QUOTE(xxdesire @ Aug 20 2014, 02:29 PM)
My late 1+1 manage go 4% and still alive.
Last Friday (15Aug) night I received 30O update > updated it. (Afternoon I asked for prediction and night time got OTA liao
)
Anyway so after I update it, decided to wait for the infamous battery drain, and seems like my unit don't have that problem (phew).
At 4% still alive and kicking; so decided to charge it while I go to sleep. Don't think my unit got any problems described in this forum. And I test kaw kaw the phone during my test time.
Maybe hardware(battery) problem? Not sure.
Btw, that time everything was stock 30O, no root.
My first time using it till it's all out of juice was yesterday at 1% so I'm glad. Phew. Battery life is okay too. Last Friday (15Aug) night I received 30O update > updated it. (Afternoon I asked for prediction and night time got OTA liao
Anyway so after I update it, decided to wait for the infamous battery drain, and seems like my unit don't have that problem (phew).
At 4% still alive and kicking; so decided to charge it while I go to sleep. Don't think my unit got any problems described in this forum. And I test kaw kaw the phone during my test time.
Maybe hardware(battery) problem? Not sure.
Btw, that time everything was stock 30O, no root.
QUOTE(apisfires @ Aug 20 2014, 03:43 PM)
No backup right? I assume you tried to open/close the app again and same result? Sometimes my IG doesn't seem to refresh when I tekan the notification. Had to reopen it. Only happened to IG.
Aug 20 2014, 03:47 PM

0.0279sec