Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

Rabel
post May 29 2014, 03:33 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 29 2014, 03:29 PM)
So, by now both underwear and pants all wet liao lah?
Of course, by your saliva!
Haha, can hear the water sound. Too wet.
TScheryee
post May 29 2014, 04:06 PM

7,049 posts

Shld I excuse myself for a while in view that u GUYS are so into maggie at the moment??? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TScheryee
post May 29 2014, 04:09 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 29 2014, 03:10 PM)
Wah!!! Leng lui!!!
Sui!!! Some more ada setengah biji.  tongue.gif
WC is around the corner, sure oi fong boon lap jor! tongue.gif
robert82

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 29 2014, 04:06 PM)
Shld I excuse myself for a while in view that u GUYS are so into maggie at the moment???  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
upload your photo into whatsapp and give us ur number.
we will change focus lo
TScheryee

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 29 2014, 03:15 PM)
no fight lah.
plavia 2 oledi got fei mau seal of approval.
go ask EM sau pei lah.
I lap u fei mau kor!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
TScheryee
post May 29 2014, 04:11 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ May 29 2014, 04:09 PM)
we will change focus lo
My whatsapp memang got my photo, just that u dun have my number jek! tongue.gif

BTW, TKJ oso u wanna tease! Seung sei! mad.gif
kochin
post May 29 2014, 04:13 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ May 29 2014, 04:09 PM)
we will change focus lo
no fightlah.
cheryee more sensous than maggie
TScheryee
post May 29 2014, 04:13 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 29 2014, 03:17 PM)
Uncle Teng,

Your eyes still ok or not? Google translate translated the tattoo as "Forever Love, Top Gun" lah!
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
TScheryee
post May 29 2014, 04:15 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ May 29 2014, 03:28 PM)
omg, maggie is indeed leng lui. buy insurance only can?
Robert jai,

Alliance ada jual apa insurance jek? U buy a chanel for her easier lo tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: May 29 2014, 04:15 PM
TScheryee
post May 29 2014, 04:17 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 29 2014, 04:13 PM)
no fightlah.
cheryee more sensous than maggie
Fei mau kor,

ni ser zui hao der! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
robert82
post May 29 2014, 04:18 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 29 2014, 04:15 PM)
Robert jai,

Alliance ada jual apa insurance jek? U buy a chanel for her easier lo  tongue.gif
car insurance also can ma drool.gif
GOLILA
post May 29 2014, 10:32 PM

199 posts

Ady open for booking?

This post has been edited by GOLILA: May 29 2014, 10:32 PM
tengster
post May 29 2014, 10:34 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(GOLILA @ May 29 2014, 10:32 PM)
Ady open for booking?
Terrace is almost sold out except some corner units...
GOLILA
post May 29 2014, 10:55 PM

199 posts

oh my god。。。so fast。。。。
ALaN-
post May 29 2014, 11:28 PM

None
1,344 posts

Let's study on the overall masterplan

Anyone has any idea ya where is the so called Swan Lake? Or all the lake also comes with fountain and beautiful scenery?

What about the so called red pavement?

Izzit both Bottom Left entrance from Lekas & Access Road from Jalan Semenyih?

Do they have any conceptual lake park like setia alam / desa park city?

This post has been edited by ALaN-: May 29 2014, 11:29 PM
doomdoom
post May 29 2014, 11:56 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 29 2014, 11:28 PM)

Let's study on the overall masterplan

Anyone has any idea ya where is the so called Swan Lake? Or all the lake also comes with fountain and beautiful scenery?

What about the so called red pavement?

Izzit both Bottom Left entrance from Lekas & Access Road from Jalan Semenyih?

Do they have any conceptual lake park like setia alam / desa park city?
From the master plan, looks like there is no huge land reserve to built a huge park.....wonder why?

SEH gt a huge park at the center of the township somemore come with a uphill jogging track....
ALaN-
post May 30 2014, 07:37 AM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 29 2014, 11:56 PM)
From the master plan, looks like there is no huge land reserve to built a huge park.....wonder why?
SEH gt a huge park at the center of the township somemore come with a uphill jogging track....
The only place I can think of is silver square commercial centre's lake is the so called Swan Lake, forgot to ask SA

Anyhow, if EM plans to make use of Ecohill's park and clubhouse, it might sounds somehow logical though. I don't think EM will build a clubhouse since Ecohill has that already. Eg. It might be possible that Ecohill make use of EM's shopping mall (if they happens to build one) and they'll not allocate their land for a mall then.

Anyhow, it's all my humble 2 cents, anoyone has any idea?
tengster
post May 30 2014, 09:05 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 30 2014, 07:37 AM)
The only place I can think of is silver square commercial centre's lake is the so called Swan Lake, forgot to ask SA

Anyhow, if EM plans to make use of Ecohill's park and clubhouse, it might sounds somehow logical though. I don't think EM will build a clubhouse since Ecohill has that already. Eg. It might be possible that Ecohill make use of EM's shopping mall (if they happens to build one) and they'll not allocate their land for a mall then.

Anyhow, it's all my humble 2 cents, anoyone has any idea?
Morning Alan-Kor..... I really dont know which one is Swan Lake. My educated quess will be the one constructed now, located near the EMSG.

EW will build a mall near the interchange area ie. Silver Square. But this is far fetch for now. Will SPS build another one? No one know. I hope they can build something that have symbiotic effects.

As for ClubHouse, they are planning to build an international level clubhouse near Silver Square with indoor and outdoor facilities. Not details yet. I didnt 'char' them a bit on Clubhouseand hope similar thing happened in Setia Alam wont repeat here.

Someone mentioned huge park and jogging track. I think there is not per say in EM but the lake surrounding should be great. If I am resident there, I probably run from Tenderfields to EcoHille via Red Pavement bridge and then patah balik..... tongue.gif
ALaN-
post May 30 2014, 09:28 AM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 09:05 AM)
Morning Alan-Kor..... I really dont know which one is Swan Lake. My educated quess will be the one constructed now, located near the EMSG.

EW will build a mall near the interchange area ie. Silver Square. But this is far fetch for now. Will SPS build another one? No one know. I hope they can build something that have symbiotic effects.

As for ClubHouse, they are planning to build an international level clubhouse near Silver Square with indoor and outdoor facilities. Not details yet. I didnt 'char' them a bit on Clubhouseand hope similar thing happened in Setia Alam wont repeat here.

Someone mentioned huge park and jogging track. I think there is not per say in EM but the lake surrounding should be great. If I am resident there, I probably run from Tenderfields to EcoHille via Red Pavement bridge and then patah balik..... tongue.gif
Morning. Where is EMSG located ya in the plan?

Good to know they are gonna build a mall there, hopefully it looks like Eco City Mall. But that also provided that the place wouldn't be a ghost town, Perhaps we shall see on the next 7 years maybe?

Oh, good to know they gonna build Clubhouse for both Ecohill & EM. I suspect there must have something happens at Setia Alam. hmm.gif Mind to share, Tengster-kor?

Kind of surprise too why didn't they allocate a lake view park for their 1000 acre land. Perhaps they expect the residents to really run across the red pavement bridge to the ecohill and patah balik like you mentioned doh.gif
ALaN-
post May 30 2014, 09:33 AM

None
1,344 posts

Wow, EW really follow what SPS did, sudden SMS to ask ppl to go for Bungalow lot selection @ 1pm today. Who is going? lol

100 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:17 AM