161 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v03, 63+ LYN so far~ Getting Stronger

stevensteady
post Nov 15 2014, 07:33 PM

331 posts

Agree on the poor audio quality, it sounds muddy and less of high frequency on e spec..
ericlaiys
post Nov 15 2014, 07:57 PM

7,565 posts

QUOTE(Skeletonman @ Nov 15 2014, 12:01 PM)
How do you know u got 3 times free car wash?
The Honda person told me. My car entitled to get free car wash for 1K, 10K and 20K. That's how i know ....
ericlaiys
post Nov 15 2014, 08:06 PM

7,565 posts

QUOTE(Garyu87 @ Nov 15 2014, 05:47 PM)
Thanks bro, ya getting 5.5K rebate and the car gonna arrive January with the road tax and insurance starts at January but the engine still 2014 la biggrin.gif
Almost believed Thrust saying that the fabric seat was water proof at first glanceĀ  tongue.gif
eh...then it is consider 2014/2015 car. (sort of AP set) .So you still lost as people will consider this car as 2014. It is not following when your car register on JPJ. That why a lot of people reluctant to take it. To be safe side, engine to register as 2015, then book on Jan.

This is what most people tell me and also Honda SA. T be safe in book car in Jan.

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Nov 15 2014, 08:07 PM
ericlaiys
post Nov 15 2014, 08:09 PM

7,565 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Nov 15 2014, 04:39 PM)
that would void the delicate warranty that we all care so dearly. honestly I am also disappointed with the audio system too. sadly no $$ching $$ ching$$ to do anything about it. my priority now is to get a good sound proofing for the roof
(damn honestly sounds like milo tin !!)
The honda survey keep mentioned "void warranty if install other". So most likely you will void car audio, player, speaker, etc (that is related)
Skeletonman
post Nov 15 2014, 10:45 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 15 2014, 07:57 PM)
The Honda person told me. My car entitled to get free car wash for 1K, 10K and 20K. That's how i know ....
Damn it..they nvr told me anything. From what i heard we are all entitled for one free car wash. Im gonna screw the sc upside down. Scratched my car when servicing, made my interior roof black colour. Complaint but no action taken. Called HM then they say this is between u and the sc..smart...unresolved rattling sound.

Garyu87
post Nov 15 2014, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 15 2014, 08:06 PM)
eh...then it is consider 2014/2015 car. (sort of AP set) .So you still lost as people will consider this car as 2014. It is not following when your car register on JPJ. That why a lot of people reluctant to take it. To be safe side, engine to register as 2015, then book on Jan.

This is what most people tell me and also Honda SA. T be safe in book car in Jan.
Yes, its 2014 car but I plan to drive this car for long and not change.
MCthegodfather
post Nov 15 2014, 10:55 PM

Hi Sifus, noob question here. When you lock your car by pressing the button in door handle, how many beeps and flashes do you get? (V spec) If using the remote key, do you get beeps and flashes? I've read the alarm system manual. I just want to confirm. Thanks.
nohal
post Nov 16 2014, 12:20 AM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

So far none have answered me. sad.gif . Oh well. Another question, the "Lampu Maghrib" uses what socket?

(Lampu Maghrib = First level of beam, IDK what it called) biggrin.gif.

Appreciate your guys kind attention.
protimer
post Nov 16 2014, 03:29 PM

54 posts

V spec White with modulo kit reporting in rclxm9.gif

Picture below is before and after my car got makeover icon_idea.gif ......I wonder if JPJ will summon coz the led light.......last night pass by police block no issue....but friends say this sure kena stop.....any good soul kind enough to share if you kena summon coz of the LED light? icon_question.gif

AracaZam
post Nov 16 2014, 03:38 PM

17 posts

Planning to own this car. For long term use, not to sale in the near future.
Just want to clarify, how to best use of the year end rebate/bonus? Any contcact for the best SA/dealer in Klang valley?
protimer
post Nov 16 2014, 03:46 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(AracaZam @ Nov 16 2014, 03:38 PM)
Planning to own this car. For long term use, not to sale in the near future.
Just want to clarify, how to best use of the year end rebate/bonus? Any contcact for the best SA/dealer in Klang valley?
Hi bro....You can try contact my SA...SAM 017 686 7757(got whatsapp).......showroom located at jalan semenyih Kajang .....company name isNew Era sale SDN BHD....friendly guy...got 4.5k rebate with discount bout rm400 on modulo kit somemore smile.gif ....the only thing I waited a month to get my car.....advise you to get a ready stock if you needed urgently..... thumbup.gif
AracaZam
post Nov 16 2014, 03:49 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 16 2014, 03:46 PM)
Hi bro....You can try contact my SA...SAM 017 686 7757(got whatsapp).......showroom located at jalan semenyih Kajang .....company name isNew Era sale SDN BHD....friendly guy...got 4.5k rebate with discount bout rm400 on modulo kit somemore smile.gif ....the only thing I waited a month to get my car.....advise you to get a ready stock if you needed urgently..... thumbup.gif
Thanks bro..apreciate it very much! smile.gif smile.gif
protimer
post Nov 16 2014, 03:55 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(AracaZam @ Nov 16 2014, 03:49 PM)
Thanks bro..apreciate it very much!  smile.gif  smile.gif
No mention...afterall sharing is caring icon_rolleyes.gif PM me if you need my name as referral....
Woopy_901
post Nov 16 2014, 06:52 PM

87 posts

Anyone here can recommend good SA around kajang/serdang/kl area? Planning to get this car next month
NXaqua
post Nov 16 2014, 07:38 PM

921 posts

Test drive a V spec yesterday as there is no E spec test to tried out.
So no chance to find out the rattling sound...stock ready and available..
Any kind advise from E spec owner ?

stevensteady
post Nov 16 2014, 09:08 PM

331 posts

e spec owner here, no rattling sound so far, but if there is u can always go back claim warranty.
ericlaiys
post Nov 16 2014, 09:59 PM

7,565 posts

QUOTE(NXaqua @ Nov 16 2014, 07:38 PM)

Test drive a V spec yesterday as there is no E spec test to tried out.
So no chance to find out the rattling sound...stock ready and available..
Any kind advise from E spec owner ?
Rattling sound not only to e spec. It can happen to other spec. Depend on luck. I am e spec owner as well. Did not find any sound problem.
ahsam1212
post Nov 16 2014, 10:15 PM

178 posts

Rattling can happen to any spec. i think some rattles will happen sooner or later.
winterkiddi
post Nov 16 2014, 11:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Woopy_901 @ Nov 16 2014, 06:52 PM)
Anyone here can recommend good SA around kajang/serdang/kl area? Planning to get this car next month
U can find Ms. Moon 012- 6310886 @ Honda (New era sdn. bhd) at Kajang.

I get 4.5k rebate + some free gift from her. Besides that, the best thing is the whole process from surveying the car -> loan application + approval in a day -> car registration etc... -> drive home my new car in 5 days time. rclxms.gif

She is very responsive and efficient. thumbup.gif
budak minyak
post Nov 17 2014, 06:28 AM

257 posts

When to use gear S and L? What S and L stand for? I only use D gear like all the time. Wondering when is the right time to use S or L. Can anyone advise about this.

161 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:33 AM