119 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v2, Malaysians will find ways to get this...

cruzzmz
post Jul 9 2014, 09:22 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

Good news guys
The Milestone 8 rom from CM released for OPO today ... it is based on 4.4.4 smile.gif

get it
https://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=bacon

http://www.xda-developers.com/android/cyan...ported-devices/
facktura
post Jul 9 2014, 09:24 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Jul 9 2014, 09:17 AM)
he's the one early seller. i bought from him.
from him, sealed box but with ColorOS is it?
so u flashed to CM11 by yourself?
alternativehype
post Jul 9 2014, 09:30 AM

1,300 posts

Should print out a copy of directd's facebook page that listed the price of 1+1, or show the salesman the facebook / lelong / whatever source page you saw the price on your smartphone... and insist that they honor their stated price

dun just buta-buta accept anything those salesman say
yewfatt
post Jul 9 2014, 09:31 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Jul 9 2014, 09:24 AM)
from him, sealed box but with ColorOS is it?
so u flashed to CM11 by yourself?
yup. sealed box with colorOS
facktura
post Jul 9 2014, 09:42 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Jul 9 2014, 09:31 AM)
yup. sealed box with colorOS

ugpm
Eddx
post Jul 9 2014, 09:48 AM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Jul 9 2014, 09:30 AM)
Should print out a copy of directd's facebook page that listed the price of 1+1, or show the salesman the facebook / lelong / whatever source page you saw the price on your smartphone... and insist that they honor their stated price

dun just buta-buta accept anything those salesman say
Got my OPO 64GB from them yesterday at 9pm+ for RM1520..bought with their SP package, they straight away tell me 1499
facktura
post Jul 9 2014, 09:54 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Jul 9 2014, 09:48 AM)
Got my OPO 64GB from them yesterday at 9pm+ for RM1520..bought with their SP package, they straight away tell me 1499
so u got black sandstone color? the sp is it good quality one? show us some pic liao. wanna see!
Eddx
post Jul 9 2014, 10:08 AM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Jul 9 2014, 09:54 AM)
so u got black sandstone color? the sp is it good quality one? show us some pic liao. wanna see!
hold on bro, at office and i didnt bring my 2nd phone out sweat.gif will upload tonight

i think 64gb only the sandstone black and the glass SP quality wise is quite good laugh.gif
calvin_ng
post Jul 9 2014, 10:20 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

Mine 64GB is sandstone black... I prefer sandstone more grip on big phone...

yewfatt
post Jul 9 2014, 10:33 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Jul 9 2014, 12:25 AM)
using it since last night.

so far so good biggrin.gif
Naka7a
post Jul 9 2014, 10:33 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Jul 9 2014, 07:28 AM)
Talk about Gorilla Glass on this phone

My 16GB OPO glass pecah seribu, I drop the phone from my pants pocket to the tarmac face down, and the glass crack and now cannot use, ptuiihh
i dropped mine on the tarmac too, face down chest level. but end up with just a chip on the side of the glass.. so i should be bersyukur now? sweat.gif
yewfatt
post Jul 9 2014, 10:34 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Jul 9 2014, 10:33 AM)
i dropped mine on the tarmac too, face down chest level. but end up with just a chip on the side of the glass.. so i should be bersyukur now?  sweat.gif
go for glass sp now to protect the chip
Naka7a
post Jul 9 2014, 10:36 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Jul 9 2014, 10:34 AM)
go for glass sp now to protect the chip
the glass sp covers the very edge of the glass? hmm.gif why didnt i think of getting that to cover it.

Someonesim
post Jul 9 2014, 10:49 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Jul 9 2014, 10:08 AM)
hold on bro, at office and i didnt bring my 2nd phone out sweat.gif will upload tonight

i think 64gb only the sandstone black and the glass SP quality wise is quite good  laugh.gif
16GB = White only ( Baby skin chestnut )
64GB = Black only ( sandstone )
Unless they change now, above is the options when launch.

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Jul 9 2014, 10:36 AM)
the glass sp covers the very edge of the glass?  hmm.gif why didnt i think of getting that to cover it.
Suppose glass sp will cover whole front of the display, so anything drop on tarmac or crack by rocks, the glass sp will break instead of your screen. Somemore glass sp felt nice to touch and swipe, because it's glass; it doesnt have those orange peel feeling on traditional shield type sp. Damn good investment.
llk
post Jul 9 2014, 11:07 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jul 9 2014, 10:49 AM)
16GB = White only ( Baby skin chestnut )
64GB = Black only ( sandstone )
Unless they change now, above is the options when launch.
Suppose glass sp will cover whole front of the display, so anything drop on tarmac or crack by rocks, the glass sp will break instead of your screen. Somemore glass sp felt nice to touch and swipe, because it's glass; it doesnt have those orange peel feeling on traditional shield type sp. Damn good investment.
Actually 64GB has white color as well.
And i'm fully agreed with u about the glass sp, it is so much nicer than film type, infact brand like spigen film type sp also not cheap, therefore spend on glass sp is more worth
kaiserreich
post Jul 9 2014, 11:16 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

The white gets dirty so quickly.
I like my phone nakkid tongue.gif

Gonna wait for the back cover to be released.
Now use this as a stopgap measure

Source
INGfusion
post Jul 9 2014, 11:19 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 9 2014, 11:16 AM)
I like my phone nakkid  tongue.gif

Source
transparent nice le brows.gif
plateau
post Jul 9 2014, 11:53 AM

Don't Touch My Stars™
984 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Jul 9 2014, 09:09 AM)
Good Morning, if any1 wants to let go OPO 16Gb, kindly pm me. I am looking for one used set.
I got one. PM sent notworthy.gif
n20nine
post Jul 9 2014, 11:57 AM

909 posts

folks, im thinking of switching from my note 3 to this. only concern is will i have network issues? im on maxis and lte & 3g coverage & speed is important to me. suffered a lot when the iPhone 5 first came out and had network issues. anyone tried on maxis?
SilverCrimz
post Jul 9 2014, 11:57 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 9 2014, 11:16 AM)
I like my phone nakkid  tongue.gif

Source
can order this from taobao? hmm.gif

119 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:10 AM