119 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v2, Malaysians will find ways to get this...

yewfatt
post Jul 15 2014, 12:12 AM

1,468 posts

anyone manage to get any invites from here?

https://www.facebook.com/oneplusofficial

they put up 20 invites.
sanderz
post Jul 15 2014, 12:13 AM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(meisterafz @ Jul 14 2014, 11:40 PM)
Maybe not for those who want CM logo at the back of their phone  blush.gif
Then wait for purchase Style Swap cover with CM logo. biggrin.gif
NightFelix
post Jul 15 2014, 12:13 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Jul 15 2014, 12:12 AM)
anyone manage to get any invites from here?

https://www.facebook.com/oneplusofficial
they put up 20 invites.
Sapu clear already. Slowpoke. 12minutes late.
WoShiAiZai
post Jul 15 2014, 12:23 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jul 14 2014, 07:25 PM)
My glass SP arrived today also

This is a bit diff from Nillkin ... since Nillkin the cut of earpiece and camera is in one cut
mind share your review on your SP? might consider to buy it tongue.gif
cruzzmz
post Jul 15 2014, 12:33 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(WoShiAiZai @ Jul 15 2014, 12:23 AM)
mind share your review on your SP? might consider to buy it  tongue.gif
havent have the chance to put it yet sweat.gif still using my nillkin clear sp since it took me like 15min to put it on

hare is the link though
http://glass4m.com/products/mocolo-for-oneplus

usd 12.99 ... last time was usd 9.99 hmm.gif

anyway cant wait to try the ori 1+ snap case yellow color

maybe on Thursday ill get it ... thanks to a good friend of mine thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Jul 15 2014, 12:38 AM
andyjyneo
post Jul 15 2014, 01:55 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

LOL
LowYat front page published Mi3 vs OnePlus One.

This is so unfair towards OnePlus.
How can Mi3 compete against OnePlus One?
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
wackybeaver
post Jul 15 2014, 03:14 AM

132 posts

Anyone know where I can get good inear headphones for this phone? I remeber finding a good local website selling such stuff but I can't manage to find it again cry.gif

Any good recomendations?
Gurvin Abruzzi
post Jul 15 2014, 03:32 AM

Am G Man yo
5,486 posts

QUOTE(wackybeaver @ Jul 15 2014, 03:14 AM)
Anyone know where I can get good inear headphones for this phone? I remeber finding a good local website selling such stuff but I can't manage to find it again  cry.gif

Any good recomendations?
Go for EX300AP Sony.
Using it, very good.

Sonicgear also very good, tahan 4 years, than rosak

mengsuan
post Jul 15 2014, 05:15 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(meisterafz @ Jul 14 2014, 11:40 PM)
Maybe not for those who want CM logo at the back of their phone  blush.gif
Is your invitation still available? My interest for the international set isn't for the logo. I prefer not to have lesser band support as I may travel occasionally.
Chyan
post Jul 15 2014, 05:52 AM

4,224 posts

Oh man the guy is mad.

The tint looks bad.

Chyan
post Jul 15 2014, 05:55 AM

4,224 posts

Anyone know where I can get good inear headphones for this phone? I remeber finding a good local website selling such stuff but I can't manage to find it again  cry.gif

Any good recomendations?
Just search Jaben. They have physical stores and an online store too. Vast selections for casual listeners up till audiophile levels.
Old1030
post Jul 15 2014, 06:14 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jul 15 2014, 12:33 AM)
havent have the chance to put it yet  sweat.gif still using my nillkin clear sp since it took me like 15min to put it on

hare is the link though
http://glass4m.com/products/mocolo-for-oneplus

usd 12.99 ... last time was usd 9.99  hmm.gif

anyway cant wait to try the ori 1+ snap case yellow color

maybe on Thursday ill get it ... thanks to a good friend of mine  thumbup.gif
You got it from bro teramac??

Im getting mine today, plus the flip leather case,,
On the time my screen phone pecah i have none SP and casing, but i will only got my new 64 phone later today and i already have 5 casing and 3 glass SP
Casing that i have, 2 ori back cover (1red and 1 green), 1 black window view, 1 original leather flip 1+ orange colour and 1 black nillkin flip case
Someonesim
post Jul 15 2014, 06:27 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

Any good recomendations?
Jaben. Using Brainwavz M4 now, burn gao gao and it's really good.

QUOTE(Gurvin Abruzzi @ Jul 15 2014, 03:32 AM)
Go for EX300AP Sony.
Using it, very good.

Sonicgear also very good, tahan 4 years, than rosak
Please stop with Sonicgear, felt like vomit.

Sony XBA3 is good, bass was overtuned and too heavy, but good for those love HipHop )
superjoe
post Jul 15 2014, 07:54 AM

~Android Die-Hard-Fan~
1,666 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Jul 15 2014, 06:14 AM)
You got it from bro teramac??

Im getting mine today, plus the flip leather case,,
On the time my screen phone pecah i have none SP and casing, but i will only got my new 64 phone later today and i already have 5 casing and 3 glass SP
Casing that i have, 2 ori back cover (1red and 1 green), 1 black window view, 1 original leather flip 1+ orange colour and 1 black nillkin flip case
Bro teramac didnt reply my PM. Sigh......
WoShiAiZai
post Jul 15 2014, 08:02 AM

213 posts

Any good recomendations?
i heard xiaomi piston 2 not bad.. perhaps u can try
NightFelix
post Jul 15 2014, 08:07 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jul 15 2014, 05:15 AM)
Is your invitation still available? My interest for the international set isn't for the logo. I prefer not to have lesser band support as I may travel occasionally.
Join us here, mengsuan. smile.gif
OnePlus Forum Malaysian Thread
Someonesim
post Jul 15 2014, 09:39 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

Wondering if anyone bought RhinoShield, it's highly rated among Nexus and iPhone users, and they got OPO as well. Down side is it's really expensive.

RhinoShield - OnePlus One
NightFelix
post Jul 15 2014, 09:45 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jul 15 2014, 09:39 AM)
Wondering if anyone bought RhinoShield, it's highly rated among Nexus and iPhone users, and they got OPO as well. Down side is it's really expensive.

Ops. I remember already. Rhino Shield. Unbreakable SP. LOL laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Jul 15 2014, 09:46 AM
llk
post Jul 15 2014, 09:57 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jul 15 2014, 09:39 AM)

Compared with Spigen glass sp this is considered still cheaper
Someonesim
post Jul 15 2014, 10:09 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 15 2014, 09:57 AM)
Compared with Spigen glass sp this is considered still cheaper
Crazy spigen. I used to love their SP, mainly because that time they are the only one good ( and that can be bought in Malaysia ). Then glass sp risen and they sold their glass sp at RM190 mad.gif

119 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:20 AM