103 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Team Vodafone McLaren Mercedes V2, Malaysia GP Qlfy: Heikki P3, Lewis P4

faris21
post Oct 21 2007, 03:27 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 21 2007, 03:09 AM)
not reli bcoz hamilton is on the dirty side of the track while kimi is on the clean side of the track...so i gonna bet 10 bucks that kimi will pass hamilton yet again at the start hohoho brows.gif
then Massa give the lead to Kimi and Massa block Lewis until finish whistling.gif

This post has been edited by faris21: Oct 21 2007, 03:28 AM
KimRoss
post Oct 21 2007, 03:34 AM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

No use also. we need lewis to finish lower than that.. >.<
shinjite
post Oct 21 2007, 11:22 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Ferrari get 1-2 and Lewis get third also Lewis WDC liao
Mclaren
post Oct 21 2007, 01:14 PM

206 posts

we cannot predict...
who know it may rain?wet race again??
faris21
post Oct 21 2007, 09:21 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

Mosley: FIA to go through 2008 McLaren with fine-tooth comb

FIA President Max Mosley has said Formula One racing's governing body will rigorously examine next season's McLaren to ensure it does not contain intellectual property obtained from Ferrari.

McLaren were stripped of their 2007 constructors' points and fined $100 million earlier this season after being found guilty of benefiting from possession of confidential Ferrari data. Although no proof of its use was found in the design of the team's current car, Mosley wants to provide reassurance that it does not feature in next season's either.

"We want to play fair with McLaren, but want to give the other teams and the public the guarantee that the new McLaren is not built upon Ferrari information," said Mosley. "We are now facing the situation of going through the '08 McLaren with a fine-tooth comb. And we are not speaking about a single component but of the incorporation of intellectual property and ideas in order to solve technical problems."

Mosley described the case as still "wide open and very difficult", but said he hoped it can be closed at a meeting of the FIA's World Motor Sport Council on December 7.

Asked to hypothesize on what might happen if the new McLaren were found to contain Ferrari material, Mosley added: "As penalty I could imagine sending McLaren into the '08 season with a minus of championship points as is used in soccer - or exclude the team for the whole season."

http://www.formula1.com/news/headlines/2007/10/7015.html

This post has been edited by faris21: Oct 21 2007, 09:22 PM
binary
post Oct 21 2007, 11:06 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

I don't care either Hamil or Alonso win the match as long as it is McLaren. biggrin.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 21 2007, 11:10 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Oct 21 2007, 03:27 AM)
then Massa give the lead to Kimi and Massa knockout Lewis whistling.gif
That's better. tongue.gif
cristiano7mu
post Oct 21 2007, 11:33 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Oct 21 2007, 11:06 PM)
I don't care either Hamil or Alonso win the match as long as it is McLaren. biggrin.gif
That is wat a true fans called... others might b a Glory Hunter? haha i dunno

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Oct 21 2007, 11:33 PM
alien2003
post Oct 21 2007, 11:54 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Oct 21 2007, 11:33 PM)
That is wat a true fans called... others might b a Glory Hunter? haha i dunno
Although I am fine with either one of Fernando/Lewis winning it but it will be nice to see the rookie Lewis win it in his first season cool2.gif
long3016
post Oct 22 2007, 12:49 AM

568 posts

hamilton still need to work hard to chase. hope the rookie will win the WDC but the engine problem make him drop untill 18 places

This post has been edited by long3016: Oct 22 2007, 12:52 AM
verx
post Oct 22 2007, 01:26 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

I've not given up yet but things do not look good..
But I'm proud of the what the team and the drivers have done this year.
I hope we get really fired up to win next year's championships. smile.gif
long3016
post Oct 22 2007, 01:31 AM

568 posts

abit regrettable for hamilton. he work hard for whole season. although he cannot win the WDC but as rookie, he done a pretty good job

This post has been edited by long3016: Oct 22 2007, 01:34 AM
bearbear
post Oct 22 2007, 01:41 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

All he has to do is to score 4 pts out of 2 races, only have ourself to blame smile.gif
shinjite
post Oct 22 2007, 01:46 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Unlucky for Hamilton.....well racing is racing, next year then
But Alonso is seriously off the pace....doh.gif
long3016
post Oct 22 2007, 01:49 AM

568 posts

we need to looking forward. this season is end. hope hamilton will maintain his performance for coming season as a title challenge
Corn24
post Oct 22 2007, 01:56 AM

294 posts

very unlucky for hamilton to lose it like tat. maybe he is just too nervous. and too bad for alonso too.
Games For Windows
post Oct 22 2007, 02:30 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Corn24 @ Oct 22 2007, 01:56 AM)
very unlucky for hamilton to lose it like tat. maybe he is just too nervous. and too bad for alonso too.
Not nervous, mechanical problems.

He could have won the wdc here have it not been McLaren's decision to wear out Hamilton's tyres in China, and he ended up in the gravel on his way to the pits.

In Brazil, Hamilton drove strong and hard.

Can you imagine how he must be feeling right now?

So damn ****** s***** close yet so far.

And yes, I admire Ferrari and Kimi Raikkonen for EVERYTHING that they had done this year.

I am not a Ferrari fan, but I just adore the way Kimi does things. In Sauber, In McLaren then in Ferrari.

notworthy.gif

Who knows, next year could be Hamilton's year.

But Kimi has done it, and now he has World Champion blood flowing through his body.

The wait is finally over... nod.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 22 2007, 03:11 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

hahaha i won the bet LOLZ laugh.gif tongue.gif anyway it looks like hamilton still not cool enough when he is behind which cause him fail 2 repeat the schumi feat last year...partly oso must blame the mclaren 4 the wrong strategy esp china...no doubt i still notworthy.gif rclxms.gif a bit 4 the lad but still need more learning 2 even match schumi feat n oso the mclaren strategist seem 2 fail more at the last 2 races compare with the non-ross brawn strategist in ferrari hahaha
bob
post Oct 22 2007, 08:59 AM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

pencuri -- got the punishment at the last race ...

car_o_scope
post Oct 22 2007, 09:08 AM

Cars & HiFi fever!!
1,829 posts

Damage done.. Too bad.. Unable to see a rookie create history in F1.

103 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:33 PM