QUOTE(badboy7 @ Sep 14 2014, 08:38 PM)
No prob! Sharing is caring Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Sep 14 2014, 08:48 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Sep 14 2014, 09:22 PM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Thanks cat for filling in....
Sep 14 2014, 09:41 PM
Sep 14 2014, 10:02 PM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Great session today.so Ishmael Ho and today noon session the best. Food taken up fast.... Missed the ice-cream. Be back next week.
Anyway, suprise they shld the progress of the site today. I cant see the showunit from cradleton from pic. Hopefully will have some from there for ppl to see. |
Sep 14 2014, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 14 2014, 10:02 PM) Great session today.so Ishmael Ho and today noon session the best. Food taken up fast.... Missed the ice-cream. Be back next week. I wonder why they don't post the activities photo and the progress photo on their website Anyway, suprise they shld the progress of the site today. I cant see the showunit from cradleton from pic. Hopefully will have some from there for ppl to see. |
Sep 14 2014, 10:20 PM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Sep 14 2014, 10:28 PM
118 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Sep 15 2014, 12:34 AM
103 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Thanks for the update. Been waiting for the completion.
Sep 15 2014, 01:45 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
10,510 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Atlanta |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 14 2014, 01:44 AM) I think Jason kor had explained the last 2 parts. Clearly explain by the SA today.The house internal layout is built till the end and no perimeter fencing at behind like a normal or old individual title taman houses. Once u open the back door, u will see garden or landscape. For Cradleton, 2 sizes built to the max while another 2 types left 3" ft at the back only. I couldnt remember for Merrydale. Perhaps u will know further when u visit EMSO or u can ask more from the SA. QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 14 2014, 01:48 AM) The SEH first phase of terrace houses was sold out last year. Visited the welcome center, costumer service no fight with EM at all.New phase, 3 types from 20x70, 22x70 and another odd isolated precinct, if not mistaken is 23x73.6 ( or so ), but not yet launch and heard coming soon. Rumours said 20x70 is RM 600k onwards but built up is less than 2000 sq ft. The Welcome Centre is just 10 min away from EMSO. U can dropby after U visit EMSO. |
Sep 15 2014, 07:18 AM
Sep 15 2014, 08:16 AM
172 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 01:45 AM) May not be fair to compare since launching was at different time. EM is still new and phases just launched so initial staff support must be strong.Thanks Jason for the pics. Looks pretty serious and the formation of something majestic, hope it will be well-maintained in future years. |
Sep 15 2014, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 07:18 AM) How do you feel after visited the sale office and being briefed about the project? How do you like / dislike it? Generally look good. Very high chance my friend will get a unit there.QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Sep 15 2014, 08:16 AM) May not be fair to compare since launching was at different time. EM is still new and phases just launched so initial staff support must be strong. Ya, probably due to new launch. But SEH also have a new phase launching, right?Thanks Jason for the pics. Looks pretty serious and the formation of something majestic, hope it will be well-maintained in future years. |
Sep 15 2014, 09:21 AM
878 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 01:45 AM) Yeah, very big difference in terms of knowledge and behavior. It is as if they have nothing to sell. I thought i was dealing with an odd one out (SA) in SEH. But that was in July. Not sure if this was the case all the time with all the SAs. Hope not.Overall, i quite like PARC and the show village in SEH. That was quite well done. |
Sep 15 2014, 09:22 AM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 08:40 AM) Generally look good. Very high chance my friend will get a unit there. Thats good that finally u visited with ur frens. So ur fren intend to get Tenderfields or upcomingg terrace, Merrydale?Ya, probably due to new launch. But SEH also have a new phase launching, right? Yes, SEH also going to have new phase soon. |
Sep 15 2014, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 15 2014, 09:21 AM) Yeah, very big difference in terms of knowledge and behavior. It is as if they have nothing to sell. I thought i was dealing with an odd one out (SA) in SEH. But that was in July. Not sure if this was the case all the time with all the SAs. Hope not. Their attitude is like, if you want you buy, if you don't i don't care too. : )Overall, i quite like PARC and the show village in SEH. That was quite well done. You ask 1 question, they answer 1 question. Don't expect further explanation. QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 15 2014, 09:22 AM) Thats good that finally u visited with ur frens. So ur fren intend to get Tenderfields or upcomingg terrace, Merrydale? They are planning to get those 'loan rejected' units.Yes, SEH also going to have new phase soon. I saw mostly corner lot, but they are eyeing intermediate lot. No info on the commercial property yet. This is the area i personally interested. |
Sep 15 2014, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 09:55 AM) Their attitude is like, if you want you buy, if you don't i don't care too. : ) I tend to agree overall service attitude is more satisfactory at EM but just one thing, some junior SA in EM may give inconsistent info, an area that I think they should improve. You ask 1 question, they answer 1 question. Don't expect further explanation. They are planning to get those 'loan rejected' units. I saw mostly corner lot, but they are eyeing intermediate lot. No info on the commercial property yet. This is the area i personally interested. Getting a loan rejected unit is like waiting to strike a jackpot. If no dropout from those desired units, then may miss the boat. Btw, if want to wait for the coming new launch of Merrydale, they may only open up the northern part which comprise only 8A (20×70 - approx 2000 sf) and 8C (22x70 - approx 2250 sf). Good luck, and of course welcome for your friend. Quite quiet on commercial properties. Based on the info gathered earlier (which is quite sketcy), not many units will be opened for sale. This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Sep 15 2014, 10:20 AM |
Sep 15 2014, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 10:14 AM) I tend to agree overall service attitude is more satisfactory at EM but just one thing, some junior SA in EM may give inconsistent info, an area that I think they should improve. commi will be gone in lightning speed.Getting a loan rejected unit is like waiting to strike a jackpot. If no dropout from those desired units, then may miss the boat. Btw, if want to wait for the coming new launch of Merrydale, they may only open up the northern part which comprise only 8A (20×70 - approx 2000 sf) and 8C (22x70 - approx 2250 sf). Good luck, and of course welcome for your friend. Quite quiet on commercial properties. Based on the info gathered earlier (which is quite sketcy), not many units will be opened for sale. SP Setia and Ecoworld have the same DNA. THeir customer service approach should be similar. Maybe some have different experience and some met SA with lesser experience. Give them chansi lah..... |
Sep 15 2014, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 14 2014, 10:18 PM) THey are taking a different approach, I supposed. NOwadays, every developer seems to put it on website. Monthly progress showing bit by bit.WHat is the new approach? Did you all receive emails showing progress? |
Sep 15 2014, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 10:14 AM) I tend to agree overall service attitude is more satisfactory at EM but just one thing, some junior SA in EM may give inconsistent info, an area that I think they should improve. Yes, some of the EM SA actually is 'part time' from the firm. Means the company is hiring them with different designation. But they need to be SA at sales gallery during weekend in a rotate basis.Getting a loan rejected unit is like waiting to strike a jackpot. If no dropout from those desired units, then may miss the boat. Btw, if want to wait for the coming new launch of Merrydale, they may only open up the northern part which comprise only 8A (20×70 - approx 2000 sf) and 8C (22x70 - approx 2250 sf). Good luck, and of course welcome for your friend. Quite quiet on commercial properties. Based on the info gathered earlier (which is quite sketcy), not many units will be opened for sale. The unit they eyeing are those already confirmed 'loan rejected' and re-open for sale already. I see quite many number of them. When i ask does the developer keep some for their own use, the SA told me not likely ler. |
Sep 15 2014, 11:52 AM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 10:14 AM) I tend to agree overall service attitude is more satisfactory at EM but just one thing, some junior SA in EM may give inconsistent info, an area that I think they should improve. I think the 8A and 8C of Merrydale offers some good choices of teerace, anyhow, slightly more premium than the Cradleton.Getting a loan rejected unit is like waiting to strike a jackpot. If no dropout from those desired units, then may miss the boat. Btw, if want to wait for the coming new launch of Merrydale, they may only open up the northern part which comprise only 8A (20×70 - approx 2000 sf) and 8C (22x70 - approx 2250 sf). Good luck, and of course welcome for your friend. Quite quiet on commercial properties. Based on the info gathered earlier (which is quite sketcy), not many units will be opened for sale. For the commie, I believe nothing to worry about since the plot of land is so huge. Sure got parcels for public buyers. |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:09 PM |