100 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

pangke
post Apr 24 2015, 12:04 PM

61 posts

I also tried the nat set with the hex pants for speed farming normal rifts. Have to agree that it's a very fun build. Running DW with archery and bat companion for hatred regen. Punishment for resource and vengeance seethe too. Should i change my hex pants to the nat pants and equip focus and restraint? What do you guys think? Also using the bracers that boost speed whenever i hit a wreckabke object.
CyborgR
post Apr 24 2015, 12:24 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Apr 24 2015, 10:40 AM)
oh shit...so THAT iS STRAFE lol. crap man..been using DH for so long, I personally haven't used it

So from the video, u can use strafe AND evasive fire at the same time ah?
yes, to maintain the hatred at the same time strafing hit mobs and reduce cooldown of rov, so u can see while u shoot evasive one chunk of rov cooldown dropdown , is actually strafe+evasive that make the cooldown so fast like 2-3hits while strafing u can blast rov again
CyborgR
post Apr 24 2015, 12:25 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(pangke @ Apr 24 2015, 12:04 PM)
I also tried the nat set with the hex pants for speed farming normal rifts. Have to agree that it's a very fun build. Running DW with archery and bat companion for hatred regen. Punishment for resource and vengeance seethe too. Should i change my hex pants to the nat pants and equip focus and restraint? What do you guys think? Also using the bracers that boost speed whenever i hit a wreckabke object.
not a bad idea of using hex, of coz FR is a better choice 50x50 smile.gif insane fire power. the hatred issue will be temporary only if u can maintain your strafe+evasive rhythm, at start i also problem , then slowly i cut down punishment, n cut down bat companion go over for more dmg as i getting use to it more

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Apr 24 2015, 12:27 PM
kwwk87
post Apr 24 2015, 12:29 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(alexandros_18th @ Apr 23 2015, 03:53 PM)
My battle tag is Illidan#6344

Here's my s3 char: us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Illidan-6344/hero/60320687

Will add you tonite. Was waiting for kwwk87 last night but he went online at +- 1 AM, going to sleep d liao.
sweat.gif

sorry about that, been playing really late these days
pangke
post Apr 24 2015, 01:12 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 24 2015, 12:25 PM)
not a bad idea of using hex, of coz FR is a better choice 50x50 smile.gif insane fire power. the hatred issue will be temporary only if u can maintain your strafe+evasive rhythm, at start i also problem , then slowly i cut down punishment, n cut down bat companion go over for more dmg as i getting use to it more
Oh i see. I'll try it later then. I don't use a generator, guess i'll give it a try assigning evasive fire and practice the rhythm. Thanks for the input bro
CyborgR
post Apr 24 2015, 02:27 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(pangke @ Apr 24 2015, 01:12 PM)
Oh i see. I'll try it later then. I don't use a generator, guess i'll give it a try assigning evasive fire and practice the rhythm. Thanks for the input bro
No prob.just sharing
fabvader
post Apr 24 2015, 03:41 PM

78 posts

Me too only started using strafe yesterday.. Cuz all the nats that I have is ancient ones.. He he..

Not bad, the build is fun.. But still need some tweaking...

This post has been edited by fabvader: Apr 24 2015, 03:41 PM
olman
post Apr 24 2015, 07:41 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 24 2015, 12:25 PM)
Fuiyoo faiyah powah.
feelin stronk
metalfreak
post Apr 25 2015, 10:02 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

At long last! I've completed my UE set BUT need shoulder piece so that I can use my FR rings(shitty but the new ones from patch 2.2)

PantyCore

Guys, do you guys use that quiver that slows down EA? I'm use Deadman Legacy for more discipline.

Whats the build?

I'm checking out Diablo fans....is this the one?

http://www.diablofans.com/builds/53652-unh...-lightning-gr50

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Apr 25 2015, 10:03 AM
saihoe
post Apr 25 2015, 01:33 PM

52 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/georgec...1/hero/33042395

Any comment to improve?

I'm looking for a bombardiers-rucksack quiver that can summon additional 2 sentries, no luck. Any specific mobs to hunt?
saihoe
post Apr 25 2015, 04:26 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 25 2015, 02:56 PM)
Ka da la brows.gif
where do i find that? rclxub.gif
kwwk87
post Apr 25 2015, 04:30 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(saihoe @ Apr 25 2015, 01:33 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/georgec...1/hero/33042395

Any comment to improve?

I'm looking for a bombardiers-rucksack quiver that can summon additional 2 sentries, no luck. Any specific mobs to hunt?
You like Cold DH?

Get a Marauder Boot to replace your Marauder Helm. Farm act 3 bounty to get Pride's Fall helm. Craft yourself a Reaper's Wrap with Cold Damage %. Your final equipment should be Marauder Chest, Shoulder, Glove, Pants, and Boot with Pride Fall as helm. This setup needs a Ring of Royale Grandeur.

Best belt is The Witching Hour. Good luck on your Bombardiers quiver with Kadala (gambling)

Try your luck on crafting a 2h xbow Arcane Barb. Preferable an Ancient with stat Dex, Reduce Cost, Damage % and a socket (use ramaladni to get socket)

Skill wise,
1. Replace Bolas with Evasive Fire - Focus.
2. Replace Elemental Arrow with Cluster Arrow - Maelstorm.
3. Choose either one, Smoke Screen or Vault. Then replace the other one with Preparation - Punishment
4. Replace Night Stalker with Ballistic.

OR you can go full Marauder 6 part. Find yourself a good pair of Bastions of Will set (Focus+Restraint) ring. Slot those baby with Bane of Trapped and Zei's Stone of Vengeance.

If you managed to found another amulet that comes with Cold Damage/Dex, CHC, CHD and socket, slot in Bane of the Powerful.

This post has been edited by kwwk87: Apr 25 2015, 04:34 PM
saihoe
post Apr 25 2015, 07:22 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Apr 25 2015, 04:30 PM)
You like Cold DH?

Get a Marauder Boot to replace your Marauder Helm. Farm act 3 bounty to get Pride's Fall helm. Craft yourself a Reaper's Wrap with Cold Damage %. Your final equipment should be Marauder Chest, Shoulder, Glove, Pants, and Boot with Pride Fall as helm. This setup needs a Ring of Royale Grandeur.

Best belt is The Witching Hour. Good luck on your Bombardiers quiver with Kadala (gambling)

Try your luck on crafting a 2h xbow Arcane Barb. Preferable an Ancient with stat Dex, Reduce Cost, Damage % and a socket (use ramaladni to get socket)

Skill wise,
1. Replace Bolas with Evasive Fire - Focus.
2. Replace Elemental Arrow with Cluster Arrow - Maelstorm.
3. Choose either one, Smoke Screen or Vault. Then replace the other one with Preparation - Punishment
4. Replace Night Stalker with Ballistic.

OR you can go full Marauder 6 part. Find yourself a good pair of Bastions of Will set (Focus+Restraint) ring. Slot those baby with Bane of Trapped and Zei's Stone of Vengeance.

If you managed to found another amulet that comes with Cold Damage/Dex, CHC, CHD and socket, slot in Bane of the Powerful.
Thanks Bro!wow..thats amazing items to hunt..i'll give it a try..

just hit PL300 and request join LYN rclxm9.gif
Silverfire
post Apr 25 2015, 07:37 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(saihoe @ Apr 25 2015, 07:22 PM)
Thanks Bro!wow..thats amazing items to hunt..i'll give it a try..

just hit PL300 and request join LYN  rclxm9.gif
I'm guessing you're georgechin? tongue.gif
saihoe
post Apr 25 2015, 08:18 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 25 2015, 07:37 PM)
I'm guessing you're georgechin? tongue.gif
yea haha..are you one of the party member earlier running 3x ?
Silverfire
post Apr 25 2015, 08:41 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(saihoe @ Apr 25 2015, 08:18 PM)
yea haha..are you one of the party member earlier running 3x ?
Yeah I'm Cruxiaer#6604 biggrin.gif
saihoe
post Apr 25 2015, 09:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 25 2015, 08:41 PM)
Yeah I'm Cruxiaer#6604 biggrin.gif
added you..you are insane during the run..i couldnt catch up doh.gif
Silverfire
post Apr 26 2015, 08:16 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(hOnGhOnG @ Apr 26 2015, 06:33 PM)
For those bore in office..

http://fightingdragonswithtaylorswift.com/kadala/

kadala simulator!
How accurate is this? 54K shards in, finally a Kridershot.

If the simulator is accurate. Average chances for a Kridershot is 50k shards.

Following is my stats for Kridershot:
No. Kridershot Number of Shards
1 Non Ancient 54000
2 Non Ancient 103000
3 Non Ancient 140000
4 Non Ancient 215000
5 Non Ancient 220275
6 Non Ancient 223000
7 Non Ancient 228000
8 Ancient 296000
9 Non Ancient 350000
10 Non Ancient 475000

Following is my stats for Calamity:
No. Calamity Number of Shards
1 Non Ancient 13800
2 Non Ancient 59000
raydenex
post Apr 26 2015, 08:43 PM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

Seeing as the simulator keeps tossing salvage-fodder like nobody's business, I'd say pretty accurate Kadala-like biggrin.gif
metalfreak
post Apr 27 2015, 12:16 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Thanks for Cyborg's video... I manage to get used to the RoV build

Haven't done any GR with it. Just normal rift

PantyCore

Thank God I kept this ancient 1H crossbow. LOL I can strafe at max speed!

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Apr 27 2015, 12:22 AM

100 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:29 PM