101 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 12:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 15 2014, 11:52 AM)
I think the 8A and 8C of Merrydale offers some good choices of teerace, anyhow, slightly more premium than the Cradleton.

For the commie, I believe nothing to worry about since the plot of land is so huge. Sure got parcels for public buyers.
8A - I don't like the bedrooms (except MBR) at the upper floor without en suite bathrooms. This is the exception compared to 8B, 8C and 8D.
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 12:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 15 2014, 11:06 AM)
commi will be gone in lightning speed.

SP Setia and Ecoworld have the same DNA. THeir customer service approach should be similar. Maybe some have different experience and some met SA with lesser experience. Give them chansi lah.....
Basically I'm still quite happy dealing with the SA but may be EM/EW should take note the diff answers given lor - it creates confusion and they may be blamed for giving misleading info. How I see property developers is that nowadays they are no longer just selling properties but the service is equally important.

Btw, I'm kind hearted and always willing to give chansi biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Sep 15 2014, 12:59 PM
Chris Chew
post Sep 15 2014, 01:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 12:51 PM)
8A - I don't like the bedrooms (except MBR) at the upper floor without en suite bathrooms.  This is the exception compared to 8B, 8C and 8D.
I personally like 8C and 8D ( if ensuite bath ) esp both high ceiling of 12-13" ft ground floor.

But, I believe most ppl like 8A bcz of its price point.

Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 01:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 15 2014, 11:08 AM)
THey are taking a different approach, I supposed. NOwadays, every developer seems to put it on website. Monthly progress showing bit by bit.

WHat is the new approach?

Did you all receive emails showing progress?
Seriously I have no idea if they adopt any new approach. But if they do share out to their existing buyers the site progress updates / photo, I think this is a good try as I feel more personal touch. But so far received only 1 or 2 emails (if I remember correctly) in regards to the "update" on the site, but very very brief lor - just a photo. Hope that there will be more to come in the future as the construction works continues. But for those prospective buyers, the only ways to know the update is either visit /call the sales office or through the website.

Their Customer Relationship Management whereby each existing buyers are being served by a designated SA deserved a LIKE thumbup.gif Nevertheless, as the number of buyers grow, this will add more burden to their already tight human resources. This is sth that they have to manage well and carefully or else being backed fire by customers dissatisfaction.
oreomambo
post Sep 15 2014, 01:19 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 01:12 PM)
Seriously I have no idea if they adopt any new approach.  But if they do share out to their existing buyers the site progress updates / photo, I think this is a good try as I feel more personal touch.  But so far received only 1 or 2 emails (if I remember correctly) in regards to the "update" on the site, but very very brief lor - just a photo.  Hope that there will be more to come in the future as the construction works continues.  But for those prospective buyers, the only ways to know the update is either visit /call the sales office or through the website.

Their Customer Relationship Management whereby each existing buyers are being served by a designated SA deserved a LIKE thumbup.gif Nevertheless, as the number of buyers grow, this will add more burden to their already tight human resources.  This is sth that they have to manage well and carefully or else being backed fire by customers dissatisfaction.
Actually i also lost track of who is their contact point for relation manager. I get 2 different EM people messaging (whatsapp) me for the same thing .eg weekly event, and 1 different people using email. Maybe too many "staff"
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 01:20 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 11:10 AM)
Yes, some of the EM SA actually is 'part time' from the firm. Means the company is hiring them with different designation. But they need to be SA at sales gallery during weekend in a rotate basis.

The unit they eyeing are those already confirmed 'loan rejected' and re-open for sale already. I see quite many number of them.

When i ask does the developer keep some for their own use, the SA told me not likely ler.
Hmm... then your friend better go quickly "lock in" the desired units before others grab it.

I think quite a number of buyers getting their loan rejected, not only the Cradleton but also the Tendetfields. That explains why the take-up still around 80%+ for Tenderfields though there are buying interests keep coming in.
enriquelee
post Sep 15 2014, 01:23 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 01:20 PM)
Hmm... then your friend better go quickly "lock in" the desired units before others grab it.

I think quite a number of buyers getting their loan rejected, not only the Cradleton but also the Tendetfields.  That explains why the take-up still around 80%+ for Tenderfields though there are buying interests keep coming in.
Mostly corner lot which is over 900k.
Ya, i told them to act fast too. Probably confirm by these few days.
mamaky
post Sep 15 2014, 03:56 PM

536 posts

hi all, any idea when's the commercial/shoplots launching? indicative price and size? planning to get one.. either here or ecohill.. please advise.
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 04:13 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Sep 15 2014, 03:56 PM)
hi all, any idea when's the commercial/shoplots launching? indicative price and size? planning to get one.. either here or ecohill.. please advise.
No definite answers to your queries yet. Launching could be as early as end of this year or next year. Price wise, it will be above RM1M.
tengster
post Sep 15 2014, 08:40 PM

5,612 posts

Won't be so soon for commi. Maybe not for public too...
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 09:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 15 2014, 08:40 PM)
Won't be so soon for commi. Maybe not for public too...
Noted.
I believe your info is more accurate and up-to-date smile.gif
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 11:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 01:45 AM)
Clearly explain by the SA today.
Visited the welcome center, costumer service no fight with EM at all.
Most likely you have met with the junior SA that doesn't really trained for SEH project? SEH no launching since last year Nov. Perhaps lack of experience marketing SA station there currently. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

So far, most of the SEH SA I encountered is quite friendly and able to answer most of my questions, though some of my questions are beyond their awareness and they will just tell no idea.

EM SA is fairly good as well, just I encounter several SA telling me different story when I ask the same questions. That create some inconsistency. But overall EM SA is quite friendly and helpful and will try their best to answer most of questions.
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 11:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 15 2014, 01:19 PM)
Actually i also lost track of who is their contact point for relation manager. I get 2 different EM people messaging (whatsapp) me for the same thing .eg weekly event, and 1 different people using email. Maybe too many "staff"
I normally deal with my whatsapp SA. Quite okay, though his response is not immediate.
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2014, 11:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:14 PM)
I normally deal with my whatsapp SA. Quite okay, though his response is not immediate.
Same experience too biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 11:16 PM)
Same experience too biggrin.gif
Actually if normal weekend without any talk session, really got so many ppl in EMSO? SEH not much ppl but everytime I go still got ppl visit the SEH Welcome center and the show units as well.

I guess the interest is still strong in EM coz the launches done not long ago and in Oct merrydale is coming... This sunday talk Alvin/Yvonne said will show more stuff on the upcoming launch.
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 11:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 15 2014, 11:30 PM)
Actually if normal weekend without any talk session, really got so many ppl in EMSO? SEH not much ppl but everytime I go still got ppl visit the SEH Welcome center and the show units as well.

I guess the interest is still strong in EM coz the launches done not long ago and in Oct merrydale is coming... This sunday talk Alvin/Yvonne said will show more stuff on the upcoming launch.
Wah, if evon say so then worth to attend already... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
oreomambo
post Sep 15 2014, 11:41 PM

878 posts

Aiyo..see see, the other thread force closed already....afterwards he come back here again to kecoh.
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 11:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 15 2014, 11:41 PM)
Aiyo..see see, the other thread force closed already....afterwards he come back here again to kecoh.
For a thread that full of self-biased and twisted comments with non-factual statement, plus with the bad intention to step down other projects, suppose to be closed down long long ago... tongue.gif tongue.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:46 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:37 PM)
Wah, if evon say so then worth to attend already...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Fast2 reserve lo if want. Latee tak cukup makan biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:47 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 15 2014, 11:41 PM)
Bro, just ignore him... icon_rolleyes.gif

101 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:50 AM