Investment LOT 15 @ SUBANG JAYA CITY CENTRE, The upscale living in Subang Jaya
holypredator
Jun 19 2019, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 10:56 PM) It's solid timber floor. Thick timber, not 4mm laminate. Toilet with build in hot water pipes and ceiling heater. Nice tiles, fully renovated beautiful t bathroom. Nice kitchen cabinet, hollow bricks at yard area........ Quite sincere. Nowadays 1,000/sq ft condo many give you Haier air-cond, ugly instant heater, vinyl flooring or even full tiles nia.... Those kitchen they give you free also you like tell them you no want... Sell million dollars small size condo, give you Haier air-cond you want meh? Like telling you is buying to rent, don't buy for ownstay nia... 😂 Hot water pipes? Ceiling heater? What are you talking about? Many things aren't provided as far as i know.... even the island is not given unless you get the 900+ sqf or 1k sqf. What is thick timber?
naqib0307
Jun 19 2019, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 10:56 PM) It's solid timber floor. Thick timber, not 4mm laminate. Toilet with build in hot water pipes and ceiling heater. Nice tiles, fully renovated beautiful t bathroom. Nice kitchen cabinet, hollow bricks at yard area........ Quite sincere. Nowadays 1,000/sq ft condo many give you Haier air-cond, ugly instant heater, vinyl flooring or even full tiles nia.... Those kitchen they give you free also you like tell them you no want... Sell million dollars small size condo, give you Haier air-cond you want meh? Like telling you is buying to rent, don't buy for ownstay nia... 😂 Which SA informed you all that? Its engineered timber floor No such thing as hot water pipes and ceiling heater. Yes the bathroom is nice. What i know is the mirror is provided. No acwill be provided. Only piping.
Bjorn1688
Jun 19 2019, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Jun 19 2019, 11:15 PM) Which SA informed you all that? Its engineered timber floor No such thing as hot water pipes and ceiling heater. Yes the bathroom is nice. What i know is the mirror is provided. No acwill be provided. Only piping. I think what he meant is the heater is a storage tank system and the piping to the mixer is all done. I believe they haven't finalised if the A/C is provided or not isn't it? Personally don't mind it that they don't provide don't want that junk Daikins that are often provided by developers.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 19 2019, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Jun 19 2019, 04:13 PM) As a bumi, I'm not interested with panorama. any source for that? I asked my sa previously and he said it is just a bumi disc and not a bumi lot. You are right... For freehold there is no such thing as bumi lot unless its a restricted fh.. And it got nothing to do with developers. Dunno how bjorn got the info.
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 19 2019, 11:08 PM) Hot water pipes? Ceiling heater? What are you talking about? Many things aren't provided as far as i know.... even the island is not given unless you get the 900+ sqf or 1k sqf. What is thick timber? Yes, bathroom already come with hot water pipes, ceiling heater is the storage heater tank i mean, not sure which type they provide so i just call it ceiling water heater. Should be just joven. Thick timber i mean engineered timber flooring, not laminate or pvc vinyl flooring Kitchen cabinets is provided
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Jun 19 2019, 11:15 PM) Which SA informed you all that? Its engineered timber floor No such thing as hot water pipes and ceiling heater. Yes the bathroom is nice. What i know is the mirror is provided. No acwill be provided. Only piping. I mean top ceiling storage heater. Cause i not sure which type they give. Should be just joven i guess. Hot water pipe is concealed hot water piping to the mixer. Why no such thing? Friend this is forum and it is 11:30pm. Can understand is enough la, don't expect professional term in casual forum. And no need to talk like want to argue, why ask for SA name? This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jun 19 2019, 11:35 PM
holypredator
Jun 19 2019, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(findingdory @ Jun 19 2019, 10:22 PM) true, impressed with the furnishing they used, according to SA, the switch and points are same as what show units displayed too. not those cheapskate plug point. personally like the bay windows and floor tiles alot, also the full mirror bathroom, seldom developer providing that Bay windows are limited to corner units only. I thought the floor tiles are standard porcelain apart from the bedroom using engineered timber? I thought all Service Apartment also has full mirror bathroom.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 19 2019, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:26 PM) Yes, bathroom already come with hot water pipes, ceiling heater is the storage heater tank i mean, not sure which type they provide so i just call it ceiling water heater. Should be just joven. Thick timber i mean engineered timber flooring, not laminate or pvc vinyl flooring Kitchen cabinets is provided Commonly known as boiler but developer must provide cooper pipping. Most houses they will give you individual heater that provide hot water to shower and sanitary basin. In overseas the boiler is sat either in garage or outside the house and its 5' in height but the pipping must be centralised. It will provide hot water to the entire house including kitchen.
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 19 2019, 11:37 PM) Commonly known as boiler but developer must provide cooper pipping. Most houses they will give you individual heater that provide hot water to shower and sanitary basin. In overseas the boiler is sat either in garage or outside the house and its 5' in height but the pipping must be centralised. It will provide hot water to the entire house including kitchen. That's why i no want to be so specific. I don't know the detail.it could be not centralize. More likely every bathroom got individually tank and some better storage tank use ceramic no heating elements. I believe basin might have no hot water too? Although i guess it would be a normal Joven but i am not sure. That's why i no want to be so specific. This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jun 19 2019, 11:45 PM
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 19 2019, 11:33 PM) Bay windows are limited to corner units only. I thought the floor tiles are standard porcelain apart from the bedroom using engineered timber? I thought all Service Apartment also has full mirror bathroom. As far as i know, not many provide full mirror in bathroom. And it's a full renovated bathroom. As for porcelain tiles even same porcelain It have many grades. Some very low density, stain easily. Some are not treated and some have unique printing technology. Could be very different, need to go touch it and check out to understand. This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jun 19 2019, 11:46 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 19 2019, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:40 PM) That's why i no want to be so specific. I don't know the detail.it could be not centralize. More likely every bathroom got individually tank and some better storage tank use ceramic no heating elements. I believe basin might have no hot water too? Although i guess it would be a normal Joven but i am not sure. That's why i no want to be so specific. I can tell you ut wont be centralised.... Sdp not that generous.
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:47 PM
Anyway, i siam first. I feel here peoples like want fighting like that one. 😂
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 19 2019, 11:47 PM) I can tell you ut wont be centralised.... Sdp not that generous. Already feel they are generous compared to similar range condo at same period.
holypredator
Jun 19 2019, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:40 PM) That's why i no want to be so specific. I don't know the detail.it could be not centralize. More likely every bathroom got individually tank and some better storage tank use ceramic no heating elements. I believe basin might have no hot water too? Although i guess it would be a normal Joven but i am not sure. That's why i no want to be so specific. It's not a common item and they did not spell it out on the brochure or anywhere as far as I know hence I don't think those are included.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 19 2019, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:49 PM) Already feel they are generous compared to similar range condo at same period. No aircond No kitchen No wardrobe Still consider as generous??? I think you are more generous than sdp...... Airconds and kitchen even the cheapeat ones will coat you at least 15k already.
findingdory
Jun 19 2019, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:44 PM) As far as i know, not many provide full mirror in bathroom. And it's a full renovated bathroom. As for porcelain tiles even same porcelain It have many grades. Some very low density, stain easily. Some are not treated and some have unique printing technology. Could be very different, need to go touch it and check out to understand. The wc water tank is concealed. I don’t see other developer doing that, with that mirror, the bathroom is just like high end hotel standard The floor tiles are not those commonly used in other project, touch and feel are the keys to get the difference. with that can save up a lot during reno cos don’t need to change tiles
Diver Lim
Jun 19 2019, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 19 2019, 11:52 PM) No aircond No kitchen No wardrobe Still consider as generous??? I think you are more generous than sdp...... Airconds and kitchen even the cheapeat ones will coat you at least 15k already. My understanding is got come with kitchen cabinets and solid surface worktop.
holypredator
Jun 19 2019, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:44 PM) As far as i know, not many provide full mirror in bathroom. And it's a full renovated bathroom. As for porcelain tiles even same porcelain It have many grades. Some very low density, stain easily. Some are not treated and some have unique printing technology. Could be very different, need to go touch it and check out to understand. Porcelain tiles are all the same when it comes to residential tiles. Price differences are not significant from design to design. All residential porcelain tiles are Grade 2, which is basically meant for residential. Grade 3 and above are for commercial use and makes no sense for residential to use grade 3 and above cause there is no foot traffic required for it. The only difference is tiles type. Marble tiles, Vinyl tiles etc. which are all expensive tyles.
findingdory
Jun 19 2019, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 11:56 PM) My understanding is got come with kitchen cabinets and solid surface worktop. Hood n hob inclusive. If come with wardrobe and everything, every units looks the same, where to find the feel of uniquely home.
Diver Lim
Jun 20 2019, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(findingdory @ Jun 19 2019, 11:55 PM) The wc water tank is concealed. I don’t see other developer doing that, with that mirror, the bathroom is just like high end hotel standard The floor tiles are not those commonly used in other project, touch and feel are the keys to get the difference. with that can save up a lot during reno cos don’t need to change tiles Not only mirror. The flushing tank are hidden/concealed also. Flushing button is chrome sitting on top of the tiles. Then nice basin too. Most condo give you basin you need to build your own cabinet.