Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
TScheryee
Jul 1 2014, 06:43 AM
QUOTE(kiasfansuri @ Jun 30 2014, 09:39 PM) currently on the fence... to be honest i went there for investment - but was quite impressed with the master-plan itself.. now having second thoughts.... if its really nice... heck why not... the soon-to-be home minister is also hinting.... damn i hate those nicely done emotional provoking concept videos - really can get a girl hooked.... went to EcoPark yesterday - was also impressed on how it turned out to be.... hope EcoWorld can outdo their ex-projects!  Then you must listen to the soon-to-be home minister lo ... coz Rule No. 1 = Your wife is always right, Rule No. 2 = If you think she is wrong, pls slap yourself and refer to Rule No. 1 again
TScheryee
Jul 1 2014, 06:48 AM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Jun 30 2014, 10:45 PM)  TKJ become 13 yee Yawoh, apasal Teng suk suk bagi gelaran 13 yee to me jek Teng Suk Suk @ tengster, Then cepat2 pergi cari my Fei Hung mali la
enochtan3668
Jul 1 2014, 07:28 AM

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 1 2014, 06:43 AM) LOL very consistent aren't you? If wife is home minister, then what is husband - works minister? So what is the 2 golden rules for home minister?
enochtan3668
Jul 1 2014, 07:33 AM

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jun 30 2014, 11:28 PM) Thx a lot.....we can count here how many bought for own stay or invest..then roughly get to know the %........i'm bought for investment....22x70 I bought for own stay but not immediately after VP, so there's still chance may sell if offer is too good unless EM prove too good to let go. So I am considered 50-50? Original intention is own stay but I can be bought with $$$ I am in favour of well-managed peaceful townships with green surroundings - and of course affordability otherwise lots of places to go to. This post has been edited by enochtan3668: Jul 1 2014, 07:44 AM
enochtan3668
Jul 1 2014, 07:37 AM

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 30 2014, 09:53 PM) Let me share with you what will happen next.... sometime in Q3-Q4 tis year...EMSG with Swan Lake and the new access will be opened. THe ten show houses will be up for people to get hooked. Prices will surely go north. By then, people who bought Cradleton will feel that they would have done something very correct.... I am amazed that these buyers bought something without seeing the actual products, without knowing the technical spec in details, without knowing floor to floor heights, without knowing quite a lot of info. They dont even know their panjio pangsai sanitaryware is made of what brand....It could be TiongCock brand, It could be Grohe or it could BohPangHuat brand...... These buyers are either play tikam2 bantai ajer or they place very good confidence in EcoWorld..... Now the Brazuca is kicked to developer side. They shall work their arse off to deliver this award winning township to the supporters....otherwise, Wong Fei Hoong, Hung Hei Koon, Leong Fhoon, Ting Leg, Hui Mang Keong, 13-yee (aka Cheryee), etc. will come to 'chak-jiew-pai'.  We discussed this before - I am truly one good example of the buyer type you mentioned above - I have not seen any LKS projects before and I bought blindly simply with confidence in the LKS brandname. The sales cycle for me took 3 days only - Day 1 Heard of Project, Day 2 Collect queue ticket, Day 3 Choose Unit. This post has been edited by enochtan3668: Jul 1 2014, 07:38 AM
enochtan3668
Jul 1 2014, 07:42 AM

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 30 2014, 09:22 PM) Maybe you are right. So, you belonged to which type? Anyone interested to discuss the different types of questions between investors and own-stay? I think own-stay will focus more on the house (layout and finishing) whereas investor may focus more on infrastructure as selling points?
tengster
Jul 1 2014, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 1 2014, 06:48 AM) Yawoh, apasal Teng suk suk bagi gelaran 13 yee to me jek Teng Suk Suk @ tengster, Then cepat2 pergi cari my Fei Hung mali la  If cannot find real Fei Hung...We already have Sam-o Hung........(without the tummy)
tengster
Jul 1 2014, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jul 1 2014, 07:33 AM) I bought for own stay but not immediately after VP, so there's still chance may sell if offer is too good unless EM prove too good to let go. So I am considered 50-50? Original intention is own stay but I can be bought with $$$ I am in favour of well-managed peaceful townships with green surroundings - and of course affordability otherwise lots of places to go to. Price at VP stage will not be very attractive. It may take awhile to get it there. Wait for the news.... Green surroundings...this will surely happen. How nice? Not sure yet...EcoBotanic is litmus test...... Eco Majestic is the largest GnG township by them. Their deliverable is super critical. Winning award is ADDICTIVE and should be part of their KPI. They should stop giving staff discount if EM fails to be accredited with any major rewards for the planning and execution.
samkps
Jul 1 2014, 11:06 AM
Masterplan of tenderfields. Every 2A resident will need to pass through the Swan Lake. 2B units will be the closest units to getlebre. 2C and 2D will be closest to the mini park inside tenderfields. SemiD 2F have 2 different sizes, 40 x 80 and 40 x 90. 2E units on the other hand only have 40 x 80. Attached thumbnail(s)
tengster
Jul 1 2014, 11:16 AM
can take closer shots...I wanna see which units are 40x80 and which are 40x90?
samkps
Jul 1 2014, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 1 2014, 11:16 AM) can take closer shots...I wanna see which units are 40x80 and which are 40x90? Teng gor, 2F units all same color, can't differentiate between 40 x 80 or 40 x 90 lah...
tengster
Jul 1 2014, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 1 2014, 11:19 AM) Teng gor, 2F units all same color, can't differentiate between 40 x 80 or 40 x 90 lah...  aisey...cant differentiate...cin taotia.
samkps
Jul 1 2014, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 1 2014, 11:20 AM) aisey...cant differentiate...cin taotia.  Teng gor, buy both.. no taotia...
tengster
Jul 1 2014, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 1 2014, 11:21 AM) Teng gor, buy both.. no taotia...  Not enough Agong head leh....
samkps
Jul 1 2014, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 1 2014, 11:22 AM) Not enough Agong head leh....  Ask your finance minister, I pretty sure she kept many agong head..
agnes1437
Jul 1 2014, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jul 1 2014, 07:33 AM) I bought for own stay but not immediately after VP, so there's still chance may sell if offer is too good unless EM prove too good to let go. So I am considered 50-50? Original intention is own stay but I can be bought with $$$ I am in favour of well-managed peaceful townships with green surroundings - and of course affordability otherwise lots of places to go to. me too 50-50. was thinking to own stay like weekend house or 1 to 2 years. who knows will get a good buyer and good price to sell off lar.
agnes1437
Jul 1 2014, 11:43 AM

i got call this morning to sign loan document at the solicitor office. Is it all done till this stage? I hope EM will have more activity in the future.
samkps
Jul 1 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Jul 1 2014, 11:43 AM) i got call this morning to sign loan document at the solicitor office. Is it all done till this stage? I hope EM will have more activity in the future.  Superfast.. I still waiting for the loan agreement call. Hopefully they can do it in the EMSO as well.. Generally, it seems like EcoSky has less activity if compare to SEH, really hope they can do more..
agnes1437
Jul 1 2014, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 1 2014, 11:44 AM) Superfast.. I still waiting for the loan agreement call. Hopefully they can do it in the EMSO as well.. Generally, it seems like EcoSky has less activity if compare to SEH, really hope they can do more.. Because I got my loan letter of offer before sign on SPA. So this is fast as my expectation also.
samkps
Jul 1 2014, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Jul 1 2014, 12:11 PM) Because I got my loan letter of offer before sign on SPA. So this is fast as my expectation also. Oh, I got my LO before SPA signing as well, but I only pass the copy to EM during the SPA signing. Perhaps this dragging the process.