OnePlus One Official Thread v2, Malaysians will find ways to get this...

SilverCrimz
post Jul 3 2014, 03:30 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jul 3 2014, 02:56 PM)
64GB too much for me lol

just waiting taobao arrived than my opo have full protect

by the way .

anywant buy this already ?>

http://get.pressybutton.com/
You're the first to say 64gb is too much. I still wondering is 16gb is really sufficient for day to day use. Im opting for 64gb because of my current GS2 is 16gb with added another 16gb and even that i felt is not enough with the apps that im using and photos and videos i take and the phone keeps telling me insufficient storage whenever i want to update some of my apps. Granted of course its using touchwiz which has been known to been using quite abit of storage for itself.
SilverCrimz
post Jul 3 2014, 03:40 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jul 3 2014, 03:38 PM)
my ex ex phone iphone5s 64GB usage less than 3GB  biggrin.gif
sad.gif I always wonder how iphone users even 16gb can store up to 3k+ of photos. I reach 300 already say full on my gs2
SilverCrimz
post Jul 3 2014, 05:34 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Jul 3 2014, 05:32 PM)
so far nobody gip in-depth reviews ka those flashing cm11s? share your user experience please  blush.gif
I believed someone already did an indepth review of it on the previous closed thread
SilverCrimz
post Jul 4 2014, 08:18 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(cschong2 @ Jul 4 2014, 08:12 PM)
Where to buy the voice charger?
I wish i can charge my phone through voice whistling.gif just saying

anyways, the vooc so far i know is only available with an Oppo 7 phone
SilverCrimz
post Jul 6 2014, 11:23 PM

864 posts

any credibility on this?

https://www.facebook.com/TENGadgetsMalaysia
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 02:28 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Jul 8 2014, 02:18 AM)
DirectD latest 16gb RM1199. 64gb RM1499. Price dropped so fast.
too many competitors tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 11:58 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jul 8 2014, 11:46 AM)
guys I just call directd...64 gb is still rm 1599....
you have to go there double confirm with them. You can't call them. From my experience the person handling the facebook updates and the staff there somehow are not updated with one another. I rememeber i was calling one guy to check for availability for a specific color for the Note 3 and this guy told me still got then i go there one guy say finished since 2 days ago. I know i'm not the only that has gone through this as many has experienced the same.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jul 8 2014, 11:59 AM
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 12:44 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jul 8 2014, 12:11 PM)
damn call them again....quote me rm 1499
happens all the time. You need to get the person's name that told you. They got alot of staff and all say different things lol
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 02:09 PM

864 posts

so im taking everyone is ordering their SPs and covers through taobao
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 02:31 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(hazmine @ Jul 8 2014, 02:28 PM)
u take order for who want to order ehh?
lol no what i meant is im guessing everyone is getting their stuffs from taobao.
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 03:30 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 8 2014, 02:35 PM)
Join people bulk for a peace of mind, if you don't know to read Chinese.
yes im looking for that actually tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 06:15 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Jul 8 2014, 05:18 PM)
there is a seller at garage sales selling SP.  I jus got mine.  There is a seller on Lelong with case.  flip or hard case.  Look childish to me but its temp protection.

on Aliexpress you can find "original" OnePlus hard case in many color.  I dunno how original are they but i am waiting for my shipment.
Mind linking me to the seller at the garage sales? I would really appreciate it alot. Thanks smile.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 09:44 PM

864 posts

I just came back from directD. Its still 1599 and those that are less informed will still buy it. They are smart as they utilize the packed situation to convince ppl to buy it as fast as they can.
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 09:58 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Jul 8 2014, 09:51 PM)
how come 1599 ? i asked them this morning, they said 1499 woh, just like at their lelong page.

why suddenly increased back to 1599?  rclxub.gif
I was planning to get the phone but i decided not to get from them. It just not worth squeezing myself at such a tight space just to get a phone and not honoring their word with their pricing.
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 10:43 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jul 8 2014, 10:39 PM)
thinking of getting 1 too end of the month. hopefully price drop somemore to 1099? lol
Slowly wait rolleyes.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 11:21 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Jul 8 2014, 11:10 PM)
Damn expressfon, rm1189

Same price with lg g2
Did not show how much is the 64gb hmm.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 11:25 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 8 2014, 11:22 PM)
Check the drop down link, 64GB Black +RM300
I saw their FB page. They state 1489

https://www.facebook.com/expressfon

They just updated 2 hours ago
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 11:27 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jul 8 2014, 11:25 PM)
not impossible geh. dropped rm 100 in a week.
I agree actually it will drop once the hype of the phone drops so will the price.
SilverCrimz
post Jul 8 2014, 11:32 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 8 2014, 11:30 PM)
yes, same as stated in lelong, 16GB RM1189, 64GB RM1189+RM300 = RM1489
haha paiseh, i did not see what you posted clearly. I went and state the obvious blush.gif

Im guessing expressfon will not be flashing the phone for u.
SilverCrimz
post Jul 9 2014, 12:49 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Jul 9 2014, 12:47 AM)
anybody know the expressfon retail address? they dont seem to include at their fb/lelong page.
They don't have a shop. They're more of an online retailer though they do CoD. Don't quote on me though as this is what i read from their page.

0.0473sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:58 PM