465 posts

nice casing you have there..
good job dude. kepp it up.
sup3rfly
post Sep 5 2006, 07:49 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

the casing is dam nice la... i wanan get 1 also !!!
yamato
post Sep 5 2006, 11:21 PM

stop calling me yameteh =.=|||
760 posts

yeah! custom made is always cool!
Shah81
post Sep 6 2006, 11:05 PM

480 posts

Wahhh....nice cable management. Finally got a case that can open the left side panel...easier right laugh.gif But where are the windows???.....How to see those UV stuff and scary writtings( tongue.gif ) you got in there.....or retired from UV already rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 5 2006, 05:16 PM)
sorry dude.. as of this moment i have no intentions of selling it... but just out of curiosity, PM me the price ur willing to pay for it.. bought it brand new at RM280.. so mebbe a price that includes the mods etc?? brows.gif
@mADmAN...you got Pee'dM laugh.gif BTW, its RM5 icon_idea.gif
Doom
post Sep 10 2006, 01:01 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

I got the casing today as well..... nice and really light .....

Will post the photo after getting back to malaysia .....

nice men ...at cheap price ....
TSmADmAN
post Sep 10 2006, 01:10 AM

10,530 posts

aawww maaaaaaannnnn....now i aint the only one with this case no more... my uniqueness is gone cry.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif kidding kidding.... glad u made the purchase thumbup.gif

its a nice case right??? how much u got it for dude?
Shah81
post Sep 10 2006, 03:05 AM

480 posts

Wah....another person bought this value case. Maybe someone should organize a bulk for this case.

Why should we let 2 people become unique....... happy.gif icon_idea.gif
gengstapo
post Sep 10 2006, 08:17 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(yamato @ Sep 5 2006, 11:21 PM)
yeah! custom made is always cool!
yeahh sure nice & cool, but it aint easy as u tot.. whistling.gif

@mADmAN nice cable management there doods, no more update arr?
Skylinestar
post Sep 10 2006, 10:37 AM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

someone should start a bulk order for this sexy and affordable GT case.
TSmADmAN
post Sep 10 2006, 12:17 PM

10,530 posts

@gengstapo
not yet bro.... havent had the time to bling it up yet... hhehehe... lets just wait for Doom's update.
Doom
post Sep 10 2006, 07:06 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

Hehhe .. will try to post up the casing with my current rig moving from CM 530 that served me for 1 year only.... cry.gif kidding drool.gif

btw i got the case for SGDollar 119 .... which is around = RM279.12

so i guess it should be a nice price right .. some more it is black version ....

i saw the silver, black and navy blue.....but still like the black the most.... thumbup.gif just like LG's slogan..."Black Temptation"!!

for those that interested to get the case .... there are 1 shop close by esclator that sold the navy blue color at 4th floor...

while the silver and black is available at 5th floor and also close by escalator....

the price is the same for both shops.... so it is hard to get discount anymore.....

Other lian li case are available at 4th and 5th floor as well... this even includes silverstone case.....

damn the HTPC case really lure me men .... too bad way out of budget .... cry.gif
Skylinestar
post Sep 10 2006, 08:16 PM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

GT case so easy to find in SLS.
not even one available LYP? cry.gif
malaysians drooling drool.gif

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Sep 10 2006, 08:17 PM
TSmADmAN
post Sep 10 2006, 08:18 PM

10,530 posts

eh?? got navy blue oso??? didnt know that.... heh... can take pix of the navy blue one?? wanna see ler..
sidewinderz
post Sep 10 2006, 10:48 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

bro, friendly tip for you when you bling up your rig...use 4 CCFL's...2 long 2 short for maximum coverage (like mine cool.gif)...
darrencw
post Sep 10 2006, 11:02 PM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

how much u bought the casing for?
TSmADmAN
post Sep 11 2006, 12:21 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Sep 10 2006, 10:48 PM)
bro, friendly tip for you when you bling up your rig...use 4 CCFL's...2 long 2 short for maximum coverage (like mine cool.gif)...
yep...planning on doing that bro...only thing is need to figure out where to place the long one at the top....

also trying to figure out how to NOT screw up the cable management after installing the CCFLs

QUOTE(darrencw @ Sep 10 2006, 11:02 PM)
how much u bought the casing for?
price has been stated a couple of times.... even doom has mentioned his price a few posts above urs.

try reading properly...

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Sep 11 2006, 12:24 AM
sniper on the roof
post Sep 11 2006, 12:27 AM

23,414 posts

What's with the fluro shit dood? Whatever happened to your XXX-rated hardcore Delta luvin?
TSmADmAN
post Sep 11 2006, 12:41 AM

10,530 posts

i dont have any nice place to fix my 12v/5v switch for the deltas in this case... besides... its time to go quiet laugh.gif

but im still thinking of whether or not to put the deltas back and have them run permanently at 7v brows.gif

mebbe after ive done the UV thingy brows.gif
Doom
post Sep 11 2006, 10:36 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 10 2006, 08:18 PM)
eh?? got navy blue oso??? didnt know that.... heh... can take pix of the navy blue one?? wanna see ler..
Cant help you with that men .... but what i could say it is really dark blue and the fellor there said it is black...

guess what there were two other casing onb each side that is black and really make the GT case does not look like black as the fellor told me... shih...wonder he is color blinded sweat.gif

since i was not happy with navy blue so continue the hunt until got the black and silver on 5th floor.. rclxms.gif

arrived MY just now and wanted snap shot photo bad battery run out ... so have to wait until tonight..... notworthy.gif

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:37 PM