52 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Putra Residence @ Putra Height (near The Glades)

jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 11:08 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2015, 10:56 AM)
Thanks Jhbey....

these routes only possible between 12am to 6am I guess....hihi
Haha... Yah.
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 12:15 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 23 2015, 11:21 AM)
rclxms.gif
Yep. Fully agree with all your points. Some more here can go KL PJ absolutely toll free. My journey to Padang Merbok via federal highway 25 mins reach 5am in the morning. Hehe....
Nvm. Let them continue feel here is ulu2.
Lesser crowd, lesser jam.
Then why r u moving to EM bro from PH? hmm.gif
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 12:17 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2015, 11:56 AM)
Thanks Jhbey....

these routes only possible between 12am to 6am I guess....hihi
Weekend can take oso ma bro, no jam! Can also take the route la during non-peak hours.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 12:38 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 23 2015, 12:15 PM)
Then why r u moving to EM bro from PH?  hmm.gif
Lollll.... I like the environment there. smile.gif anyway I still can move back anytime. See how it goes. Still 2-3 yrs to go upon my unit at EM ready.
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 02:21 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 23 2015, 01:38 PM)
Lollll.... I like the environment there. smile.gif anyway I still can move back anytime. See how it goes. Still 2-3 yrs to go upon my unit at EM ready.
Then cannot sell your PH house lo bro in case u find it inconvenient to stay there? This EM reminds me of PH 11 years ago when I bought the house - the place appears to be remote at that time, far from civilzation, like a Lost World! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 23 2015, 02:22 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 23 2015, 02:28 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 23 2015, 02:21 PM)
Then cannot sell your PH house lo bro in case u find it inconvenient to stay there? This EM reminds me of PH 11 years ago when I bought the house - the place appears to be remote at that time, far from civilzation, like a Lost World! biggrin.gif
there is no comparison btw PH and EM lah...even 11 years ago.

PH only short drive to USj/Subang and Puchong....beside there is huge industrial park called Hicom just few minutes drive away.

EM at best you can reach satay town in 20 minutes.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 02:31 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 23 2015, 02:21 PM)
No plan to sell first. Will rent out temp for 2 yrs like that and see. Meanwhile I stay at EM 2 yrs and see how.
If I sell PH house also, I want to get a unit perhaps condo at PH.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 02:32 PM

2,138 posts

But maintenance fees 40 cents is super scary
JamesPond
post Jun 23 2015, 03:27 PM

4,526 posts

what is EM?
bubs66
post Jun 23 2015, 03:37 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 23 2015, 02:32 PM)
But maintenance fees 40 cents is super scary
if not mistaken, it is just an estimation. but I do hope it will be lower.

Well, you can wait for the other condo launching ( south and north brooke ) ! low density and the price is even scarier!
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 06:09 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jun 23 2015, 04:27 PM)
what is EM?
Eco Majestic
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 06:10 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 23 2015, 03:31 PM)
No plan to sell first. Will rent out temp for 2 yrs like that and see. Meanwhile I stay at EM 2 yrs and see how.
If I sell PH house also, I want to get a unit perhaps condo at PH.
Seems that u still like PH very much bro? brows.gif
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 06:12 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2015, 03:28 PM)
there is no comparison btw PH and EM lah...even 11 years ago.

PH only short drive to USj/Subang and Puchong....beside there is huge industrial park called Hicom just few minutes drive away.

EM at best you can reach satay town in 20 minutes.
Bro, I'm not talking about the distance to the nearest township, I'm talking about the condition of the area at that time. Most of PH is separated by ELITE highway, located at higher land than Shah Alam with barren land.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 06:16 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 23 2015, 06:10 PM)
Seems that u still like PH very much bro? brows.gif
Yes. Indeed I am. My HM was asking how come PH don't have the environment like EM.
BRE
post Jun 23 2015, 06:18 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 23 2015, 07:16 PM)
Yes. Indeed I am. My HM was asking how come PH don't have the environment like EM.
I find PH OK la, the roads are wide, no traffic jam. U pay for the landscaping and environment in EM lo via their DSLs bro!

If PH had similar landscaping when it was 1st launched, then the prices will be different lo.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 06:19 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 23 2015, 06:12 PM)
Bro, I'm not talking about the distance to the nearest township, I'm talking about the condition of the area at that time. Most of PH is separated by ELITE highway, located at higher land than Shah Alam with barren land.
Lol.... U r right. That's the impression my friend got. Ulu-ulu. Far. Not happening. Not convenient.
To me, all above does not matter. I just say I like quiet peaceful Neighbourhood. If crowded and happening Macam puteri Puchong I don't like also. Won't be considering coz of road is narrow, jam. And access not much option.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 06:21 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 23 2015, 06:18 PM)
I find PH OK la, the roads are wide, no traffic jam. U pay for the landscaping and environment in EM lo via their DSLs bro!

If PH had similar landscaping when it was 1st launched, then the prices will be different lo.
I won't mind at all to pay for that in PH if available such landscaping.
jhbey
post Jun 23 2015, 06:26 PM

2,138 posts

Bro, is individual preference. I don't mind paying extra 100k for a better environment, landscaping on house. But u asking me to pay extra 100k for better car, I feel heart pain. Hehe....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 24 2015, 12:15 PM

20,146 posts

the first few phases of PH....tolong lah..it was like 80's creation...my friend bought a unit there.....exposed drainage....back lane with tiangs....non guarded or gated...pretty much like 70's/80's township even it was sold in 2000.

not to mention the uneven roads, seriously lack of landscaping, lack of commercial and etc....

to me, big thumb down for Simedarby.....
BRE
post Jun 24 2015, 02:45 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2015, 01:15 PM)
the first few phases of PH....tolong lah..it was like 80's creation...my friend bought a unit there.....exposed drainage....back lane with tiangs....non guarded or gated...pretty much like 70's/80's township even it was sold in 2000.

not to mention the uneven roads, seriously lack of landscaping, lack of commercial and etc....

to me, big thumb down for Simedarby.....
Bro, what do you expect when the selling price was only RM160K at that time? blink.gif

I dont find the roads in PH uneven and although the landscaping there is nothing great, but still got some landscaping la, no complaints from me really for the price I paid for the DSL at that time.

Most of SDP's townships are non gated & guarded but now they are going "high end" with GG like The Glades, Seri Pilmoor or fenced & guarded like Mascarena Palms, Grandis Palms, USJH etc

This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 24 2015, 02:51 PM

52 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:24 AM