:13 PM) saw that.. cheap land selling 400k plus sure got ppl and water fish buy hoping to flip.. that is also one of the reason they dont launch it at at 600k one shot or 700k one shot.. It is never wrong to study the surrounding and assessing every aspect before putting in your money...... suit your self to think Semenyih project are for chinese majority areas... try believing along this line, it keeps your dream on.. as for fellow appreciative man, it an accepted fact that certain populous area comes with a ceiling price... in property.. see samkps after seeing this straight offline.. di However........ never lock your mind that there will not be other possibilities..... which i dare to say this has been your biggest problem.... Most experience investor will hav such experience before..... "see run eye"..... |
Sep 9 2014, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 9 2014, 04:22 PM) BBW, you are taking one are out of whole district? So, from your perception, only sungai chua in Kajang will develop coz got more chinese, other area in Kajang will slow down and fade off? This is his style....... If not how he "stands out" in arguement or debate...... Anticipating next question? what question? |
Sep 9 2014, 04:41 PM
Sep 9 2014, 04:48 PM
btw.... i support "Build Then Sell"....
However, i see it can happen only in those small project..... Moreover developer will definitely price in their cost..... So i dont see the potential of prop price slow because of that..... If the project is good, investors will still get their hand in it..... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Sep 9 2014, 04:51 PM |
Sep 9 2014, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 9 2014, 05:01 PM) no to say I am die hard fans for SHL... they are developing 180acre.. consider small too, yes if compare to SP and Mah sing and UM land... so far all of them trying to use cheap land and convert to large profits.. SP setia-semenyih Dont be so emotion..... eco world too... Mah sing rawang & bangi / friendly and southly KL.. Since u see the project soooooo good.... fast hand fast leg go grab 1 or 2 la..... dont talk so much...... Or u need ppl to support your decision is it? okok..... Your assessment is perfect! your analysis got no loop hole! This is going to be the Best Buy Project in 2014!! |
Sep 11 2014, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2014, 04:38 PM) this is the main concern right? developers being flippers and leave little chances for flippers to further flipp? So developer sell at 700K ok but flipper sell at 700k to earn not ok...... dude, developers has bare the risk and etc... more than the normal auntie/uncle flippers in the market , what developers are flipping will be within a range as their main target is to sell off all buildings.. they have their sales team to factor in what is possible.. flippers other than developers are different... made up many many layman and some experience flippers/investors and many wannabe flippers... game play easy.. buy 1 property flip 200k irregardless where it is and what is the built up.. cant get valuation no problem... market trend can absorb no problem hold on.. that is why developers launches has up to 80% at least (then many ppl claim market is good, everyone is still buying) and subsales after VP suffering low occupancy ( which fortifies the fact they do not have market planning vs developers), you really think developers planning team cannot foresee what purchase can see for the next 2 years i.2 after vp? U really got a very unique way of thinking...... And u mean flipper dont take risk at all?? Obviously u got prob with BTC ppl earning good money..... HUGE JEALOUSY MENTALITY!! Now really look u down...... |
Sep 11 2014, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 11 2014, 07:45 PM) Since the 1st day this BBW oledy hate flippers so much, and love SHL developer so much... I knew bbw hate flipper...... Frankly I never likes flippers too...... But I don't hate them too..... I jus accept what it has in the market........So only 2 things ca conclude 1. He is someone who not afford to buy any property last few years and a lot of friends surrounded him making big money from property So he so jealous but not dare to speak out so only can expresss the bad feleing at forum 2. He is some sales man from SHL developer who is trying hard to talk bad on all other projects and only SHL project is the best.... However...... The point now is the reason behind bbw's hate.......... He discriminate those uneducated ppl being flippers...... He discriminate those uneducated earning well by flipping prop...... Through his words, he feel developer flip is ok as they take risk........ KNN..... Flippers don't take risk, uneducated ppl take risk and succeed means nothing!...... |
Sep 11 2014, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2014, 06:50 PM) I didnt made this up... it is based on developers sales targets, and the sub sales vacant units? don't they? Whatever result or outcome in the market is one thing..... But the way u discriminate "layman" its a big failure in your mentality as a human......could it be because BTC and following (iceman quote) that you flip for 200k? I support built & sell... is there any other reason for developers launches to fully bought within such short period vs subsales? |
Sep 12 2014, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 12 2014, 04:57 PM) this place is sure to come up if pl are living there... we can hope the best in this project.. prices are for own stay.. Holy shit...... Another Classic Code by DDD.....How do the hell they kno it or determine it by price of prop??? Can somebody help to explain?....... LOL |
Sep 12 2014, 05:53 PM
Interested in a project, feels good abt a project....... Can afford, jus buy la!!!!!
Condemn other ppl purchase to bring up your own purchase for what..... KNS.... |
Sep 12 2014, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Sep 12 2014, 05:50 PM) He's never forgetful..... See the way he remember all other project pricing, project name and etc......It's jus selective forgetful...... Things disadvantage to himself or contradict to his stance...... Act blur...... DDD ex leader is great at tat too...... They'll challenge u, where got? Show me!......... That's why everyday also need to post every way so that ppl hard to find or track back..... And secretly they may jus amend the post...... LOL This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Sep 12 2014, 05:58 PM |
Sep 13 2014, 09:48 AM
Sep 13 2014, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 13 2014, 01:30 PM) Ceh.. that is for 3rd house case above.. 1st buyer will have no problem to get 90% Go buy la......Semenyih project can get valuation meh? We are talking bout flipped properties... even you have tp park in 30% for this still it is all 728k..not like 403k flip to 750k and etc.. Minimum chips entry here is 728k.. not 403k.. you see or not? See genting table or not.. 728k is almost 2 folds of 403k.. diferent table.. Ownstay or flipp? If not u will be the biggest troller after so much arguing and debating..... |
Sep 13 2014, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 13 2014, 04:03 PM) Means that you won't buy if developer offer you 400k bcos many flipper will queue for this to earn easy money, you will only buy when developer offer super high price until no chance for flipper to flip!! Yes, u r right! He support developer as the major flipper, developer do feasible study and planning..... Unlike those aunts, uncle, layman being flippers....... He don't feel good to let them earns!Bbw hav make his stance clear! QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2014, 04:38 PM) this is the main concern right? developers being flippers and leave little chances for flippers to further flipp? dude, developers has bare the risk and etc... more than the normal auntie/uncle flippers in the market , what developers are flipping will be within a range as their main target is to sell off all buildings.. they have their sales team to factor in what is possible.. flippers other than developers are different... made up many many layman and some experience flippers/investors and many wannabe flippers... game play easy.. buy 1 property flip 200k irregardless where it is and what is the built up.. cant get valuation no problem... market trend can absorb no problem hold on.. that is why developers launches has up to 80% at least (then many ppl claim market is good, everyone is still buying) and subsales after VP suffering low occupancy ( which fortifies the fact they do not have market planning vs developers), you really think developers planning team cannot foresee what purchase can see for the next 2 years i.2 after vp? |
Sep 13 2014, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 13 2014, 01:57 PM) New regulation? Finding ways to troll? Knn.. agents for property must buy one to be able to promote? Though I m not... New regulation? I can't comment wat I like? KNN..... Agent promoting prop simply it's their rice bowl, it's their job...... So I won't consider them trolling..... Moreover I haven't came across an agent who sales their product like u do..... Condemning so many other project jus to promote your own preference...... U, on the other hand hav interest to buy, and being promoting it like a "standalone" prop and condemning all other prop...... But end up didn't buy..... Isn't it trolling?? |
Sep 14 2014, 10:11 AM
Sep 14 2014, 10:14 AM