Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

cfa28
post Jun 12 2014, 03:44 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(qq.pippi @ Jun 12 2014, 03:26 PM)
i heard that MRT doesn't reach semenyih, would this hinder the value of property in semenyih?
MRT 1 Last STOP is KAJANG

That is 100% confirmed

MRT 2 - might extend to Semenyih

cfa28
post Jun 18 2014, 06:57 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 06:49 PM)
LeeWah-korkor : Mouh khaukhaucharn lah. You are doing Maybank Loan and you dont know who is MBB banker in EMSO..... How can?

Why? Your rate is higher than EMSO banker's rate issit?  tongue.gif
maybe she has referrals to pass to the Officers stationed for EMSO

Does Maybank have turf, non-assigned cannot take the portfolio

I heard CIMB and Public does not have turf

cfa28
post Jun 18 2014, 07:14 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 18 2014, 07:11 PM)
I think she/he can do the case itself. She/He has been advertising in EM thread for his/her service.

My suspect...some assigned bankers in EMSO can give better rate than normal loan officers....even the RM officers cant match their rate..... tongue.gif
under cut but this one need HQ approval right.

For Banks like Citi, the top Sales Staff are authorised to give better than advertised rates for selected customers / high loan clients.

Perhaps maybank also practicing it.

good cos promotes completion even among own company

cfa28
post Jun 30 2014, 01:32 PM

4,830 posts

Upstairs Living Room was an issue with certain Buyers at Tropicana Heights cos their 2-storey Unit has 2-designs

1A - with upstairs Living Hall
1B - No Living Hall upstairs but has bigger Master Bedroom and 1-larger bedroom upstairs

So, it did give buyers an Option.

Want Larger Bedroom, Take 1-B and vice versa.

Most people actually wanted 1B cos they felt that the upstairs living hall is seldom used and prefereed larger bedroom

0.1221sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:05 AM