QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 29 2006, 01:44 PM)
Thats what i heard...
If pre-marital sex isnt a crime, why would Islam and Christian condemms it?
And why sex with underage is a crime?
underage sex is crime...coz will u tanggung the baby if u still schooling?...how u want to go to school with big stomact with baby inside..If pre-marital sex isnt a crime, why would Islam and Christian condemms it?
And why sex with underage is a crime?
QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Aug 29 2006, 02:42 PM)
I think we should really keep off the religious stuff.
IMO if the couple are adults and understand the consequences, then by all means. But do use protection.
ya rite...dun involve religious stuff..IMO if the couple are adults and understand the consequences, then by all means. But do use protection.
QUOTE(Vios @ Aug 29 2006, 03:06 PM)
yalo...no PRE-MARITAL SEX ! not good for girl also...
but thr are still have some girl wan it..do it...i also not understand...
aihh sex...who doesnt one...once u tried..for sure want to do more...like masturbate oso but thr are still have some girl wan it..do it...i also not understand...
QUOTE(Vios @ Aug 29 2006, 03:18 PM)
o...just curious on how others think on this case.
because i hear my friend say a lot of couple have sex b4 marrige..
and i not so agree with it..
for me if a girl have sex with a guy then the guy must responsible the girl whole life liao... tat is my opinion lo..
true...but if the guy don want to take the responsiblelity how?..because i hear my friend say a lot of couple have sex b4 marrige..
and i not so agree with it..
for me if a girl have sex with a guy then the guy must responsible the girl whole life liao... tat is my opinion lo..
@ so play at ur own risk...always wear helmet be4 riding a passionate horse

Aug 29 2006, 03:32 PM

0.0561sec