Tropicana Heights @ Kajang , V2
eeiwan
Mar 22 2015, 06:23 PM

I ve been there today..book 1 unit..just for the update not many units left now..for the unit price 830k fully booked n for the unit price 856k still have 10units left..but maybe less bcoz i left around noon..the main road from jalan persiaran bangi direct to TH behind Nadayu will complete around end of 2017 which will be compeleted same as parkfield..so no need to go through using the small village road anymore..and will have another 3 access to the place..for me it will become similar like jade hills..additional mrt will be compeleted soon..the price will hike up during that time..but for me..once the access road already completed also the price will increase dramitically..just my 2 cents ya..
eeiwan
Mar 22 2015, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Mar 22 2015, 07:58 PM) Yup..own stay
eeiwan
Mar 22 2015, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Mar 22 2015, 08:29 PM) Sorry red sticker means taken ? How about red with yellow at the center ?? May I know the HTC runs from where to where ?? Hmmm thinking of it as investment.. With the upcoming mrt and brt and the development all the way to.semenyih..sounds promising Red sticker-booked Red sticker with yellow-pay by check I ll ask SA latest update n will post here..
eeiwan
Mar 22 2015, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Mar 22 2015, 09:06 PM) So now left 856k minus 5% ? So free loan and snp legal fees... What about mot ? U can try go to parkfield..now have very attractive package..SA will explain details..but i m not sure 856k lot still available or not..
eeiwan
Mar 22 2015, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(sosseres @ Mar 22 2015, 11:14 PM) Ic... I actually never have any news about JH got DSL .. Anyway, I still prefer TH... because I am not buying a house, I am buying the whole area! Agreed..i live near jade hills..everyday dreaming to live there.. I still remember terrace house at jade hills in 2010 is around 600k..and now million...the property price really make me down..haha..and i dont want same old story to be happened again..haha..btw i already book 1 house TH..so hopefully my dreams come thru..
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(kikilai @ Mar 23 2015, 12:44 AM) last year i brought JH DSL house 1.1mil only Haha..i cant afford for that particular price..haha
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Mar 23 2015, 11:15 AM) been told roughly around rm260/mth for parkfield..but maybe can fetch more in future coming As long as our place look nice, good maintenace,good security shud be ok..i am not sure how much fee for jade hills..is it quite high??
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(kikilai @ Mar 23 2015, 11:46 AM) now the JH link house RM253 only So most probably TH is around that..
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 01:10 PM

Just wanna ask if strata title how bout pets??is it allow or not since the house is gateless rite..
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(AlphaTrader @ Mar 23 2015, 01:47 PM) Aiyo u should have put my name as referral then we can split the 5k commission.... U shud told me earlier lor..haha
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 23 2015, 01:50 PM) The DMC should have spelt out sth about this. If not, it shoukd mean no restriction. But i read from other forum stated that if strata title there is a clause that no pets are allowed..i am not sure regarding this one..
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 10:59 PM

Aiyo..this is discussion forum which means we are discussing something that gives benefits and more info regarding TH..not dog,cat,cow etc..discuss professionally since all of us here are matured enough..sorry ya..not specific to any of you..just general reminder including me..
eeiwan
Mar 23 2015, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 23 2015, 11:12 PM) opppss... sori, sori, let's get back to the TH, and ignore those cheapskate meow meow... Heard that Tropicana Height shall be constructing a connecting road to the Kajang 2 roundabout, and the current entrance shall be closed during the first VP later, is it true? For the info that i get recently..there will be flyover in the progress which is connected from persiaran bangi directly behind nadayu and straight to TH..it means that in future we will not use the road in front nadayu anymore..
eeiwan
Mar 24 2015, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 23 2015, 11:32 PM) Yeah, that's why I heard the current entrance to TH shall be closed in future. This flyover bridge shall be directly connected to the roundabout in Kajang 2, and extended to the Tropicana height, which ultimately will link up to the Bandar Teknologi Kajang in Semenyih.. This is what I understand, izzit correct? Yeah..thats true..they also show me the agreement and plan for the flyover construction..so i think that is quite good..
eeiwan
Mar 24 2015, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(Minimose @ Mar 24 2015, 10:17 AM) the super early bird first two row.. very cheap only.. i got mine after deduct deduct.. only.. rm 680k Wow..thats good..how much now the house price value??haha
eeiwan
Mar 24 2015, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Mar 24 2015, 04:29 PM) buddy, how many entrance enter TH in future? 1) from Bandar Tech 2) from Persiaran bangi 3) from kajang 2 meaning current access will be full wall in future? Yes..4 access.. I am not sure this current access will be full wall or not..maybe..
eeiwan
Mar 24 2015, 06:22 PM

Yes definitely, 2 diff guard house..once the flyover from persiaran bangi completed the price will definitely increase..haha
eeiwan
Mar 24 2015, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(paulaner @ Mar 24 2015, 10:44 PM) I heard only -5%-1.5%. This is new package? Can try go to their office..good package till mid april
eeiwan
Mar 25 2015, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(sosseres @ Mar 25 2015, 02:42 AM) I like you word... After buy don't look back... Later regret this regret that.... Haha..correct..same thing if u dont buy the house..then when completed then you feel regret la..