97 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang , V2

thsky2015
post Apr 29 2015, 06:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 29 2015, 05:42 PM)
i'm working in kl sentral  sweat.gif
Can use KTM. Its better than stuck in the jam.
TSChun36
post Apr 29 2015, 06:58 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(thsky2015 @ Apr 29 2015, 06:44 PM)
Can use KTM. Its better than stuck in the jam.
use the future bangi exchange flyover down
to the new 4 lanes jln reko.
at the indian temple, new entrance to the
MRT/Ktm carpark. it takes only 5-7 mins
from TH.

1200 car parks ready for you.
kidkad
post Apr 29 2015, 07:46 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Apr 29 2015, 06:58 PM)
use the future bangi exchange flyover down
to the new 4 lanes jln reko.
at the indian temple, new entrance to the
MRT/Ktm carpark. it takes only 5-7 mins
from TH.

1200 car parks ready for you.
Sounds like a good planning.. when would it completes?
natoptkc
post Apr 30 2015, 07:55 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(paulaner @ Apr 29 2015, 05:28 PM)
booked a unit too few weeks ago for own stay. a bit worry about traffic to KL during weekdays because am working near Midvalley. other than that very happy to become one of the owner.  biggrin.gif

would like to promote a bit for my SA - Lisa, she is really helpful and provide very good service, anyone would like to get a unit please contact her at 016-7944696.

of course I can be your referral and split the 0.5% with you...now i think is 1.5% brows.gif
Welcome.
Seem like TH sales not bad, more n more buyer this few weeks. rclxms.gif
thaya23
post Apr 30 2015, 09:25 AM

64 posts

got my letter for the 1% discount for the fb competition participation. they will pay at stage 3. unfortunately missed my 0.5% as missed signing snp by 30 march
thaya23
post Apr 30 2015, 09:26 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(paulaner @ Apr 29 2015, 06:33 PM)
take KTM (proposed. still?)-> MRT-> Putra.  biggrin.gif
u missed driving to the ktm station buddy sad.gif
brother love
post Apr 30 2015, 11:15 PM

1,227 posts

Agreed...i think those who bought T Kajang for investment must be really nervous now..location wise kajang much much further and the nearby surroindings no competition
Kelv
post Apr 30 2015, 11:37 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Apr 30 2015, 11:15 PM)
Agreed...i think those who bought T Kajang for investment must be really nervous now..location wise kajang much much further and the nearby surroindings no competition
Location much further? This really depends you compare to where.
OrangeGrove
post May 1 2015, 12:08 AM

643 posts

well, trop heights wins hands down with ktm mrt, freehold title and immediate amenities (dont hav to wait 10 yrs for surrounding to grow, commercial n infra already nearby) IOI city mall 10 to 15 minutes driving on weekend, much more closer to Midvalley than TA to Midvalley smile.gif

Alternatives to travel to KL, either Silk to Grand Saga, Silk to NS highway, or Silk to Besraya. other alternatives via bandar tek to join lekas and persiaran bangi to join NS highway. Take KTM or MRT if you dont like to drive.

TH to KLCC 30km.. https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Petronas+Tw...2!3e0?hl=en
TA to KLCC 50km

TA's nearest public transport? dun have. TA's nearest shopping mall? dun have. TA very dependent on SKVE
What about nearest wet market, nearest school? i think need to wait for very long time before all this mature

nothing to be nervous about, there is a reason why TH have higher asking price, bcos its surrounded by mature and ready amenities/infrastructure biggrin.gif

and what TA is closer to my i know icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by OrangeGrove: May 1 2015, 12:21 AM
Rusby
post May 1 2015, 12:12 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 30 2015, 11:37 PM)
Location much further?  This really depends you compare to where.
Yup. TH is 20 km + from klcc. Moreover, it's supplemented by the country's first MRT line. Not to mention it's freehold too. Just m2c
OrangeGrove
post May 1 2015, 12:26 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(AlphaTrader @ Apr 30 2015, 11:00 PM)
Tropicana aman looks more attractive than tropicana heights judging by the public response. Their central park is almost 6times larger than us. Omg!
Trop Heights Fairfield sold off n Parkfield limited units, already 79 pages of v2 in lyn forum, isnt that great public response as well hmm.gif

if your opinion of a successful area is due to the sheer size of new development, take a look at the large plot of land below Nadayu, something big will be coming out in the future drool.gif
http://wikimapia.org/m/#lat=2.9558977&lon=...16&z=15&l=0&m=b

This post has been edited by OrangeGrove: May 1 2015, 09:23 AM
mthc
post May 1 2015, 12:32 AM

4,525 posts

1. Kajang 2 township by MKH and other developers is right beside TH. Shopping malls connected to KTM, commercial offices and shops, condos etc.. Kajang town is old. That us why there is Kajang 2 now.
2. KTM and MRT
3. They say nadayu is not occupied. But only the 3 storeys are not.
4. Back to basic, demographic factor. The reason why there is Kajang 2 is to sustain the growing trend of people who live in Kajang and as well as ppl who are shying away from city centre. They all say developers are chewing more than they can swallow. But they are not stupid. Population here in Malaysia is growing in line as well. Just that purchasing power is rather low.
5. Why would an investor wants to invest in a place where there is higher density where there will be so much competition In the future? How many developers are developing areas around TA again? I can't recall.

Not really a fan of TH but let's just see how it goes. Did some research with the research house and valuers due to my job and found out some impressive things.

This post has been edited by mthc: May 1 2015, 12:42 AM
sosseres
post May 1 2015, 02:26 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(AlphaTrader @ Apr 30 2015, 11:00 PM)
Tropicana aman looks more attractive than tropicana heights judging by the public response. Their central park is almost 6times larger than us. Omg!
You are funny... Because the total lands size is also 5 times bigger than TH...
If you have any friend who is work in developer firm, they actually got a ratio reserved for public area like park. If one day got a project with total land size 2000 ace, then you will OMG again to their Central Park...

This post has been edited by sosseres: May 1 2015, 02:31 AM
TSChun36
post May 1 2015, 10:42 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ May 1 2015, 02:26 AM)
You are funny... Because the total lands size is also 5 times bigger than TH...
If you have any friend who is work in developer firm, they actually got a ratio reserved for public area like park. If one day got a project with total land size 2000 ace, then you will OMG again to their Central Park...
TH and TA are "Hing Dai"
equally impressive.

eeiwan
post May 1 2015, 12:55 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ May 1 2015, 12:26 AM)
Trop Heights Fairfield sold off n Parkfield limited units, already 79 pages of v2 in lyn forum, isnt that great public response as well  hmm.gif

if your opinion of a successful area is due to the sheer size of new development, take a look at the large plot of land below Nadayu, something big will be coming out in the future  drool.gif
http://wikimapia.org/m/#lat=2.9558977&lon=...16&z=15&l=0&m=b
From the map..supposedly there will be flyover from persiaran bangi directly to the roundbout rite? No need to go inside the tunnel and some factory..correct?
sosseres
post May 1 2015, 02:02 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ May 1 2015, 10:42 AM)
TH and TA are "Hing Dai"
equally impressive.
Haha... Actually... No need to compare one cause each other is located in diff location, and diff land size too.
mthc
post May 1 2015, 02:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(eeiwan @ May 1 2015, 12:55 PM)
From the map..supposedly there will be flyover from persiaran bangi directly to the roundbout rite? No need to go inside the tunnel and some factory..correct?
Skip through all of that in 2018
MikeTC
post May 1 2015, 02:34 PM

54 posts

Just signed SPA for a unit in Parkfield. Just wanted to say thank you to all the people who shared info on V1 & V2, as it really helped us to make a decision. smile.gif

The agent who served us is Lisa Lee, we are very happy with her professionalism, diligence and quality of service. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MikeTC: May 1 2015, 02:47 PM
OrangeGrove
post May 1 2015, 03:37 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(eeiwan @ May 1 2015, 12:55 PM)
Yes suppose to hav flyover to roundabout
but I m more interested with the junction from Silk to Kajang2. The tunnel is under construction, that will be more meaning for me personally.
thaya23
post May 1 2015, 03:53 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(MikeTC @ May 1 2015, 02:34 PM)
Just signed SPA for a unit in Parkfield.  Just wanted to say thank you to all the people who shared info on V1 & V2, as it really helped us to make a decision.  smile.gif

The agent who served us is Lisa Lee, we are very happy with her professionalism, diligence and quality of service.  biggrin.gif
good decision.... welcome to the family

97 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:37 PM