161 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v03, 63+ LYN so far~ Getting Stronger

Jeffreynsx
post Aug 19 2014, 04:00 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 19 2014, 03:16 PM)
Jeff, y ur car so many problems 1? U buy from which Honda? rclxub.gif
Is my friends Honda City V Spec in which drive for a month and now can hear gearbox making noise. That's why need to check whether the rest of the users having this issue.
Ree73
post Aug 19 2014, 04:11 PM

761 posts

from the city facebook... most solve the bypass with paid service rm100 to 150. I wonder where can we get this done in penang? smile.gif

Your DIY sounds complicated smile.gif Maybe I still cannot figure the logic behind yet... Dunno where to connect to and dunno which GND should applied
blurjoey
post Aug 19 2014, 05:05 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Aug 19 2014, 04:11 PM)
from the city facebook... most solve the bypass with paid service rm100 to 150. I wonder where can we get this done in penang? smile.gif

Your DIY sounds complicated smile.gif Maybe I still cannot figure the logic behind yet... Dunno where to connect to and dunno which GND should applied
Can know which city facebook group? There is a few. Please advice.
SUSMatrix
post Aug 19 2014, 05:07 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Already said that...people who always complains sure got lotsa problems and got lemon car...

Predictions came true liao. whistling.gif

Love thou car, and thou car shalt loves thou back.

- Laws of Attractions.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Aug 19 2014, 05:08 PM
pobox
post Aug 19 2014, 05:31 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Aug 19 2014, 11:48 AM)
Hi Honda City owner, may I know do you all hear the "woon sound" from gearbox when engaged your gear to D. Especially those who had drive the car for more than 1 month? Your feedback is much appreciated. Thank you.
How exactly is WOON sound?
dares
post Aug 19 2014, 06:09 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 19 2014, 05:07 PM)
Already said that...people who always complains sure got lotsa problems and got lemon car...

Predictions came true liao. whistling.gif

Love thou car, and thou car shalt loves thou back.

- Laws of Attractions.

Ei I ask alomajong come lipot kaw u then u noe!! vmad.gif
ZeroSP
post Aug 19 2014, 06:11 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 19 2014, 06:09 PM)
Ei I ask alomajong come lipot kaw u then u noe!!  vmad.gif
Can't help but LOL at this.
SUSMatrix
post Aug 19 2014, 07:01 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 19 2014, 06:09 PM)
Ei I ask alomajong come lipot kaw u then u noe!!  vmad.gif
I am protected by the godly power of the ignore list. whistling.gif
Jeffreynsx
post Aug 19 2014, 07:33 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Aug 19 2014, 05:31 PM)
How exactly is WOON sound?
My lady friend claimed morning when start their engine and hold the brake while shift gear to D, the gear stick there will vibrate and eventually can hear the "woon sound". My car so far no issue with this but pity her as she just fresh graduate and received this kind of lemon car that service centre also claimed need to further investigate on this issue. rclxub.gif

ahsam1212
post Aug 19 2014, 08:10 PM

178 posts

Low on transmission oil?
Btw, where is that dip stick for gear oil? Can't remember if i saw it last i opened up the front hood...
tboxmy
post Aug 19 2014, 09:35 PM

478 posts

Yes Jeff, sounds like you are not happy.

Maybe I am not a car expert, so not so much complaint with about 700++Km only.

see my distance..

How many km have you done now?

Jeffreynsx
post Aug 19 2014, 10:33 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Aug 19 2014, 09:35 PM)
Yes Jeff, sounds like you are not happy.

Maybe I am not a car expert, so not so much complaint with about 700++Km only.

see my distance..

How many km have you done now?
Hi tboxmy, my car just drove 200++km only and the issue is not happened to my car but my lady friend car in which she had reach 900++km and found this 'woon sound' came out from the gearbox. That why need to check whether it is a common issue happen on Honda City car?

neko_shikacho
post Aug 19 2014, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Aug 19 2014, 10:33 PM)
Hi tboxmy, my car just drove 200++km only and the issue is not happened to my car but my lady friend car in which she had reach 900++km and found this 'woon sound' came out from the gearbox. That why need to check whether it is a common issue happen on Honda City car?
200km only? Wow... Very new.. So when u get ur car? I should be getting my car tomorrow.. Today SA bought my plate nuber... rclxm9.gif

So what colour u get? Since ur a regular here why din update the owners list? Dont want TT with us ar? Dont la b sombong kawan...
Jeffreynsx
post Aug 19 2014, 10:47 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 19 2014, 10:39 PM)
200km only? Wow... Very new.. So when u get ur car? I should be getting my car tomorrow.. Today SA bought my plate nuber...  rclxm9.gif

So what colour u get? Since ur a regular here why din update the owners list? Dont want TT with us ar? Dont la b sombong kawan...
My car still in Honda garage and will do final test drive before signed and collect the car. My car color is silver and not sure how to update on the owner list. Because no one guide me on this and ended up given comment and some people had put my name into their ignored list during the time raise some common issue with this car. Sigh and that's it... sweat.gif
lucifah
post Aug 19 2014, 10:56 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 19 2014, 07:01 PM)
I am protected by the godly power of the ignore list. whistling.gif
+10% warn for spamming in FnF

repeated offence will lead to longer suspension time
neko_shikacho
post Aug 19 2014, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Aug 19 2014, 10:47 PM)
My car still in Honda garage and will do final test drive before signed and collect the car. My car color is silver and not sure how to update on the owner list. Because no one guide me on this and ended up given comment and some people had put my name into their ignored list during the time raise some common issue with this car. Sigh and that's it... sweat.gif
Easy only...

Format as below:

Ur ID/ Car Spec / Car colour / Place ur from

How come in Honda garage but already 200km? Honda staff bawak ur car pergi makan angin is it? shocking.gif

ZeroSP
post Aug 20 2014, 01:39 AM

184 posts

Go buy and change HCF-2 Ultra la guys + install a CVTF cooler.

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Aug 20 2014, 01:41 AM
Jeffreynsx
post Aug 20 2014, 06:48 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 19 2014, 11:12 PM)
Easy only...

Format as below:

Ur ID/ Car Spec / Car colour / Place ur from
How come in Honda garage but already 200km? Honda staff bawak ur car pergi makan angin is it?  shocking.gif
Hi neko shikacho, I had reported in since v02 thread and Honda Malaysia informed me that whatever you see the defects can let the SA know and you may test drive the car until it is up to your expectation for the car condition before signing the delivery goods form to accept the car. That's why I keep on testing on weekend and raise up any issue that happen for service centre to rectify the issue until perfection. Anyway, I'm not hurry for the car and what I expect a car is less problem and can let my parent to have a safer journey to go outstation. I buy the car for my parent and I use back my old car as I'm a speedy driver and prefer to use conventional automatic transmission for daily work...
RedDevils88
post Aug 20 2014, 11:28 AM

3,244 posts

V-tec kick in yo!
Care-Man
post Aug 20 2014, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(neko_shikacho @ Aug 19 2014, 09:47 AM)
Not yet la jeff... Too expensive... budget already gone.. tinted & bodykit first..
For One of the item in your list. Click picture below to find out. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

161 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0284sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:16 PM