116 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v5, new OTA - XNPH33R (22nd Aug)

Anonymous34
post Aug 20 2014, 06:38 PM

3,176 posts

NightFelix
Should I buy a china unit OnePlus One with ColorOS? Or should I get the international version and flash it with ColorOS? My dad is looking forward for a OPO from Find 7. The battery consumption is just too high.
alucard89
post Aug 20 2014, 06:55 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(aserap @ Aug 20 2014, 05:40 PM)
Im on 30O with frnco kernel.I nvr face that auto shutdown prblm before ( my battery going lower than 10% around 4-5 times)

About the battery drain im nt really sure i got it or not, for me my battery life is kinda good,
Wifi on, data off
Heavy gaming for around 2 hours with vibrates and speaker on. Watch sitcom for 4episode, should be around 1hr20min. Youtube/social network between tht, reading ebook till now.

[attachmentid=4102038]  [attachmentid=4102039]

so, im doing ok or still got the battery life problm? i can't be the judge here, i'm from phone tht have bad battery life whatever u do..
So jelly ar seeing your battery life
If you guys setup airplane mode, how much usually does the battery drain after a few hours?
alucard89
post Aug 20 2014, 06:58 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Aug 20 2014, 10:02 AM)
Go for 64GB version biggrin.gif
Mine working fine. Tested both on my laptop and my other phone, both can connect, disconnect and connect again.
Maybe try to restart?
What ROM you use? Custom, stable or nightly?
Was using 30o, not sure why it happened
Restarting the phone still doesn't fix that issue
Anyway I flashed to crDroid now, see how it improves on battery life
Now I can access the wifi hotspot
aserap
post Aug 20 2014, 07:48 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Aug 20 2014, 06:55 PM)
If you guys setup airplane mode, how much usually does the battery drain after a few hours?
Wow i just full charge it for 1hr,15 min frm 18%. I will try airplane mode and post it later
Daniixo
post Aug 20 2014, 08:26 PM

33 posts

Hello sifu, just wanna ask a question. How do you change the button layout for the 3 keys (back button,home button,and multitask button). Rite now my back button is located on the bottom right of my screen. I wanna change to usual layout. Please help.
droidtrix
post Aug 20 2014, 08:55 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,853 posts

This my battery life after reverted back to 25r yesterday.

alucard89
post Aug 20 2014, 08:59 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Aug 20 2014, 08:55 PM)
This my battery life after reverted back to 25r yesterday.
Did you have to apply the mobile network fix again when downgrade to 25r?
lowyard
post Aug 20 2014, 09:04 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Aug 20 2014, 06:55 PM)
That battery life is that good coz data is off with WiFi only. Try it out yourself. smile.gif
_x_
post Aug 20 2014, 09:14 PM

64 posts

Is it possible to get a 64gb but white version?
droidtrix
post Aug 20 2014, 09:19 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,853 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Aug 20 2014, 08:59 PM)
Did you have to apply the mobile network fix again when downgrade to 25r?
Nop. I never did that since day 1 i use this device.
apisfires
post Aug 20 2014, 09:19 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(_x_ @ Aug 20 2014, 09:14 PM)
Is it possible to get a 64gb but white version?
yes, china set nod.gif
_x_
post Aug 20 2014, 09:43 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Aug 20 2014, 09:19 PM)
yes, china set  nod.gif
cool, thanks for the feedback icon_rolleyes.gif
lowyard
post Aug 20 2014, 11:09 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(Daniixo @ Aug 20 2014, 08:26 PM)
Hello sifu, just wanna ask a question. How do you change the button layout for the 3 keys (back button,home button,and multitask button). Rite now my back button is located on the bottom right of my screen. I wanna change to usual layout. Please help.
Settings > Buttons > Buttons and layout.

Tap the reset icon on the left side of the lock icon on the top right of the screen.

You're welcome.
s2000c
post Aug 20 2014, 11:10 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(_x_ @ Aug 20 2014, 09:43 PM)
cool, thanks for the feedback  icon_rolleyes.gif
if willing to wait for invite , get international .
Chyan
post Aug 20 2014, 11:39 PM

4,224 posts

I was checking out something and found out that there's people I know who uses these UAG cases. Not a fan of bulky cases like Otterbox but this seems to caught my attention. If only more case manufacturers support OPO . hmm.gif

Xirality
post Aug 20 2014, 11:58 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Aug 20 2014, 06:38 PM)
NightFelix
Should I buy a china unit OnePlus One with ColorOS? Or should I get the international version and flash it with ColorOS? My dad is looking forward for a OPO from Find 7. The battery consumption is just too high.
How long SOT? Just get here locally, any problem can bring to them.
Xirality
post Aug 20 2014, 11:59 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 20 2014, 11:39 PM)
I was checking out something and found out that there's people I know who uses these UAG cases. Not a fan of bulky cases like Otterbox but this seems to caught my attention. If only more case manufacturers support OPO .  hmm.gif

Yes, UAG very bulky plus they don't make for OPO yet.
Xirality
post Aug 21 2014, 12:02 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(aserap @ Aug 20 2014, 05:40 PM)
Im on 30O with frnco kernel.I nvr face that auto shutdown prblm before ( my battery going lower than 10% around 4-5 times)

About the battery drain im nt really sure i got it or not, for me my battery life is kinda good,
Wifi on, data off
Heavy gaming for around 2 hours with vibrates and speaker on. Watch sitcom for 4episode, should be around 1hr20min. Youtube/social network between tht, reading ebook till now.

[attachmentid=4102038]  [attachmentid=4102039]

so, im doing ok or still got the battery life problm? i can't be the judge here, i'm from phone tht have bad battery life whatever u do..
That's very good if you'd ask me. Gaming is power hungry.
lowyard
post Aug 21 2014, 01:09 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Guys, lowyat front page says oppo teasing vooc in car charger. I want it!

Coz my in car charger currently couldn't charge my OPO very well. I mean it works well with other phones but apparently not OPO.

So, any of you guys here already using a good car charger for OPO?
apisfires
post Aug 21 2014, 06:13 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(lowyard @ Aug 21 2014, 01:09 AM)
Guys, lowyat front page says oppo teasing vooc in car charger. I want it!

Coz my in car charger currently couldn't charge my OPO very well. I mean it works well with other phones but apparently not OPO.

So, any of you guys here already using a good car charger for OPO?
what output you use?

116 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:28 PM