9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

fabvader
post Sep 5 2014, 11:15 AM

78 posts

15/15.. Every T6 cache has a leg.. Got 5 leoric amulet... One of it was trifecta... Of the 5 RoRG, all were crap rolls... Planning to do 20 today... Best part about T6 bounty is you get so much xp..
fabvader
post Sep 5 2014, 01:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Sep 5 2014, 01:12 PM)
Are we loooking at atleast 2.14 bp? This seem quite interesting on paper

I assume helltraper and calamity for this setup? Interesting..hmmm
But need blackthorn amulet trifecta.. sad.gif
fabvader
post Sep 6 2014, 02:20 PM

78 posts

Hey, are you guys experiencing lag today?
fabvader
post Sep 6 2014, 09:31 PM

78 posts

f***... whole day wasted... server lagging... anyone else facing this? Seriously like f*** You Blizzard...
fabvader
post Sep 6 2014, 11:32 PM

78 posts

i can't play whole day.... cry.gif cry.gif why???? why????? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
fabvader
post Sep 8 2014, 05:27 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 8 2014, 01:27 PM)
Something really strange happen to me yesterday..
I dream about Rama gift drop from G rif boss.
So I wake up and play lvl34 G rif (cause i had this stone in my stash  sweat.gif )..and after kill the boss ..OMGWTFROFL it really drop.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I know it really hard to blieve but I wish it was a 4d number kah or toto  laugh.gif
Damn.. Even in sleep you think abt the game.. You hardkore la...
fabvader
post Sep 8 2014, 07:32 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Sep 8 2014, 06:13 PM)
how many ramarama gem did you guys get since 2.1?

i am beginning to think my game installation is bugged. played everyday and weekend full time grindfest. all done in T6 and grift. and still 0 rama gem found. friends that play less than me already has 4-6 rama gem.

what to do?
I got 5 so far..
fabvader
post Sep 9 2014, 01:37 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Sep 8 2014, 11:08 PM)
I grind like a madman and still tak jumpa.ramalingham. got 2700 19% colf etrayu, 2910 WF and 2910 Nat Slayer waiting for that soc....
Eh, tmr night mau grift sama sama?
fabvader
post Sep 9 2014, 09:48 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Skywavex @ Sep 9 2014, 09:45 AM)
Don't waste your rama on the Nat slayer yet, until you have 4.15 IAS, otherwise its a waste from range 2.85 - 4.14 IAS.

I've tried using 2H weap at 2.83 IAS, the dps is much slower compare to 2.845, so i tried to boost my para IAS point to reach 3.0 IAS, the dps output is exactly the same as 2.845. so anything between 2.845 - 4.14 is a waste.

Cheers
How do you achieve the 4.15?
fabvader
post Sep 9 2014, 04:17 PM

78 posts

I saw gabynator gem was level 52... So I don't think leg gem got cap at 50.. I am struggling to upgrade past 36.. sad.gif

fabvader
post Sep 9 2014, 04:18 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Sep 9 2014, 12:35 PM)
Been farming for my T&T for so long...

Add me Zooch#6759...we can rift/grift together and share loot..
Add me too.. FabVader#6996.. I play at night..
fabvader
post Sep 9 2014, 05:18 PM

78 posts

Damn.. No D3 tonite... Okla.. Beneficial activity it is.. smile.gif

fabvader
post Sep 10 2014, 03:18 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM)
havent heard of it and didnt try it, is DH M6 able to solo Uber fights ? really want the Hellfire Amulet
Can.... no problems..
fabvader
post Sep 11 2014, 01:36 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Sep 11 2014, 12:58 AM)
I have to say I finally got my RAMA and socketed my Etrayu... after using it.. i will never turn back.
Finally.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
fabvader
post Sep 11 2014, 10:24 AM

78 posts

Eh organ drop rate 100% on T6.... Time to get them hellfire amulets yo...
fabvader
post Sep 11 2014, 04:01 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:56 PM)
No worry fellow DH
as I can see now the TnT drop has been increase lately,seen alot of people starting to their TnT and getting quite nice roll too.
so don worry too much

for now try to get thing familiar ,
with skill and optimise them with your gear.

if you have lower AR try use perfectionist and awareness .
these 2 passive do help alot . (Grif below 32)
like my quote says you not going to do any DPS if your dead laugh.gif

but above for Grif above 35 ,is 1 Hit kill for DH doh.gif  (Jailer, bombartment ,thunderstorm)
those 3 element kill DH instantly no matter you have 1k AR  biggrin.gif

so try to learn where the safe zone and where to plant your sentry.
and not plant them blindly
This is tower defend build remember  laugh.gif

Have fun  flex.gif
True.... Experienced yesterday in grift 37.. Mati katak all time..
fabvader
post Sep 11 2014, 05:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 11 2014, 04:12 PM)
the annoying part of dying in GRifts is the walk back from the checkpoint
Maybe they should introduce 10 sec cool down or something rather than starting from checkpoint..
fabvader
post Sep 12 2014, 10:00 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Sep 11 2014, 06:21 PM)
Actually you can still maximize sentry m6 without TnT. TnT makes it BiS to hit higher BPs for your sentry. Using a trifecta magefist firebuild can also tear T6 in shreds with Rorg. You can use CA:LfB, MS:Arsenal and EA:FA. There's no point using polar sentry as frost arrow already slows everything down. Also, balistics work with fire sentry and if you're moving up grifts, place sentry keep your distance and let cull, steady aim, bane of trapped and enforcer do its job by buffing your damage beyond your imagination. Theres no need for TnT until you get one. Fire build M6 can still tear GR30+. Just just get your character AS at 1.45 and a good 2Hxbow.

If you're planning to grift solo, its always good to have a templar and unity combo. The mitigation is priceless. You get hit half the dmg and at 37 - 38, its most needed but jailer will always one shot u.... hehehehe

@Aleune
Thats why I will never look back. If your hitting FA at 15-19M and 50 cast per frame, its no wonder the leaderboards are filled with Etrayu users. Its just crazy OP
So, the best follower for DH is Templar?

fabvader
post Sep 12 2014, 10:36 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Sep 12 2014, 10:23 AM)
yep. 1st he can heal you a ton on Grift 35+, 2nd he can draw crowds towards him or taunt and with god mode templar relic he cannot die, 3rd with Ess Of Johan he can vacuum mobs towards him. 4th he's not BROKEN and he actually tanks for you. haha.
I was using enchantress all the while.. Killing chickens is fun.. tongue.gif
fabvader
post Sep 12 2014, 11:38 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Sep 12 2014, 10:53 AM)
Well you can use whatever follower you feel is best for you but for a really good functional follower on higher grift solo, def go for templar. Also i love how he protects you when enemies are in melee range. He knocks them back and heals you at the same time. Priceless
Awesome.. Will try it out later.. Since I'm still stuck at grift 32.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by fabvader: Sep 12 2014, 11:56 AM

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0513sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:11 PM