Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post May 30 2014, 10:41 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 30 2014, 10:39 AM)
Opsss, don't go and marah the SA. Later they don't want to send me SMS anymore lol
You are blacklisted AlanKor. You better buy some Bak Chang and kopi Pheng to EMSO to apologise otherwise you will never see any SMS anymore....

Text me when you that. I need to go there to chiak.
TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 10:44 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 10:28 AM)
Request permission to pour ice cold water on your head.

Dont hope. There is no cinya big lake. What you see at the masterplan is probably the Swan Lake located near EMSG and Cradleton. In my heart, I do wish the same i.e. to have a 2-3km loop around the lake for running or brisk walking or walking the pets, etc....

But REALITY is NONE. But hor, we can run along the precinct. That should be good too. Even in Setia Alam central park, people run along the precinct more often than within. I am referring to those runners...not the family type with kids.
Teng kor,

Swan Lake located near EMSG and Cradleton = where jek?

TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 10:45 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 30 2014, 10:39 AM)
Opsss, don't go and marah the SA. Later they don't want to send me SMS anymore lol
LOL ... no point to marah SA coz they have no authority over the blasting of SMS la. tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 10:47 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 10:41 AM)
You are blacklisted AlanKor. You better buy some Bak Chang and kopi Pheng to EMSO to apologise otherwise you will never see any SMS anymore....

Teng kor,

Dun bully Alan jai la.

Why not u request EW to organise an event in conjunction with bachang festival, then we all sama2 can go n chui sui tongue.gif
doomdoom
post May 30 2014, 10:48 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 10:44 AM)
Teng kor,

the land size for EM is larger than SEH...

but looks like EM not reserve much land for the greenery park/garden.....
tengster
post May 30 2014, 10:50 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 30 2014, 10:48 AM)
the land size for EM is larger than SEH...

but looks like EM not reserve much land for the greenery park/garden.....
Masterplan cant provide too much details on it. Let visit it in detail.
doomdoom
post May 30 2014, 10:52 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 10:50 AM)
Masterplan cant provide too much details on it. Let visit it in detail.
hmm..but i think if there is plant o built a huge park/garden..should be inside the master plan already...but the master plan clearly shows that most of the lands reserve to built landed houses....
tengster
post May 30 2014, 10:52 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 10:44 AM)
Teng kor,

The lake is under the compass....

Note - this small masterplan in slightly smaller than B5 size cannot put that much details on 1089 acres land... See it with pinch of salt. Please dont ask, how come I cant see the road? Is it dual-lane or single lane?
tengster
post May 30 2014, 10:54 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 30 2014, 10:52 AM)
hmm..but i think if there is plant o built a huge park/garden..should be inside the master plan already...but the master plan clearly shows that most of the lands reserve to built landed houses....
There are parks here and there and also within each precinct. There is no one huge park like SEH. Different concept altogether. Different green allocation and placed in different areas.
ALaN-
post May 30 2014, 11:01 AM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 10:28 AM)
Request permission to pour ice cold water on your head.

Dont hope. There is no cinya big lake. What you see at the masterplan is probably the Swan Lake located near EMSG and Cradleton. In my heart, I do wish the same i.e. to have a 2-3km loop around the lake for running or brisk walking or walking the pets, etc....

But REALITY is NONE. But hor, we can run along the precinct. That should be good too. Even in Setia Alam central park, people run along the precinct more often than within. I am referring to those runners...not the family type with kids.
Haha at the plan that I'm looking at, what you're saying is true indeed. I was hoping that they spend abit money to build a cinya big eh lake, despite desa park only 400 acres against EM 1000 acres land. Anyhow, what I know was desa park resident pay the hefty price for the maintenance of the so called cinya big lake la.

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 10:41 AM)

Aiks berapa bungkus Kopi Peng? Mau old town or Starbucks?

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 10:45 AM)
LOL ... no point to marah SA coz they have no authority over the blasting of SMS la.  tongue.gif
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 10:47 AM)
Teng kor,

Dun bully Alan jai la.

Why not u request EW to organise an event in conjunction with bachang festival, then we all sama2 can go n chui sui  tongue.gif
There will be a day like that for sure
TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 11:41 AM

7,049 posts

Updates from EMSO:-

a) Only 49 lots are available;

b) 36/49 are smaller lots;

c) NO SMS, cannot take Q number.

Sekian sahaja, to be updated later tongue.gif

TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 11:47 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 10:52 AM)
The lake is under the compass....

Note - this small masterplan in slightly smaller than B5 size cannot put that much details on 1089 acres land... See it with pinch of salt. Please dont ask, how come I cant see the road? Is it dual-lane or single lane?
Meaning below itu STP la?

LOL ... I no ask so tiny geh details woh tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 11:51 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 30 2014, 11:01 AM)
Haha at the plan that I'm looking at, what you're saying is true indeed. I was hoping that they spend abit money to build a cinya big eh lake, despite desa park only 400 acres against EM 1000 acres land. Anyhow, what I know was desa park resident pay the hefty price for the maintenance of the so called cinya big lake la.

Aiks berapa bungkus Kopi Peng? Mau old town or Starbucks?

There will be a day like that for sure
LOL ... dun worry abt MC coz the lake is outside the perimeter fencing, so residents dun have to pay a hefty maintenance for it

Semenyih macam tak ada starbucks lagi, old town kopitiam ada la tongue.gif

Yes, I am sure EW will organise byk2 events for us to go n chui sui tongue.gif
wen xuan
post May 30 2014, 11:55 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 30 2014, 09:05 AM)
Morning Alan-Kor..... I really dont know which one is Swan Lake. My educated quess will be the one constructed now, located near the EMSG.

EW will build a mall near the interchange area ie. Silver Square. But this is far fetch for now. Will SPS build another one? No one know. I hope they can build something that have symbiotic effects.

As for ClubHouse, they are planning to build an international level clubhouse near Silver Square with indoor and outdoor facilities. Not details yet. I didnt 'char' them a bit on Clubhouseand hope similar thing happened in Setia Alam wont repeat here.

Someone mentioned huge park and jogging track. I think there is not per say in EM but the lake surrounding should be great. If I am resident there, I probably run from Tenderfields to EcoHille via Red Pavement bridge and then patah balik..... tongue.gif
tengster ko....can u please give some hint about the club house issue in setia alam ?? unsure.gif
TT18
post May 30 2014, 12:13 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 11:41 AM)
Updates from EMSO:-

a) Only 49 lots are available;

b) 36/49 are smaller lots;

c) NO SMS, cannot take Q number.

Sekian sahaja, to be updated later  tongue.gif
Seems like EW are telling the rest of us
Lei mou lui lei mou lei gau gau jan, mou lei kakacaucau
Sigh vmad.gif mad.gif wub.gif
wen xuan
post May 30 2014, 12:24 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ May 30 2014, 12:13 PM)
Sigh  vmad.gif  mad.gif  wub.gif
i dint receive sms... sad.gif anyhow i will go to there in five minutes to have a look too brows.gif
TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 01:01 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ May 30 2014, 12:13 PM)
Sigh  vmad.gif  mad.gif  wub.gif
LOL ... I m not sure what's their criteria in choosing the recipient of the SMS but those who can afford memang yau lui oso la tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 30 2014, 01:01 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ May 30 2014, 12:24 PM)
i dint receive sms...  sad.gif  anyhow i will go to there in five minutes to have a look too  brows.gif
LOL ... start choosing lot jor tongue.gif
TT18
post May 30 2014, 01:15 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 01:01 PM)
LOL ... I m not sure what's their criteria in choosing the recipient of the SMS but those who can afford memang yau lui oso la  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
So EW implying the rest of us mou lui arh ? vmad.gif mad.gif
I know me mou lui, but so many TKs and TKCs here manyak loaded one ma !
Btw Yee Poh, where's SAM sup gung arh ?
So looooooong never see him pow tau ! tongue.gif tongue.gif
Skyvi
post May 30 2014, 01:19 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 30 2014, 10:07 AM)
FCFS
Thanks...thought you already get one, still so heng??
Heard from SA there's 10% rebate after VP, is that true?

100 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0137sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:37 AM