Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

sarled
post Jun 8 2014, 11:10 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jun 8 2014, 10:04 PM)

Is it science and can be validated?
And YES, it is a science. And can be quantified and qualified.
samkps
post Jun 9 2014, 12:18 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jun 6 2014, 05:32 PM)
Review of EM on propcafe by Tengster kor. Nice review.

http://propcafe.net/eco-majestic-semenyih-...ld-development/
Good summary write up Teng Gor... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

If can add on the amenities in vicinity shall be more informative... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 9 2014, 12:35 AM
samkps
post Jun 9 2014, 12:34 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ Jun 8 2014, 10:51 PM)
A good start would be if the Ecomajestic project subscribed to the GBI Malaysia rating standard. The sales people didn't tell me that they did, so I assumed that they didn't (and then I left.......). If you read the attached you will find that for a new residential project both site sustainability and building energy efficiency are most valued. These two didn't seem to be mentioned or promoted by many people, whether in here or at the sales office. Correct me if I was mistaken.
EcoSky is GBI rated. http://www.greenbuildingindex.org/organisa...ngs-RNC-10.html

So far only 4 townships development are GBI certified - Sunway Resort City, Rimbayu, Ken Rimba and Tun Razak Exchange.

http://www.greenbuildingindex.org/organisa...s-Township.html

Even DPC, EcoPark/Setia Alam also not in the list... Bandar Utama damansara? Tropicana?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Beside, the registration fees for GBI-certified township with more than 1000 acres should be more than RM 135k. Shall the company enjoy any tax exemption by having such registration? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 9 2014, 12:54 AM
samkps
post Jun 9 2014, 12:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 6 2014, 09:32 PM)
Thanks everyone for your kind words. Just my 2 cent views from the BWK....I am not a keyboard warrior. I meet people from the forum, and get to know them a bit more. Some of them taught me a lot. I can learn their views and how to look at an issue from their perspective regardless their ages, backgrounds, appetite and preference.

I did quite a lot of homework to produce that review. I went to site to satisfy myself. I exchanged PM with some local dragons. Thanks to local dragons for your honest views. Local cacing included. You know who you are.

What is the next review....... hmm.gif
Setia Ecohill 2.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jun 9 2014, 12:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 7 2014, 03:00 PM)
The write up is just a summary of  what we have discussed in this thread.

Should have include some research like nearby existing subsales price. yield. tenant profile. developer target investor or upgrader. Vp projected subsales or rental yied. Club house facilitues etc etc.

Some info is very misleading like the ktm seremban . Travel time etc etc.

But overall a good balance write up thumbup.gif

Also wonder a person like you how can attack a person just like that example in  jade hill shop lot is occupy by factory workers?  This kind of attacking totally put your reputation go into drain. I think.
Actually hor, I also wonder how could an uncle like you can come out the statement Rinching is Rinching, Semenyih is Semenyih, Rinching is not Semenyih too... hmm.gif hmm.gif This kind of misleading info not only affect your reputation but have made you become one of funny jokers in Lyn too.. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 9 2014, 12:42 AM
samkps
post Jun 9 2014, 12:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Dmans @ Jun 8 2014, 06:54 PM)
Anyone go to banker day today?
nope, got any good kang tao? drool.gif drool.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 9 2014, 01:13 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ Jun 8 2014, 10:51 PM)
A good start would be if the Ecomajestic project subscribed to the GBI Malaysia rating standard. The sales people didn't tell me that they did, so I assumed that they didn't (and then I left.......). If you read the attached you will find that for a new residential project both site sustainability and building energy efficiency are most valued. These two didn't seem to be mentioned or promoted by many people, whether in here or at the sales office. Correct me if I was mistaken.
Let's ask Eco world

tengster
post Jun 9 2014, 08:51 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 9 2014, 12:35 AM)
Setia Ecohill 2....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Someone had done EcoHill 1. I Should leave EcoHill 2 to the someone too.

Good morning everybody. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 9 2014, 08:51 AM
Majesticman
post Jun 9 2014, 09:20 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jun 6 2014, 05:32 PM)
Review of EM on propcafe by Tengster kor. Nice review.

http://propcafe.net/eco-majestic-semenyih-...ld-development/
Wahhhhh....EcoWorld got pay u or not? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

The swan lake is the 1 opposite those 20*70 ?
tengster
post Jun 9 2014, 09:29 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jun 9 2014, 09:20 AM)
Wahhhhh....EcoWorld got pay u or not? thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 

The swan lake is the 1 opposite those 20*70 ?
Errrr.... This is voluntary and self assessment or review. I will get zero pay for it. How I wish to get pay? I am not even a qualified writer or journalist. Like any other reviews done by propcafe or their guest writer, these are all came out from passion and interest.

Swan Lake is the one near semi-D and sales gallery area....not Cradleton.
Majesticman
post Jun 9 2014, 09:59 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 9 2014, 09:29 AM)
Errrr.... This is voluntary and self assessment or review. I will get zero pay for it. How I wish to get pay? I am not even a qualified writer or journalist. Like any other reviews done by propcafe or their guest writer, these are all came out from passion and interest.

Swan Lake is the one near semi-D and sales gallery area....not Cradleton.
ohhhh

How u get into the site? through the link bridge from ecohill?
tengster
post Jun 9 2014, 10:11 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jun 9 2014, 09:59 AM)
ohhhh

How u get into the site? through the link bridge from ecohill?
I didnt go throiugh Ecohill. Link bridge is not even constructed yet.

The only access to site is via Jalan Semenyih. One will pass by Japanese Mara Institute and then Bandard Tasik Kesuma...and then reach EM.
michaelppty
post Jun 9 2014, 02:08 PM

187 posts

siapa punya loan sudah approve?
tengster
post Jun 9 2014, 02:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(michaelppty @ Jun 9 2014, 02:08 PM)
siapa punya loan sudah approve?
mike - You have issue with your loan? tongue.gif
michaelppty
post Jun 9 2014, 03:06 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 9 2014, 02:13 PM)
mike - You have issue with your loan?  tongue.gif
ya.

worry cant approve.
robert82
post Jun 9 2014, 03:18 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(michaelppty @ Jun 9 2014, 03:06 PM)
ya.

worry cant approve.
its ok, can transfer your booking to me
tengster
post Jun 9 2014, 03:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(michaelppty @ Jun 9 2014, 03:06 PM)
ya.

worry cant approve.
I hope you apply 3-4 banks at least because some banks have different calculation of your borrowings capacity and also DSR....
michaelppty
post Jun 9 2014, 04:24 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jun 9 2014, 03:18 PM)
its ok, can transfer your booking to me
i die die oso wan approve.

akh731
post Jun 9 2014, 05:20 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(michaelppty @ Jun 9 2014, 04:24 PM)
i die die oso wan approve.
Just park RM 1million in the FD account sure they approved. rclxms.gif
michaelppty
post Jun 9 2014, 05:25 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Jun 9 2014, 05:20 PM)
Just park RM 1million in the FD account sure they approved. rclxms.gif
haha.. no need 1M la... ambank agent ask me park in 5% selling price is ok.

100 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:20 PM