Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

oreomambo
post Jun 18 2014, 02:47 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 18 2014, 02:33 PM)
Pelangi Semenyih 2, bandar tasik kesuma or even bandar rinching also don't have club house yet, no? If not mistaken, the newly built Semenyih Parkland which is about 3km away from EM also don't have club house either. 

There is no mistake to have a club house, either don't have a club house. Overall it still only a facility and I am pretty sure not everyone is using the facility. It's all up to individual preference whether they really need a clubhouse. By having a separate club house / sports center, it gives us flexibility to choose whether want to use such facility. If we are not using it, why need to be "forced" to share the maintenance fees instead?

Can you enlighten the facility available in Pelangi Semenyih club house, payment, membership etc?
http://www.bandartasikkesuma.com/Taman-Pelangi-Semenyih.html

and google "La Pelangi Semenyih". Its open to public too. Swimming class available.

La Pelangi Pusat Sukan & Rekreasi, Jalan TPS 1, Taman Pelangi Semenyih, Selangor
43500 Semenyih
Malaysia

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Jun 18 2014, 02:54 PM
samkps
post Jun 18 2014, 02:50 PM

15,454 posts

Finally, the land clearance of connecting road from EM to Jalan Semenyih is visible at the junction of Bandar Tasik Kesuma already...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

We will have a tarred road to the EM site for the show houses soon... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 18 2014, 02:51 PM

ALaN-
post Jun 18 2014, 03:01 PM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 18 2014, 02:39 PM)
Lol, it's different concept I presume. One of the most crucial selling points for Diamond city is its clubhouse, as no significant infra is being built.

By the way, from your perception, to maintain the club house facilities in Diamond City, what's the appropriate maintenance fees should be collected?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
If I'm not mistaken Diamond City includes the club house maintenance in their maintenance fee. You may say it's unfair to those who are not using the facilities, but the only way to have a well maintain facilities / landscape is when all the residents have the willing-to-pay mentality. With almost 4000 landed residents, I think it's just a very minimal fee i guess to maintain the club house? Anyhow, it's just my 2 cents. Perhaps, you might be right for difference conceptual of the clubhouse compare to Diamond City. I've yet to heard from EM bout their concept of the club house, which I'm quite curious to know too
oreomambo
post Jun 18 2014, 03:24 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Jun 18 2014, 03:01 PM)
If I'm not mistaken Diamond City includes the club house maintenance in their maintenance fee. You may say it's unfair to those who are not using the facilities, but the only way to have a well maintain facilities / landscape is when all the residents have the willing-to-pay mentality. With almost 4000 landed residents, I think it's just a very minimal fee i guess to maintain the club house? Anyhow, it's just my 2 cents. Perhaps, you might be right for difference conceptual of the clubhouse compare to Diamond City. I've yet to heard from EM bout their concept of the club house, which I'm quite curious to know too
If EW future projects include a residence exclusive clubhouse, ppl have to ask why EM is different. SA been telling that "according to their survey ppl don't prefer to pay for something they don't use, eg Setia Alam".

So this will continue to haunt EW if they flip flop. Hope they give it a deep thought.
samkps
post Jun 18 2014, 03:24 PM

15,454 posts

"Willing-to-pay" mentality sometimes hard to be nurtured among all the residents. But with strata title, it is compulsory I presume. tongue.gif tongue.gif

I heard EM going to build the sports complex near silver square,but not sure how true it is.

tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:32 PM

5,612 posts

Do you know what type of facilities are put in place in DC clubhouse?

Is there an olympic size swimming or any 30meter lap pool?
samkps
post Jun 18 2014, 03:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 18 2014, 02:47 PM)
http://www.bandartasikkesuma.com/Taman-Pelangi-Semenyih.html

and google "La Pelangi Semenyih". Its open to public too. Swimming class available.

La Pelangi Pusat Sukan & Rekreasi, Jalan TPS 1, Taman Pelangi Semenyih, Selangor
43500 Semenyih
Malaysia
Thanks, if got time will go there have a look on the facilities available...
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jun 18 2014, 02:16 PM)
I think especially when we are dressed in jeans and round-neck T-shirt. Worse if you are unshaved. Plus not having very handsome features and short...it's human nature...they cant see the bank account beyond our skin tongue.gif
I dont think appearance is that critical. I tend to think it's just self perception. If one ask the question in open sincere manner, I am sure any SA of any sales office will attend to it.....

I always wear short...and I dont shave much nod.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 18 2014, 11:31 AM)
Pelangi Semenyih has their own club house already, no reason to come over unless they like new facilities.

I wonder if EW direction is to have future township or precincts without resident exclusive clubhouses. Even Eco Botanic has their own exclusive ones and it was a "mistake"? What would EW say in the future if their next project eg Eco Sanctuary would still have resident exclusive clubhouse? Eco Majestic ppl different class and presume not affordable to pay for their own exclusive clubhouse maintenance fee?

* sorry, not to offend anyone but to generate healthy discussion
For EM, the direction is pretty straightcut. The only clubhouse will be located in Silver Square. Further info is not available.

Yes...as pointed correctly by you, running a clubhouse in proper manner will need certain OPEX, thus this cost gotta be supported by fees, other form of income or subsidy from EW.

For Eco Sanc.... not sure and dont know. It may be totally different concept ......

I like such healthy discussion...Bring them on. nod.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:54 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 18 2014, 02:39 PM)
Lol, it's different concept I presume. One of the most crucial selling points for Diamond city is its clubhouse, as no significant infra is being built.

By the way, from your perception, to maintain the club house facilities in Diamond City, what's the appropriate maintenance fees should be collected?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Very good question..... what is the appropriate maintenance fee and what are the facilities available?
TScheryee
post Jun 18 2014, 04:47 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 03:54 PM)
Very good question..... what is the appropriate maintenance fee and what are the facilities available?
Ini kena tanya banana kor jor tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 06:49 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Ewa Wa @ Jun 18 2014, 06:31 PM)
HELP!! I need to find a Maybank Banker that Station in Eco Majestic Sales office Urgently..

Pls PM
LeeWah-korkor : Mouh khaukhaucharn lah. You are doing Maybank Loan and you dont know who is MBB banker in EMSO..... How can?

Why? Your rate is higher than EMSO banker's rate issit? tongue.gif
cfa28
post Jun 18 2014, 06:57 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 06:49 PM)
LeeWah-korkor : Mouh khaukhaucharn lah. You are doing Maybank Loan and you dont know who is MBB banker in EMSO..... How can?

Why? Your rate is higher than EMSO banker's rate issit?  tongue.gif
maybe she has referrals to pass to the Officers stationed for EMSO

Does Maybank have turf, non-assigned cannot take the portfolio

I heard CIMB and Public does not have turf

tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 18 2014, 06:57 PM)
maybe she has referrals to pass to the Officers stationed for EMSO

Does Maybank have turf, non-assigned cannot take the portfolio

I heard CIMB and Public does not have turf
I think she/he can do the case itself. She/He has been advertising in EM thread for his/her service.

My suspect...some assigned bankers in EMSO can give better rate than normal loan officers....even the RM officers cant match their rate..... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Ewa Wa @ May 28 2014, 08:48 PM)
Then advertise here too!!

Need Mbb loan pls call me at 016 303 8820!

Tq
Her adverts appeared in EM thread many times. As good as spamming....luckily she does it sparingly.... tongue.gif
cfa28
post Jun 18 2014, 07:14 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 07:11 PM)
I think she/he can do the case itself. She/He has been advertising in EM thread for his/her service.

My suspect...some assigned bankers in EMSO can give better rate than normal loan officers....even the RM officers cant match their rate..... tongue.gif
under cut but this one need HQ approval right.

For Banks like Citi, the top Sales Staff are authorised to give better than advertised rates for selected customers / high loan clients.

Perhaps maybank also practicing it.

good cos promotes completion even among own company

ALaN-
post Jun 18 2014, 07:33 PM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 03:32 PM)
Do you know what type of facilities are put in place in DC clubhouse?

Is there an olympic size swimming or any 30meter lap pool?
Hmm, library, SPA centre, squash, basketball cum badminton court, snooker, ping pong, 4 lane bowling, mini cinema, golf club & swimming pool. Nope, no Olympic size pool though, so called infinity pool but it looks normal pool to me though. smile.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:38 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 18 2014, 07:14 PM)
under cut but this one need HQ approval right.

For Banks like Citi, the top Sales Staff are authorised to give better than advertised rates for selected customers / high loan clients.

Perhaps maybank also practicing it.

good cos promotes completion even among own company
For some banks, their 'supported' project rate could be better for the assigned team.....SOme can do pre-approval to simplify the process... Banks can do wonders if they see the potential of the project and willing to render good support....

And then, some may sacrify a bit commission to improve the rate. rclxub.gif

Honestly, I always want the bankers to appeal good rate for me. I am a consumer. I want good rate. But I dont them to get their commission reduced for the sake of reducing the rate. They work hard as well just like everyone of us and need to put food on the table....
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:40 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Jun 18 2014, 07:33 PM)
Hmm, library, SPA centre, squash, basketball cum badminton court, snooker, ping pong, 4 lane bowling, mini cinema, golf club & swimming pool. Nope, no Olympic size pool though, so called infinity pool but it looks normal pool to me though.  smile.gif
I really want to find out the details of how they run the club....this club appear to be pretty well run...And non DPC residents/owners may not get the membership....
ALaN-
post Jun 18 2014, 07:58 PM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 07:40 PM)
I really want to find out the details of how they run the club....this club appear to be pretty well run...And non DPC residents/owners may not get the membership....
As what I know, they're strata title too, whereby the pay maintenance almost the same amount as Eco majestic if I'm not wrong.

100 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:15 AM