66 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

MMO EVE Online (F2P)

sikongma
post May 4 2015, 03:34 PM

175 posts

Apparently CCP did the funniest thing during this patch on corp interface improvements:

1) They accidentally granted take access to people who originally had view access. (Now they want us to find out what's lost and report to them).
2) While individual members access screens were improved, title access management screens remains the old interface. This meant for people who manage by title (i.e. HNL/RTAP), there is no difference at all in terms of interface improvements.

Ah well. In any case we are moving ahead with taking sov. So need all the muscle we can get.
AdisonMak
post May 11 2015, 11:35 AM

168 posts

Hallowed are the Ori!

This post has been edited by AdisonMak: May 13 2015, 05:42 PM
sikongma
post May 12 2015, 12:39 PM

175 posts

Greeting Fellow Lowyat Forumers, as of today Raging Tapirs have a station named after us and corp based of operation will now be moved to our new system. Need more fellow M'sians to join up with us to boost numbers for defense.

Interested parties please contact myself and/or Occitane, Forza Lyandre, Sinie Boirelle or Gin Togenada to sign up.

mrhulk
post May 12 2015, 12:53 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ May 12 2015, 12:39 PM)
Greeting Fellow Lowyat Forumers, as of today Raging Tapirs have a station named after us and corp based of operation will now be moved to our new system. Need more fellow M'sians to join up with us to boost numbers for defense.

Interested parties please contact myself and/or Occitane, Forza Lyandre, Sinie Boirelle or Gin Togenada to sign up.

congratz...i even dont own a single POS...
sumjs_5624
post May 12 2015, 01:54 PM

Request:
Need a new update to the second post for changes on recruitment advert.

House of Nim-Lhach [HN-L] --> Raging Tapirs [RTAP]

Details:
Raging Tapirs [RTAP]

In-Game Contact :
Sikong Ma

Info:
Null sec PVP + PVE

New freshies are welcome to join us. As long you're willing to learn, we'll guide you to adapt in null sec space and get rich (in-game) when you're well established.

In-game recruitment chat channel:
"Tapir Den"
Z1gy
post May 12 2015, 07:57 PM

41 posts

i hope im not the only one who gets the Ori references
FuadLim91
post May 13 2015, 04:30 PM

Hello I'm a new player of EVE. It's been only a month that I played EVE. My in-game name is FuuFuu Abre-Kai. I am kinda sad that I only found this thread after I have played the game for a month and already joined a corp called Tainted Knights. I would consider joining a Malaysian based corporation since the difference in timezone really makes it hard for me to be on when the action is happening in the corp.
mrhulk
post May 13 2015, 05:42 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(FuadLim91 @ May 13 2015, 04:30 PM)
Hello I'm a new player of EVE. It's been only a month that I played EVE. My in-game name is FuuFuu Abre-Kai. I am kinda sad that I only found this thread after I have played the game for a month and already joined a corp called Tainted Knights. I would consider joining a Malaysian based corporation since the difference in timezone really makes it hard for me to be on when the action is happening in the corp.
welcome. Come join us, Raging Tapirs and we giving free ship to new players.
shaff
post May 13 2015, 06:01 PM

127 posts

hmm, my hand itchy to clik back resub >_>
AdisonMak
post May 13 2015, 07:32 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ May 13 2015, 06:01 PM)
hmm, my hand itchy to clik back resub >_>
click, jangan tak click tongue.gif

muhd7rosli
post May 14 2015, 12:42 AM

For those of you who are new players, it might takes a while for you to reach a level where you have satisfactory play style. Until then, you need to train.

Eve is all about preparation. Every battle has its own story. You might frequently lose fight during early stage because you have low SP but soon after you have enough SP, you will get your revenge. How you defined enough? Depends on who you are flying with. If you are solo, at Eve current state, you will takes a long time. That is why new players are more likely to join Brave Newbies, Pandemic Hordes or KarmaFleet. But for GMT +8, it is practically hard to play with them.

Here is the latest closeup battle video from one of RTAP corp player who involved in massive fight to take the 60M-TG who later been renamed as "Tapir Dojo". It marks one of good achievement for us, South-East Asian player as we mark our group presence in EVE.

https://youtu.be/DZBNjCYY_sM

This post has been edited by muhd7rosli: May 14 2015, 06:01 AM
red streak
post May 16 2015, 07:04 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(muhd7rosli @ May 14 2015, 12:42 AM)
For those of you who are new players, it might takes a while for you to reach a level where you have satisfactory play style. Until then, you need to train.

Eve is all about preparation. Every battle has its own story. You might frequently lose fight during early stage because you have low SP but soon after you have enough SP, you will get your revenge. How you defined enough? Depends on who you are flying with. If you are solo, at Eve current state, you will takes a long time. That is why new players are more likely to join Brave Newbies, Pandemic Hordes or KarmaFleet. But for GMT +8, it is practically hard to play with them.

Here is the latest closeup battle video from one of RTAP corp player who involved in massive fight to take the 60M-TG who later been renamed as "Tapir Dojo". It marks one of good achievement for us, South-East Asian player as we mark our group presence in EVE.

https://youtu.be/DZBNjCYY_sM
That looks fun. We used carriers to grind our own null station and PL dropped on us with Titans... laugh.gif
shajack
post May 16 2015, 10:49 PM

semi-retired@everything
872 posts

wow,trial comes in 30 days now...and what with the tutorial? last time the tutorial was harder but i come out understand much of the basic...now,the newbies channel got some ridiculous questions
red streak
post May 17 2015, 01:12 AM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(shajack @ May 16 2015, 10:49 PM)
wow,trial comes in 30 days now...and what with the tutorial? last time the tutorial was harder but i come out understand much of the basic...now,the newbies channel got some ridiculous questions
Yeah, the trial is 30 days now and if you use the buddy link for a new account with plex you can get like 30 days for your main account and 60 days on the secondary one.
shajack
post May 17 2015, 07:31 AM

semi-retired@everything
872 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ May 17 2015, 01:12 AM)
Yeah, the trial is 30 days now and if you use the buddy link for a new account with plex you can get like 30 days for your main account and 60 days on the secondary one.
i totally forgot about that one...got 2 account collecting rust cry.gif
TSZackler
post May 17 2015, 07:34 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(shajack @ May 17 2015, 07:31 AM)
i totally forgot about that one...got 2 account collecting rust cry.gif
y u need soo many acc ah~ r u a miner? tongue.gif
Celestia
post May 18 2015, 09:50 AM

356 posts