99 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 09:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 24 2014, 05:42 PM)
precinct 2 and 3 take care by SP(same with DPC), precinct 1 and EM take care by MPKJ
What do you mean EM take care by MPKJ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
robert82
post Sep 25 2014, 04:27 AM

1,924 posts

Anyone knows how long is the car porch? Seems like it can only cover half the car length sad.gif
SUShello-hello92
post Sep 25 2014, 07:37 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 24 2014, 09:27 PM)
What do you mean EM take care by MPKJ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Swan Lake
samkps
post Sep 25 2014, 08:46 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 25 2014, 07:37 AM)
Swan Lake
True, same as the PARC and Welcome center.

I think anything inside the gate area shall be looked after by the developer. But one thing for sure developer won't stay there forever, one day will be hand over to the JMC..

SUShello-hello92
post Sep 25 2014, 09:04 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2014, 08:46 AM)
True, same as the PARC and Welcome center.

I think anything inside the gate area shall be looked after by the developer. But one thing for sure developer won't stay there forever, one day will be hand over to the JMC..
I think everything inside Persist 2 and 3 will take care by committee and should same DPC.
samkps
post Sep 25 2014, 09:12 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 25 2014, 09:04 AM)
I think everything inside Persist 2 and 3 will take care by committee and should same DPC.
True, only those outside gate area shall be handed over to MPKJ.

There are many theme parks in presint 2 and 3, maintenance fees should be relatively higher. However, for a better living environment, I think it worth..
treehill
post Sep 25 2014, 07:55 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Sep 25 2014, 04:27 AM)
Anyone knows how long is the car porch? Seems like it can only cover half the car length sad.gif
Tai Koh, I think all also not enuf to cover thw whole car 1.
treehill
post Sep 25 2014, 07:57 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2014, 09:12 AM)
True, only those outside gate area shall be handed over to MPKJ.

There are many theme parks in presint 2 and 3, maintenance fees should be relatively higher. However, for a better living environment, I think it worth..
Any idea whether the Parc is being taken care by MPKJ now? All those lamp posts, signboard got MPKJ name printed liao. I hope MPKJ will do a good job to look after the township.
Jasoncat
post Sep 25 2014, 09:13 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 25 2014, 07:57 PM)
Any idea whether the Parc is being taken care by MPKJ now? All those lamp posts, signboard got MPKJ name printed liao. I hope MPKJ will do a good job to look after the township.
So early already mau hand over?
Even if that happen now, I believe SPS will work closely with MPKJ to keep up the place. They will still be there for many years right?
robert82
post Sep 25 2014, 10:27 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 25 2014, 07:55 PM)
Tai Koh, I think all also not enuf to cover thw whole car 1.
clever architect, design over usability.
argh
treehill
post Sep 26 2014, 07:29 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 05:47 PM)
Just back from the lantern festival...

Very informative event...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Launching of 22 x 75 SARACA very soon...

Thanks to EcoMajestic, SEH is responding by introducing 10 theme park / features into SEH....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

By introducing these landscape features, I think in terms of landscape, SEH is almost on par with EM..

Congratulations to all buyers, especially presint 2 and 3....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Bro, from the booklet it seem like precicnt 1 (our phase) will get a linear park too within the gated compound. Side of the waterway has planted trees so hope is nice smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 26 2014, 07:31 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 25 2014, 09:13 PM)
So early already mau hand over?
Even if that happen now, I believe SPS will work closely with MPKJ to keep up the place.  They will still be there for many years right?
It seem to be true... Nvr see any mpkj ppl around before. Maybe they not working on weekend sweat.gif
Still, i expect SP Setia will be involve for couple of months even if after VP.
samkps
post Sep 26 2014, 08:01 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 26 2014, 07:29 AM)
Bro, from the booklet it seem like precicnt 1 (our phase) will get a linear park too within the gated compound. Side of the waterway has planted trees so hope is nice  smile.gif
Very true, I think for our precint have the breeze, linear park and weeping meadows. Breeze is in the roundabout and I have strong feeling it glows at night. Linear park is nice and I think JMC should take good care of it. Weeping meadow not sure is inside or outside gated area, but that's for saraca and samanea residents.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUShello-hello92
post Sep 26 2014, 08:22 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 26 2014, 08:01 AM)
Very true, I think for our precint have the breeze, linear park and weeping meadows. Breeze is in the roundabout and I have strong feeling it glows at night. Linear park is nice and I think JMC should take good care of it. Weeping meadow not sure is inside or outside gated area, but that's for saraca and samanea residents..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Boss don't worry, EM sure will come out more nice and more grand........
samkps
post Sep 26 2014, 08:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 26 2014, 08:22 AM)
Hehehe, hopefully EM will do something more grand later..

By the way, last time SEH provide buyers chance to ride helicopter during parc launching, dunno EM can arrange such event for the purchasers during the show village launching later... brows.gif brows.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 26 2014, 09:08 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 26 2014, 08:42 AM)
Hehehe, hopefully EM will do something more grand later..

By the way, last time SEH provide buyers chance to ride helicopter during parc launching, dunno EM can arrange such event for the purchasers during the show village launching later...  brows.gif  brows.gif
It will be great if that can be arranged. Certain parts like the signature red carpet and the roundabout will look great from bird's eyes view.
JChoo
post Sep 26 2014, 09:51 AM

799 posts

anyone knows how long it would take to go from SEH to Cyberjaya? just an estimate?
doomdoom
post Sep 26 2014, 09:56 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 23 2014, 01:37 PM)
Just need to reiterate that statement is coming from the fengshui master, and not sure whether it is 100% true.

However to have 10 beautiful landscape gardens in the township definately will increase the comfort of staying. I do agree connecting road is important, but with the good landscape garden plus well verse connecting road, it is much better "fengshui" then, no?  brows.gif  brows.gif
10 theme parks at SEH is at which presint?

treehill
post Sep 26 2014, 10:46 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 26 2014, 08:22 AM)
I think you cant compare with both. Precinct 1 no matter how u compare it will still lose to EN cradleton. Only good thing is affordability and now with linear park within the gated compound is kinda a bonus.
gtfan
post Sep 26 2014, 10:47 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Sep 26 2014, 09:51 AM)
anyone knows how long it would take to go from SEH to Cyberjaya?  just an estimate?
Less than 30 mins.

99 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:08 AM