post Aug 20 2014, 05:00 PM

356 posts

Looks like Somer Blink has closed down
Celestia
post Aug 20 2014, 05:20 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(cooperkhoo @ Aug 20 2014, 05:02 PM)
yes
I never really play Somer, don't have the isk haha
Celestia
post Sep 1 2014, 04:52 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Aug 31 2014, 10:45 PM)
it is not a game....it is a second job...lol...

very much agree
Celestia
post Sep 2 2014, 09:08 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Sep 1 2014, 11:23 PM)
2nd job that you pay out of your own wallet
well I pay my account with PLEX, so its basically paying with my time to rat out 800m per month
Celestia
post Sep 8 2014, 04:22 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(tolaktakjatuh @ Sep 8 2014, 01:49 PM)
trying the trial. i just don't understand shit. the tutorial is confusing.  rclxub.gif
no one does the 1st time.

join a corp fast, SJ corp should be still recruiting I think and they have a public channel if not wrong(don't remember name) which you can hangout and ask question or just join kopitiam channel
Celestia
post Oct 23 2014, 09:36 PM

356 posts

the stats seems weak though

http://themittani.com/news/phoebe-blighted-weaponry
Celestia
post Oct 26 2014, 09:56 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(cooperkhoo @ Oct 24 2014, 06:55 PM)
We are looking for recruit in the coming war. If you are in Eve and bored to death of mining and ratting. We are going to have a grand plan that you might said it may change the way you enjoy the game or loss. New patch is coming and we will be part of the change and we are calling people for the deployment. Interview through Ts3
WOW need interview now? nim-lhach become elite space corp
Celestia
post Nov 5 2014, 12:49 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Nov 4 2014, 10:05 PM)
i heard can put up to 10 years of skill in the queue?
50 skills entry
Celestia
post Nov 12 2014, 08:47 AM

356 posts

well if you want more details , we do have multiple worlds

Tranquility < official english server
Singularity <- test server
Duality <- dev/alliance tournament server or something

Serenity <- china server
Celestia
post Nov 20 2014, 10:02 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Nov 20 2014, 03:09 AM)
i heard that we need to have decent amount of pocket to play this game coz it have monthly fees? how much the monthly fee?
Monthly is 14.99 USD or you can earn in-game money(ISK) and buy the PLEX off the market which can be converted to 1 month game time
Celestia
post Nov 22 2014, 04:50 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Lasthold @ Nov 22 2014, 03:53 PM)
How much price for 1 month subscription and where to get it?
well if you read like last page, the monthly fees is 14.99 per month and what you mean where to get it?

if you are asking whether need to buy the box or not, you can download trial then upgrade to paid version by just subbing
Celestia
post Nov 23 2014, 11:18 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(shiung111 @ Nov 22 2014, 11:04 PM)
Hi there, just came here from watching the new "This is Eve" trailer. It made me really interested, mainly the PvP.

How many Malaysian guilds/clans/teams (whatever you call it) are there in Eve Online because I really wanna jump into it. Preferably noob-friendly!  biggrin.gif
don't really let the video misled you, those fights and ships use in battle aren't & can't be fly by new players

depending on the corp(guild) you join, you will get different benefits.

find those that provide free frigates or have SRP(Ship replacement program) as you will definitely lose ships

Malaysia: you can find "Fronty Jia", his corp always recruiting
International: we have Eve-University, RvB and null-sov based currently we have Brave Newbies

New learning curve:

This post has been edited by Celestia: Nov 23 2014, 11:19 AM
Celestia
post Nov 24 2014, 01:34 PM

356 posts

plex is near 1b each

sellers are happy as 2 plex = 1 fitted carrier
buyers have to farm twice as much to plex their accounts

sigh, I'm the buyer
Celestia
post Nov 26 2014, 08:31 AM

356 posts

input automation is being ban now

thanks to that, plex price is dropping lol
Celestia
post Nov 26 2014, 01:04 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Nov 25 2014, 04:01 PM)
Hello shiung111, I am SiKong Ma, current CEO of House of Nim-Lhach
what happen to SJ?
Celestia
post Dec 1 2014, 09:12 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Nov 30 2014, 11:48 PM)
some stupid question here , i just seen cheaper offer for starter pack from steam @ RM9.50 . and beside that whats the difference between PLEX and Subscription ?
subscription is direct add game time to your account
plex is an in-game item that add game time as well but with additional function such as can be destroyed/traded/etc

sub cost is normally cheaper than plex
plex buyers normally sells them for isk(in-game money) instead of using it to top own accounts.

Celestia
post Dec 23 2014, 04:21 PM

356 posts

good for WH

null: show up in local but nothing on d-scan = recon
Celestia
post Jan 13 2015, 08:35 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jan 12 2015, 02:23 PM)
On 19th Jan 2015, we're having a small gathering in PJ, with guys pilots from Penang and Singapore joining us. Let me know if any of you wants to join us.
oh but have to work, unless you can open cyno and i can jump there in real life LOL

PS: hope KL within jump range
Celestia
post Feb 14 2015, 09:55 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(woonty @ Feb 14 2015, 01:03 AM)
Hi. i want to try this game and downloading the game now. Is there anyone able to guide me? i just started the 14 days trails sad.gif
1st step as a totally brand new players, do all the tutorials.
Its not really helpful, but it does gives you a small insight on how/what is EVE

2nd step join a corporation(guild), it will help in the long run.
Malaysia:
Nim-lhach recently open a High Sec corp which you can later transition to their null sec corp I believe

International:
Brave Newbies
EVE University
RvB is also semi newbie friendly(correct me if i'm wrong)

That's about it
Celestia
post Mar 20 2015, 09:41 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Deznom @ Mar 20 2015, 09:31 PM)

I'm planning to start EVE Online.. but I noticed that Steam and Amazon don't seem to be compatible.. can somebody explain the major differences to me?
Steam - well you play the game using steam client/login via steam
Amazon - links direct to CCP main site account management

not sure what else is different

0.0423sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:56 AM