65 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

kenji1903
post Aug 29 2006, 04:47 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Aug 29 2006, 04:18 PM)
girls tend to get infections. hence "dirty". u don't wanna f*ck a girl who f*cks around. who knows, u might get herpes.
and you think guys are clean? guys are carriers to a lot of STDs...
then you'd better be a good boy cos i don't think girls want to let a guy who f*cks around f*ck her as well smile.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: Aug 29 2006, 05:17 PM
' or 1=1 --
post Aug 29 2006, 05:22 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

when u put it in that context, probably. but think about it this way, it's from MY point of view as a MAN. so i think girls who f*ck around are dirty and cheap. but i also think that this is just also a matter of opinion. so it's irrelevant really. pointing fingers never does any good.

anyway, that's from my side, let's ask the girls and hear they have to say about playboys. i rarely hear the word "cheap" being used for guys tho.
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 29 2006, 05:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Aug 29 2006, 05:22 PM)
when u put it in that context, probably. but think about it this way, it's from MY point of view as a MAN. so i think girls who f*ck around are dirty and cheap. but i also think that this is just also a matter of opinion. so it's irrelevant really. pointing fingers never does any good.

anyway, that's from my side, let's ask the girls and hear they have to say about playboys. i rarely hear the word "cheap" being used for guys tho.
I think the word "cheap" refers to girls are like "toilet bowls" that guy piss on..
Your a guy, pissing into a toilet bowl, u wont be dirty but the bowl will be dirty becoz of your pee....get the idea??
Its just a wrong concept...actually both men and women should be the same...
toch3
post Aug 29 2006, 05:34 PM

**s3r3nd1p1ty**
912 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 29 2006, 03:39 PM)
agreed that it will improve the relationship like how a having a child can upgrade a married couple's relationship but people (especially guys) will take advantage of this, have fun then dump the poor girl...

it comes down to why want to have sex in the first place? to have kids? for fun? curious how it feels like? what then? sorry, virgin talking here so my opinion might not be entirely correct tongue.gif
desire dude desire to know....hahahaha...
dun f**k ur gf...go and find chickz that f**kable...lol wink.gif

QUOTE(darrencw @ Aug 29 2006, 03:45 PM)
There's once,my friend told me,"What you do to females now will have karma on you.Your daughter will bear the consequences.".Thats what normally people say.
Imagine a man treating a daughter like how u treat ur gf now...scares me...
fair and square...what u did u get back.. cool.gif

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Aug 29 2006, 04:18 PM)
girls tend to get infections. hence "dirty". u don't wanna f*ck a girl who f*cks around. who knows, u might get herpes.
CONDOM...whats the perpose of it tongue.gif

QUOTE(zx12 @ Aug 29 2006, 04:31 PM)
ofcourse la.. and maybe you'll find one that is not even an actual girl  user posted image
why been thru be4 hah dude?...pengalaman mengajar erti hidup yah? whistling.gif
aaronpang
post Aug 29 2006, 05:52 PM

Cat Exterminator
1,979 posts

Having sex b4 marriage is OK by me as long as couples take measures to protect each other....

As for virgin or not virgin IMHO I don't personally care... coz in this world virginity is fleeting and is not what marriage is all about! Marriage is a union of two people who love wub.gif and care for each other not love virginity... dry.gif

Example my best friend uncommon for a guy at this day and age he is a virgin and his GF is not, she had several prior relationships. Instead of pop cherries he got his rambutan's and banana plucked laugh.gif For him it doesn't matter the status of her virginity, he isn't in love with an intact hymen blush.gif

Anyway he loves this girl so much he decided to marry her last month. It's safe to say pre-marital sex and virginity is mind over matter, if you don't mind is doesn't matter.

BTW I'm the same, it doesn't matter to me if my GF hymen intact or not. I'm still planning our future's together biggrin.gif wub.gif

edit: Not all guys are out to screw girls or ONS so don't generalize nor are girls that lost their virginity nymphomaniac's.

This post has been edited by aaronpang: Aug 29 2006, 05:57 PM
J0EY
post Aug 29 2006, 06:18 PM

31 posts

I vote NO for pre-marital sex!!!
Cheesenium
post Aug 29 2006, 06:36 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Aug 29 2006, 05:22 PM)

Same,I think guys or girls who goes around and f**k around are dirty and cheap.I wouldnt want to be with a girl who f**k around but i wouldnt mind if she's not a virgin because she did with her ex,as long as she dont find him for more sex after they broke up.

I wouldnt want to do it till im married after doing some research in this topic for my LAN.

These are some of the links i used last time,especially after i read the second link.
http://www.leaderu.com/orgs/probe/docs/whywait.html
http://www.leaderu.com/everystudent/sex/articles/wolves.html
http://www.leaderu.com/orgs/probe/docs/safesex.html

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Aug 29 2006, 06:38 PM
Amanda85
post Aug 29 2006, 07:52 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

when u said F*cking around.....ofcoz that's cheap...sounds like prostitute.

but if onli did it wit one or 2 ex- then is ok la...not every1 will b successfully marry later rite....
' or 1=1 --
post Aug 29 2006, 10:28 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

yeah, i don't mind if the girl i have is not a virgin. it's not really an issue. just as long as she doesn't f*ck around lol!
chilicandy
post Aug 30 2006, 06:17 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

my advise to the single gals out there...
keep your virginity ! its your priceless asset!
And there are chances your prince might turns out to be thief... someone who only steals others virginity and have sex as some cheap thrills.

There is nothing to be lose on the guys side. But for a gal, its a huge big thing.
If u have unprotected sex, you might end up with some sexual disease...
or end up with unwanted babies.

so, hold on.... no matter what, dont give in.
lAh0S
post Aug 30 2006, 06:42 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Yes and No...

If you are ready to commit, its okay to IMO..
If you are not ready yet, then think twice about it..

If you are doing it with someone you love (and of course he/she loves you too in return.. not ONS), whats wrong about it...
But if its with stranger, really no comment cos its neither right or wrong... just feel that its un-ethical...
Amanda85
post Aug 30 2006, 06:56 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(chilicandy @ Aug 30 2006, 06:17 PM)
my advise to the single gals out there...
keep your virginity ! its your priceless asset!
And there are chances your prince might turns out to be thief... someone who only steals others virginity and have sex as some cheap thrills.

There is nothing to be lose on the guys side. But for a gal, its a huge big thing.
If u have unprotected sex, you might end up with some sexual disease...
or end up with unwanted babies.

so, hold on.... no matter what, dont give in.
yeah, n summore baby is such a big burden...not like puppies, easily can sell away tongue.gif
damonlbs
post Aug 30 2006, 07:14 PM

487 posts

ermmm u guys even heard of good sex life
will help to maintain a stable n healty relationship?tongue.gif

well do u guys want ur wiffy/hubby to b good in bed?
Imaizumi
post Aug 30 2006, 07:38 PM

266 posts

Ill try to not include any religion perspective and I appologise if I offend anyone. But this is my views.
We humans are at higher status than other living forms on earth. We could think, unlike other organisms.
Say, if people say sex is a thing that we can do when we want to do without any proper way(marriege) arent we just as same as animals?
Well sex is a divine well not divine..what is the word...ive forgotten but something to remember forever. It's makes to relations stronger and it bonds humans. Instead of making it like a normal thing why not cherish it in a way which you value it like marriege.
And like somebody say before this, if you are commited to someone than you can secks her or him. If you ARE really commited with each other why not marry her or him?
Sex is nothing without true love. It's only a desire.

This post has been edited by Imaizumi: Aug 30 2006, 07:39 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 30 2006, 10:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Aug 30 2006, 07:14 PM)

LMAO thats so funny.....
Why dont u marry a hooker then?
I bet they have marvelous experience....
ninelives1980
post Aug 31 2006, 10:06 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Aug 30 2006, 07:14 PM)

have sex before marriage - someone's gonna end up hurt in the process...high chances - if the partner you had sex with....you realli love that person, and the person din end up with you after all in marriage ultimately - heartbreaks along the way then

or you found someone new you so dearly love, a person you would want to spend a lifetime with, a person whom you finally got married to.....that you wish you had preserve your virginity for that person

and lastly, having sex before marriage - creates unwanted physical bond between you and your partner - could result in you guys stayin' together not so much cos' of you guys love each other, but cos' of the physical bond.....

some people feel committed to a relationship, just cos' they've committed themselves physically even if they know it's foolish, they can't help it....
unless for guys who're care free and those who doesn't want to be bogged down by responsbilities, those who're just lookin' to sleep around and stuffs

you get the idea.

DarkSin
post Aug 31 2006, 11:42 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Imaizumi @ Aug 30 2006, 07:38 PM)
Ill try to not include any religion perspective and I appologise if I offend anyone. But this is my views.
We humans are at higher status than other living forms on earth. We could think, unlike other organisms.
Say, if people say sex is a thing that we can do when we want to do without any proper way(marriege) arent we just as same as animals?
Well sex is a divine well not divine..what is the word...ive forgotten but something to remember forever. It's makes to relations stronger and it bonds humans. Instead of making it like a normal thing why not cherish it in a way which you value it like marriege.
And like somebody say before this, if you are commited to someone than you can secks her or him. If you ARE really commited with each other why not marry her or him?
Sex is nothing without true love. It's only a desire.
Yet we human can screw up more than any living organism in this planet.

Human or animal, sex matter is the same. the cotinuation of life. but what difference us from animal is human have intelligent mind to make logical decision to control our lust / desire.

with our society's way of life, sex before marriage is a common thing. try to ask around and see how many of your friend is a virgin.

Again how many can actually control themself?
dogbert
post Sep 1 2006, 04:35 PM

Hi all, sex is also a good from of exercise. If you don't have sex, then you masturbate. There's nothing wrong with both. But sex is more fun.

Don't listen to those people with houlier than thou attitude. All they do is bash you for doing something that's completely normal and a natural expression of human desire.

So girls and guys, let's have more sex!

Dogbert ~ The best personal trainer on Earth
nightc
post Sep 1 2006, 04:40 PM

360 posts

Nothing wrong with having sex before marriage... Be more open minded la.
chilicandy
post Sep 1 2006, 05:05 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

QUOTE(nightc @ Sep 1 2006, 04:40 PM)
Nothing wrong with having sex before marriage... Be more open minded la.
its okay if that partner is the right guy.
Ever heard of girls end up being single mom ? girls having to face the issue of giving birth to unwanted child ?

Its sound easy for you, probably because you and your circles of friends are all responsibles peoples.

But, remember, the world out there consist of a lot of people who act without thinking of consequence.

A lot have sex before marriage, and end up having a baby. And because of that, they had to get married. After one or two years, they realized they are not compatible and end up divorced.

see the pattern ?

65 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:21 AM